Nationally recognised training & higher education Fees checked weekly Free to use · No sales calls
Start comparing

Health & Community · HLT54121

Diploma of Nursing in New South Wales

8 of 48 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in New South Wales, Private RTO providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.

Fees checked for 5 of these providers: 2 publish a price, 3 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →

8 providers shown of 48.

ProviderTypeWhereDeliveryFeeCompare
Canberra Institute of Technology RTO 0101 Private RTO ACT,NSW Not yet checked Not yet checked
Health Careers International Pty Ltd RTO 21985 Private RTO Nationwide Melbourne (Heidelberg), Melbourne (CBD), Sydney, Perth (SGT), Brisbane Not stated on provider page Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site
Health Education and Training Institute RTO 90198 Private RTO NSW Not yet checked Not yet checked
Malekhu Investments Pty Ltd RTO 31736 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Northern Victoria Institute of Technical and Further Education RTO 3097 Private RTO NSW,VIC Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site
Strategix Training Group Pty Ltd RTO 31418 Private RTO Nationwide Brisbane On campus 18 Months · Continuous intakes $24,450–$29,800 checked 18 Sep 2026 · source
Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 Private RTO NSW Mode not stated 1.5 years $0–$4,970 checked 27 Aug 2026 · source
UOWC Ltd RTO 91159 Private RTO NSW Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site

Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.

0 selected
Compare