Nationally recognised training & higher education Fees checked weekly Free to use · No sales calls
Start comparing

Health & Community · HLT54121

Diploma of Nursing in Western Australia

7 of 48 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Western Australia, Private RTO providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.

Fees checked for 4 of these providers: 1 publish a price, 3 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →

7 providers shown of 48.

ProviderTypeWhereDeliveryFeeCompare
A.M.A. Services (W.A.) Pty Ltd RTO 2010 Private RTO WA Joondalup On campus 18 months Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site
Department of Training and Workforce Development RTO 52395 Private RTO WA Geraldton Campus, Joondalup Mclarty Avenue Campus, Kalgoorlie Campus, Mt Lawley Campus, Murdoch Campus, Northam Campus Mode not stated Semester 1, 2027 Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site
Health Careers International Pty Ltd RTO 21985 Private RTO Nationwide Melbourne (Heidelberg), Melbourne (CBD), Sydney, Perth (SGT), Brisbane Not stated on provider page Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site
Malekhu Investments Pty Ltd RTO 31736 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Marr Mooditj Training Aboriginal Corporation RTO 0393 Private RTO WA Not yet checked Not yet checked
Strategix Training Group Pty Ltd RTO 31418 Private RTO Nationwide Brisbane On campus 18 Months · Continuous intakes $24,450–$29,800 checked 18 Sep 2026 · source
YourLife Health & Learning Inc RTO 40049 Private RTO SA,WA Adelaide, Perth Blended 2 years, including clinical placement and holiday breaks · 27th of July 2026 (Adelaide) / 28th of October 2026 (Perth, Intake Open) Not yet checked

Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.

0 selected
Compare