Nationally recognised training & higher education Fees checked weekly Free to use · No sales calls
Start comparing

Health & Community · HLT54121

Diploma of Nursing

48 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification across Australia. Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.

Fees checked for 36 of these providers: 12 publish a price, 24 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →

48 providers shown.

ProviderTypeWhereDeliveryFeeCompare
A.M.A. Services (W.A.) Pty Ltd RTO 2010 Private RTO WA Joondalup On campus 18 months Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site
Acknowledge Education Pty Ltd RTO 4112 Private RTO VIC Melbourne On campus 18 months · 2026 July & 2027 January Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site
Australian Nursing & Midwifery Federation (SA Branch) RTO 40064 Private RTO SA,TAS Not yet checked Not yet checked
AUSTRALIAN NURSING AND MIDWIFERY FEDERATION (TASMANIAN BRANCH) RTO 40736 Private RTO TAS Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site
Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 3077 Private RTO VIC Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 30 Aug 2026 · site
Box Hill Institute RTO 4687 Private RTO VIC Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site
Canberra Institute of Technology RTO 0101 Private RTO ACT,NSW Not yet checked Not yet checked
Central Queensland University RTO 40939 University QLD Bundaberg Not stated on provider page Price not published by this provider checked 11 Sep 2026 · site
Central Regional TAFE RTO 52789 TAFE WA Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site
Charles Darwin University RTO 0373 University NT Alice Springs, Casuarina Blended 18 months full-time · 1st of April 2026 $0–$24,237 checked 27 Aug 2026 · source
Chisholm Institute RTO 0260 Private RTO VIC Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site
Department of Training and Workforce Development RTO 52395 Private RTO WA Geraldton Campus, Joondalup Mclarty Avenue Campus, Kalgoorlie Campus, Mt Lawley Campus, Murdoch Campus, Northam Campus Mode not stated Semester 1, 2027 Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site
EQUALS International (Aust) Pty Ltd RTO 3492 Private RTO SA Not yet checked $2,010–$12,500 checked 27 Aug 2026 · source
Federation University Australia RTO 4909 University VIC Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site
Fox Endeavours Pty Ltd RTO 40674 Private RTO NT Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 3 Sep 2026 · site
Gippsland Institute of Technical and Further Education RTO 0417 Private RTO VIC Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site
Gordon Institute of TAFE RTO 3044 TAFE VIC Werribee Watton Campus, Geelong City Campus On campus Full-time: 2 Years · February 2027 $1,430 checked 27 Aug 2026 · source
Health Careers International Pty Ltd RTO 21985 Private RTO Nationwide Melbourne (Heidelberg), Melbourne (CBD), Sydney, Perth (SGT), Brisbane Not stated on provider page Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site
Health Education and Training Institute RTO 90198 Private RTO NSW Not yet checked Not yet checked
Holmesglen Institute RTO 0416 Private RTO VIC Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site
Key 2 Learning Pty Ltd RTO 88191 Private RTO ACT Canberra Campus (49 Phillip Avenue, Watson ACT), Sydney Campus (5-7 Lithgow Street, Campbelltown NSW) Blended 82 weeks · March, October $6,000–$29,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source
Malekhu Investments Pty Ltd RTO 31736 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Marr Mooditj Training Aboriginal Corporation RTO 0393 Private RTO WA Not yet checked Not yet checked
Mater Education Limited RTO 5210 Private RTO QLD Not yet checked $200–$14,598 checked 3 Sep 2026 · source
Menzies Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 21834 Private RTO VIC Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 21 Sep 2026 · site
North Metropolitan TAFE RTO 52786 TAFE WA Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site
North Regional TAFE RTO 52788 TAFE WA Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site
Northern Victoria Institute of Technical and Further Education RTO 3094 Private RTO VIC Not yet checked Not yet checked
Northern Victoria Institute of Technical and Further Education RTO 3097 Private RTO NSW,VIC Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site
Partners in Training Australia Pty. Ltd RTO 21837 Private RTO VIC Sale Campus, Shepparton Campus Live online classes, on campus 3 years part time · 12th Nov 2026 $300–$26,000 checked 27 Aug 2026 · source
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology RTO 3046 Private RTO VIC On campus $746–$19,290 checked 27 Aug 2026 · source
South Metropolitan TAFE RTO 52787 TAFE WA Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site
South Regional TAFE RTO 52790 TAFE WA Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site
South West Institute of TAFE RTO 3120 TAFE VIC Warrnambool, Hamilton On campus Two years · February 2027 $0 checked 27 Aug 2026 · source
Southern Cross Education Institute Pty Ltd RTO 121952 Private RTO SA,VIC Not yet checked Not yet checked
Stanley International College Pty Ltd RTO 51973 College WA Mirrabooka Campus in Perth Blended, on campus 104 weeks (two years) $0 checked 27 Aug 2026 · source
Strategix Training Group Pty Ltd RTO 31418 Private RTO Nationwide Brisbane On campus 18 Months · Continuous intakes $24,450–$29,800 checked 18 Sep 2026 · source
Sunraysia Institute of TAFE RTO 4693 TAFE Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Swinburne University of Technology RTO 3059 University VIC Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site
TAFE Queensland RTO 0275 TAFE Nationwide Greater Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Darling Downs and South West, Wide Bay Burnett, North Queensland On campus, blended 18 months · 29 Sep 2026 $0–$26,475 checked 27 Aug 2026 · source
TAFE SA RTO 41026 TAFE SA Not yet checked Not yet checked
TasTAFE RTO 60142 TAFE TAS Not yet checked Not yet checked
Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 Private RTO NSW Mode not stated 1.5 years $0–$4,970 checked 27 Aug 2026 · source
The University of Notre Dame Australia RTO 0064 University NSW,WA Not yet checked Not yet checked
Think: Colleges Pty Ltd RTO 0269 College NSW,QLD,SA,VIC Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site
UOWC Ltd RTO 91159 Private RTO NSW Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site
Victoria University RTO 3113 University VIC Werribee Campus, St Albans Campus, Sunshine Campus Blended 2 years full time · 08 February 2027 Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site
YourLife Health & Learning Inc RTO 40049 Private RTO SA,WA Adelaide, Perth Blended 2 years, including clinical placement and holiday breaks · 27th of July 2026 (Adelaide) / 28th of October 2026 (Perth, Intake Open) Not yet checked

Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.

0 selected
Compare