Health & Community · HLT54121
Diploma of Nursing in New South Wales
12 of 48 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in New South Wales). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 7 of these providers: 3 publish a price, 4 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
12 providers shown of 48.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Canberra Institute of Technology RTO 0101 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Health Careers International Pty Ltd RTO 21985 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne (Heidelberg), Melbourne (CBD), Sydney, Perth (SGT), Brisbane | Not stated on provider page | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site | |
| Health Education and Training Institute RTO 90198 | Private RTO | NSW | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Malekhu Investments Pty Ltd RTO 31736 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Northern Victoria Institute of Technical and Further Education RTO 3097 | Private RTO | NSW,VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site | |
| Strategix Training Group Pty Ltd RTO 31418 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane | On campus 18 Months · Continuous intakes | $24,450–$29,800 checked 18 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Sunraysia Institute of TAFE RTO 4693 | TAFE | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| TAFE Queensland RTO 0275 | TAFE | Nationwide Greater Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Darling Downs and South West, Wide Bay Burnett, North Queensland | On campus, blended 18 months · 29 Sep 2026 | $0–$26,475 checked 27 Aug 2026 · source | |
| Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 | Private RTO | NSW | Mode not stated 1.5 years | $0–$4,970 checked 27 Aug 2026 · source | |
| The University of Notre Dame Australia RTO 0064 | University | NSW,WA | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Think: Colleges Pty Ltd RTO 0269 | College | NSW,QLD,SA,VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site | |
| UOWC Ltd RTO 91159 | Private RTO | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Child, Youth and Family Intervention 27 providers
- Certificate IV in Youth Work 49 providers
- Certificate IV in Youth Justice 7 providers
- Certificate IV in Celebrancy 8 providers
- Certificate IV in Employment Services 20 providers
- Certificate IV in Career Development 14 providers
After this: Advanced Diploma
- Advanced Diploma of Community Sector Management 80 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Primary Health Care Management 2 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Ayurveda 4 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Nursing 6 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Dental Prosthetics 2 providers