Health & Community · HLT54121
Diploma of Nursing
29 of 48 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (Private RTO providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 21 of these providers: 7 publish a price, 14 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
29 providers shown of 48.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A.M.A. Services (W.A.) Pty Ltd RTO 2010 | Private RTO | WA Joondalup | On campus 18 months | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site | |
| Acknowledge Education Pty Ltd RTO 4112 | Private RTO | VIC Melbourne | On campus 18 months · 2026 July & 2027 January | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site | |
| Australian Nursing & Midwifery Federation (SA Branch) RTO 40064 | Private RTO | SA,TAS | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| AUSTRALIAN NURSING AND MIDWIFERY FEDERATION (TASMANIAN BRANCH) RTO 40736 | Private RTO | TAS | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site | |
| Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 3077 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 30 Aug 2026 · site | |
| Box Hill Institute RTO 4687 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site | |
| Canberra Institute of Technology RTO 0101 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Chisholm Institute RTO 0260 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site | |
| Department of Training and Workforce Development RTO 52395 | Private RTO | WA Geraldton Campus, Joondalup Mclarty Avenue Campus, Kalgoorlie Campus, Mt Lawley Campus, Murdoch Campus, Northam Campus | Mode not stated Semester 1, 2027 | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site | |
| EQUALS International (Aust) Pty Ltd RTO 3492 | Private RTO | SA | Not yet checked | $2,010–$12,500 checked 27 Aug 2026 · source | |
| Fox Endeavours Pty Ltd RTO 40674 | Private RTO | NT | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 3 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Gippsland Institute of Technical and Further Education RTO 0417 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site | |
| Health Careers International Pty Ltd RTO 21985 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne (Heidelberg), Melbourne (CBD), Sydney, Perth (SGT), Brisbane | Not stated on provider page | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site | |
| Health Education and Training Institute RTO 90198 | Private RTO | NSW | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Holmesglen Institute RTO 0416 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site | |
| Key 2 Learning Pty Ltd RTO 88191 | Private RTO | ACT Canberra Campus (49 Phillip Avenue, Watson ACT), Sydney Campus (5-7 Lithgow Street, Campbelltown NSW) | Blended 82 weeks · March, October | $6,000–$29,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Malekhu Investments Pty Ltd RTO 31736 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Marr Mooditj Training Aboriginal Corporation RTO 0393 | Private RTO | WA | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Mater Education Limited RTO 5210 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | $200–$14,598 checked 3 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Menzies Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 21834 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 21 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Northern Victoria Institute of Technical and Further Education RTO 3097 | Private RTO | NSW,VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site | |
| Northern Victoria Institute of Technical and Further Education RTO 3094 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Partners in Training Australia Pty. Ltd RTO 21837 | Private RTO | VIC Sale Campus, Shepparton Campus | Live online classes, on campus 3 years part time · 12th Nov 2026 | $300–$26,000 checked 27 Aug 2026 · source | |
| Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology RTO 3046 | Private RTO | VIC | On campus | $746–$19,290 checked 27 Aug 2026 · source | |
| Southern Cross Education Institute Pty Ltd RTO 121952 | Private RTO | SA,VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Strategix Training Group Pty Ltd RTO 31418 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane | On campus 18 Months · Continuous intakes | $24,450–$29,800 checked 18 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 | Private RTO | NSW | Mode not stated 1.5 years | $0–$4,970 checked 27 Aug 2026 · source | |
| UOWC Ltd RTO 91159 | Private RTO | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site | |
| YourLife Health & Learning Inc RTO 40049 | Private RTO | SA,WA Adelaide, Perth | Blended 2 years, including clinical placement and holiday breaks · 27th of July 2026 (Adelaide) / 28th of October 2026 (Perth, Intake Open) | Not yet checked |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Child, Youth and Family Intervention 27 providers
- Certificate IV in Youth Work 49 providers
- Certificate IV in Youth Justice 7 providers
- Certificate IV in Celebrancy 8 providers
- Certificate IV in Employment Services 20 providers
- Certificate IV in Career Development 14 providers
After this: Advanced Diploma
- Advanced Diploma of Community Sector Management 80 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Primary Health Care Management 2 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Ayurveda 4 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Nursing 6 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Dental Prosthetics 2 providers