Nationally recognised training & higher education Fees checked weekly Free to use · No sales calls
Start comparing

Trades & Construction · AUR40226

Certificate IV in Automotive Mechanical Diagnosis in Queensland

67 of 124 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Queensland, Private RTO providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.

Fees checked for 44 of these providers: 10 publish a price, 34 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →

67 providers shown of 124.

ProviderTypeWhereDeliveryFeeCompare
Academics Australia Pty Ltd RTO 46184 Private RTO Nationwide Blended 26 Weeks Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
ACBT Education Pty Ltd RTO 46037 Private RTO Nationwide Level 1 154-160 Nicholson Street, Footscray Victoria / Automotive Workshop: 2/68 Rebecca Drive Ravenhall VIC 3023 On campus 26 weeks, including 20 study weeks and 6 weeks of holidays. $129 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source
Active Transition Training Pty Ltd RTO 40860 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Acumen Education Pty Ltd RTO 22205 Private RTO Nationwide City Campus (Melbourne) On campus 22 weeks of full time study – 20 hours per week face to face Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
ACUTE EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 46030 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Adelaide Educators Pty Ltd RTO 40336 Private RTO Nationwide Adelaide, Melbourne, Sydney, Perth Blended Full time: over a period of 52 weeks Not yet checked
Apeiro Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45394 Private RTO Nationwide Perth Campus, Sydney Campus On campus, online 26 Weeks inc 2 weeks holidays. Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
Apex Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 91606 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
APLUS EDUCATION GROUP Pty. Ltd. RTO 45217 Private RTO Nationwide Level 9, 190 Queen St, MELBOURNE, Victoria 3000; Automotive Workshop: Factory 4B Jarklan Street, Truganina VIC 3029 On campus 26 Weeks (including holiday break) Not yet checked
ASHT Pty Ltd RTO 0137 Private RTO Nationwide Adelaide On campus 26 weeks, including 6 weeks of holiday · January, April, July and October $499 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source
Aspen Education Group Pty Ltd RTO 45482 Private RTO Nationwide Mode not stated 52 week Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
AUSTRALIAN GLOBAL INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 31690 Private RTO QLD Not yet checked $500–$16,500 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source
AUSTRALIAN HEALTH AND MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 70252 Private RTO Nationwide North Parramatta Blended 26 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
Australian Institute of Technical Training Pty. Ltd. RTO 21978 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Australian Professional Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 41495 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Australian Technical Training Institute of Queensland Pty Ltd RTO 46172 Private RTO QLD Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
AUSTRALIAN VOCATIONAL EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 46358 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Australian Vocational Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 45879 Private RTO Nationwide TAS / NSW / QLD On campus, live online classes 39 weeks · Rolling Intakes Not yet checked
Auswide Training Institute Pty Ltd RTO 90738 Private RTO Nationwide Blended 12 Months Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
AVENTIA INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 41418 Private RTO Nationwide Aventia Institute, Level 3, 57 Sanders Street, Upper Mount Gravatt, QLD 4122; Junction Automotive, 89 Granite St, Geebung, QLD – 4034 On campus 31 weeks, including 25 teaching weeks plus 6 weeks of holidays. Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 3077 Private RTO ACT,NSW,QLD,SA,TAS,VIC,WA Not yet checked Not yet checked
Boston International Pty Ltd RTO 45878 Private RTO Nationwide Adelaide CBD, Kilburn On campus 26 Weeks · Monthly Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
Brighton Pacific Pty. Ltd RTO 41138 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked $32,000–$35,000 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source
Cambridge Academy of English Pty Ltd RTO 31730 Private RTO QLD Brisbane Campus On campus 26 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
Captain Cook Institute Pty Ltd RTO 91707 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
Central Australian Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 22302 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Crown Education Pty Ltd RTO 41310 Private RTO Nationwide Parramatta NSW, Sydney NSW, Kings Park NSW Blended 52 weeks, with faster completion available Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
CW EDUCATION GROUP PTY LTD RTO 46261 Private RTO Nationwide Victoria Park, Western Australia On campus 52 Weeks Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
Dynamic Training Services Pty Ltd RTO 45973 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
Education Access (Australia) Pty Ltd RTO 21265 Private RTO Nationwide South Melbourne, VIC On campus, live online classes 39 weeks · Rolling Intakes Not yet checked
Education Training & Employment Australia Pty. Ltd. RTO 5089 Private RTO Nationwide Blended Domestic: 35 weeks $1,000–$9,000 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source
Five Diamonds Group Pty Ltd RTO 41380 Private RTO Nationwide Unit 5, 200 Turner Street, Port Melbourne, VIC 3207; Level 5, 310 King Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 On campus Total Course Duration: 27 weeks $17,000 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source
George Education Group Pty Ltd RTO 91175 Private RTO Nationwide Canberra campus Blended 26 weeks (including 2 weeks break) Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
GLOBAL TRAINING INNOVATIONS PTY. LTD. RTO 40995 Private RTO Nationwide Mode not stated 27 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
Imagine Education Australia Pty Ltd as Trustee for The Imagine Education Australia Unit Trust RTO 31302 Private RTO QLD Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
Innovative Institute of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45549 Private RTO Nationwide Main Campus: Oakleigh, VIC; Automotive Workshop: Huntingdale, VIC On campus 30 weeks including holidays and term breaks $1,500–$7,000 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source
Institute of Management and Trade Pty Ltd RTO 45905 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
Intech Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 30100 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
INTERNATIONAL FITNESS INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 41171 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
J Chazzer & B Singh & H Singh RTO 31964 Private RTO Nationwide Salisbury, Brisbane, QLD On campus 26 weeks Not yet checked
Knit Group Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45279 Private RTO Nationwide Main Campus (Burwood), Automotive Workshop On campus 30 weeks (2 Terms) $100 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source
Laneway Education Pty Ltd RTO 41504 Private RTO Nationwide Sydney & Melbourne On campus 26 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
MARS INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 45911 Private RTO Nationwide Level 6, 416-420 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Mode not stated 34 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
Master Mechanics Training Pty Ltd RTO 32398 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
Mechanical Institute of Training and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 41577 Private RTO Nationwide Blended Domestic: 35 weeks $1,000–$9,000 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source
Melbourne Institute of Nails & Beauty Pty Ltd RTO 21851 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Menzies Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 21834 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked $200–$300 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source
MG Australia Group Pty Ltd RTO 45233 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
NATIONAL POLYTECHNIC OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45960 Private RTO Nationwide NSW/VIC On campus, live online classes 39 weeks · Rolling Intake Not yet checked
POLYTECHNIC VICTORIA PTY LTD RTO 45780 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
Professions Pty Ltd RTO 46359 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Queensland School of Beauty Therapy Pty Ltd RTO 1727 Private RTO QLD Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
Sheila Baxter Training Centre Pty. Ltd. RTO 7030 Private RTO Nationwide North Melbourne VIC, Armadale WA On campus 30 weeks (including holidays) Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
Signet Institute of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40898 Private RTO Nationwide On campus 26 Weeks Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
Skilled Services Australia Pty Ltd RTO 32473 Private RTO QLD,SA,WA On campus 26 weeks full time study at 20 hours per week Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
Spores Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 46005 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
SWANN INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD RTO 45046 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
The Queensland Institute of Commerce and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 30743 Private RTO Nationwide Melbourne Campus On campus 34 Weeks (29 Study Weeks + 5 Weeks Holidays) Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
TRAINING AUSTRALIA FIRST PTY LTD RTO 40953 Private RTO Nationwide 1836 Sydney Road, Campbellfield VIC-3061 On campus 26 Weeks Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
UTA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY PTY. LTD. RTO 41121 Private RTO Nationwide UTA Institute of Technology Campus, 58 Newlands Road, Reservoir, Victoria 3073 On campus 36 Weeks · Monthly intake Available. Not yet checked
VECTOR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY PTY. LTD. RTO 41249 Private RTO QLD Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
VICTORIAN INSTITUTE OF APPLIED LEARNING PTY LTD RTO 41469 Private RTO QLD Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
Vocational Trainers Pty Ltd RTO 45893 Private RTO Nationwide Parramatta NSW, Seven Hills NSW On campus 26 weeks, including 20 study weeks and 6 weeks of holidays. Not yet checked
VocTrain Pty Ltd RTO 6194 Private RTO Nationwide Workplace Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
We Train Townsville Pty Ltd RTO 45562 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Wissen Holdings Pty Ltd RTO 45885 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
XCEED TRAINING SOLUTIONS PTY LTD RTO 46273 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked

Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.

0 selected
Compare