Nationally recognised training & higher education Fees checked weekly Free to use · No sales calls
Start comparing

Trades & Construction · AUR30320

Certificate III in Automotive Electrical Technology

73 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification across Australia. Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.

Fees checked for 54 of these providers: 14 publish a price, 40 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →

73 providers shown.

ProviderTypeWhereDeliveryFeeCompare
ABOARD TRAINING AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 31500 Private RTO VIC Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Advanced Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 45935 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Allan Probert Training Pty Ltd RTO 91637 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Andrew Lamb RTO 32369 Private RTO NSW,NT,QLD Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Apex Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 91606 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
ASHT Pty Ltd RTO 0137 Private RTO Nationwide Adelaide On campus, workplace 78 weeks, including 18 weeks of holiday · January, April, July and October $22,150 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
Ashtrail Pty Ltd RTO 6139 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Aspen Education Group Pty Ltd RTO 45482 Private RTO Nationwide Mode not stated 52 week Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Australian Professional Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 41495 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Australian Skills Group Pty Ltd RTO 32519 Private RTO ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA Not yet checked $4,700 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
AUSTRALIAN SOVEREIGN COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45680 College Nationwide Melbourne Campus, Hobart Campus, Abbotsford Campus On campus, workplace 52 weeks — 47 study + 5 holiday Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Australian Trade Training College Ltd RTO 31399 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Australis College Pty Ltd RTO 31518 College NSW Mode not stated 78 weeks $20,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
AXXIS PROJECT TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 41392 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked $2,001–$15,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 21097 Private RTO Nationwide Assess only Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 3077 Private RTO TAS,VIC Not yet checked Not yet checked
BFJ International Studies Pty Ltd RTO 45698 Private RTO VIC Not yet checked Not yet checked
Canberra Institute of Technology RTO 0101 Private RTO ACT,NSW Not yet checked Not yet checked
Career Options Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40733 Private RTO Nationwide Mode not stated Start Anytime, Year-round Enrolment Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Central Queensland University RTO 40939 University QLD Not yet checked Not yet checked
Central Regional TAFE RTO 52789 TAFE WA Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Charles Darwin University RTO 0373 University NT Alice Springs, Casuarina On campus, workplace 3 years · January 12, 2026 - December 11, 2026 Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Crown Education Pty Ltd RTO 41310 Private RTO Nationwide 35 Smith Street, Parramatta NSW 2150; Level 5, 770 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000; Automotive workshops: 62 Tattersall Road, Kings Park NSW Blended 52 weeks, including 36 weeks of training and assessment and 16 weeks of holidays Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
CW EDUCATION GROUP PTY LTD RTO 46261 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
EC TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 31384 Private RTO Nationwide Blended $1,300 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
Education Training & Employment Australia Pty. Ltd. RTO 5089 Private RTO Nationwide Blended, on campus, live online classes Domestic: 70 weeks $1,000–$19,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
EXCEED VENTURES PTY LTD RTO 45934 Private RTO VIC 73 Ashley Street, Braybrook, Victoria 3019 Blended 71 weeks · Monthly Intake $250–$19,700 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
GATEWAY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY PTY LTD RTO 41028 College VIC On campus 68 Weeks (inc. holidays) · June 2026 $250–$23,850 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
Gippsland Institute of Technical and Further Education RTO 0417 Private RTO VIC Not yet checked Not yet checked
GLOBAL TRAINING INNOVATIONS PTY. LTD. RTO 40995 Private RTO Nationwide Brisbane Campus, Gold Coast Campus, Sydney Campus Mode not stated 76 weeks including 68 weeks of training and assessment and 8 weeks of holidays Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Institute of Automotive Mechanical Engineers Inc RTO 90409 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Intech Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 30100 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Knit Group Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45279 Private RTO Nationwide Main Campus (Burwood), Automotive Workshop On campus 81 weeks (6 Terms) $55,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
Komatsu TA Pty Ltd RTO 90996 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Lambda Education Pty Ltd RTO 45032 Private RTO Nationwide Parramatta Blended 74 Weeks Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Macallan College Pty Ltd RTO 41030 College Nationwide Adelaide, Brisbane, Perth, Sydney On campus 26 Weeks Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
MARS INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 45911 Private RTO Nationwide Level 6, 416-420 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Mode not stated 59 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Mechanical Institute of Training and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 41577 Private RTO Nationwide Blended, on campus, live online classes Domestic: 70 weeks; International: 70 weeks $1,000–$19,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
Menzies Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 21834 Private RTO VIC Not yet checked $200–$300 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
MG Australia Group Pty Ltd RTO 45233 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Motor Traders Association of NSW RTO 90402 Private RTO ACT,NSW Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
MTA Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 31529 Private RTO Nationwide Eight Mile Plains Workplace, on campus 4 years full time $259–$648 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
MTA WA Training Inc RTO 0627 Private RTO WA Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Murray Mallee Training Company Ltd RTO 3974 Private RTO NSW,VIC Not yet checked Not yet checked
NEKFA INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 46583 Private RTO VIC Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
North Metropolitan TAFE RTO 52786 TAFE WA Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Northampton College Pty Ltd RTO 46566 College QLD Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Northern Victoria Institute of Technical and Further Education RTO 3094 Private RTO NSW,VIC Not yet checked Not yet checked
NOVUS EDUCATION PTY. LTD. RTO 45082 Private RTO NSW Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Outsource Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 31560 Private RTO Nationwide Workplace 12 - 48 months · Anytime Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Pacific College Pty Ltd RTO 91151 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Patrick Molan RTO 46088 Private RTO NSW Not yet checked Not yet checked
People and Performance Solutions P/L as Trustee for the P & PS Trust RTO 31175 Private RTO NSW,QLD Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
POLYTECHNIC VICTORIA PTY LTD RTO 45780 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Reach Community College Pty Ltd RTO 40747 College Nationwide TAS, NSW On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Rolling Intakes Not yet checked
Skilled Services Australia Pty Ltd RTO 32473 Private RTO QLD,SA,WA Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
South Metropolitan TAFE RTO 52787 TAFE WA Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
South Regional TAFE RTO 52790 TAFE WA Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Sunraysia Institute of TAFE RTO 4693 TAFE Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
SWANN INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD RTO 45046 Private RTO Nationwide Adelaide, Sydney On campus 52 Weeks (1 year) · Quaterly $15,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
TAFE Queensland RTO 0275 TAFE NSW,QLD,VIC,WA Greater Brisbane, Gold Coast, Darling Downs and South West, Wide Bay Burnett, North Queensland Workplace, on campus, online Starts anytime Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
TAFE SA RTO 41026 TAFE NSW,SA Not yet checked Not yet checked
TasTAFE RTO 60142 TAFE TAS Not yet checked Not yet checked
Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 Private RTO Nationwide On campus, blended 8 months to 4 years · Anytime / various dates including 1st Feb 2027, 1st Mar 2027, 22nd Feb 2027, 8th Feb 2027 $0–$17,700 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
The MTA Group Training Scheme Inc RTO 2293 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Trade Skills Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45637 Private RTO ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA Assess only Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Training Professionals Pty Ltd RTO 31955 Private RTO QLD,WA Not yet checked Not yet checked
VECTOR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY PTY. LTD. RTO 41249 Private RTO NSW,QLD On campus, blended, workplace 3-4 years workshop-based Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Vocational Trainers Pty Ltd RTO 45893 Private RTO Nationwide Parramatta NSW, Seven Hills NSW On campus 78 weeks, including 60 study weeks and 18 weeks holidays. Not yet checked
VocTrain Pty Ltd RTO 6194 Private RTO Nationwide Workplace Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
WARATAH POLYTECHNIC PTY LTD RTO 45881 Private RTO Nationwide Blended 104 Weeks Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
WesTrac Pty Ltd RTO 50737 Private RTO ACT,NSW,WA Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Wissen Holdings Pty Ltd RTO 45885 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site

Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.

0 selected
Compare