Trades & Construction · AUR30320
Certificate III in Automotive Electrical Technology in Victoria
52 of 73 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Victoria). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 39 of these providers: 13 publish a price, 26 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
52 providers shown of 73.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ABOARD TRAINING AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 31500 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Advanced Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 45935 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Allan Probert Training Pty Ltd RTO 91637 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Apex Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 91606 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| ASHT Pty Ltd RTO 0137 | Private RTO | Nationwide Adelaide | On campus, workplace 78 weeks, including 18 weeks of holiday · January, April, July and October | $22,150 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Ashtrail Pty Ltd RTO 6139 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Aspen Education Group Pty Ltd RTO 45482 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 52 week | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Professional Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 41495 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Skills Group Pty Ltd RTO 32519 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | $4,700 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| AUSTRALIAN SOVEREIGN COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45680 | College | Nationwide Melbourne Campus, Hobart Campus, Abbotsford Campus | On campus, workplace 52 weeks — 47 study + 5 holiday | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Trade Training College Ltd RTO 31399 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| AXXIS PROJECT TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 41392 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $2,001–$15,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 21097 | Private RTO | Nationwide Assess only | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 3077 | Private RTO | TAS,VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| BFJ International Studies Pty Ltd RTO 45698 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Career Options Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40733 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated Start Anytime, Year-round Enrolment | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Crown Education Pty Ltd RTO 41310 | Private RTO | Nationwide 35 Smith Street, Parramatta NSW 2150; Level 5, 770 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000; Automotive workshops: 62 Tattersall Road, Kings Park NSW | Blended 52 weeks, including 36 weeks of training and assessment and 16 weeks of holidays | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CW EDUCATION GROUP PTY LTD RTO 46261 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| EC TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 31384 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended | $1,300 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Education Training & Employment Australia Pty. Ltd. RTO 5089 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, on campus, live online classes Domestic: 70 weeks | $1,000–$19,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| EXCEED VENTURES PTY LTD RTO 45934 | Private RTO | VIC 73 Ashley Street, Braybrook, Victoria 3019 | Blended 71 weeks · Monthly Intake | $250–$19,700 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| GATEWAY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY PTY LTD RTO 41028 | College | VIC | On campus 68 Weeks (inc. holidays) · June 2026 | $250–$23,850 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Gippsland Institute of Technical and Further Education RTO 0417 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| GLOBAL TRAINING INNOVATIONS PTY. LTD. RTO 40995 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane Campus, Gold Coast Campus, Sydney Campus | Mode not stated 76 weeks including 68 weeks of training and assessment and 8 weeks of holidays | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Institute of Automotive Mechanical Engineers Inc RTO 90409 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Intech Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 30100 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Knit Group Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45279 | Private RTO | Nationwide Main Campus (Burwood), Automotive Workshop | On campus 81 weeks (6 Terms) | $55,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Komatsu TA Pty Ltd RTO 90996 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Lambda Education Pty Ltd RTO 45032 | Private RTO | Nationwide Parramatta | Blended 74 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Macallan College Pty Ltd RTO 41030 | College | Nationwide Adelaide, Brisbane, Perth, Sydney | On campus 26 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MARS INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 45911 | Private RTO | Nationwide Level 6, 416-420 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000 | Mode not stated 59 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Mechanical Institute of Training and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 41577 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, on campus, live online classes Domestic: 70 weeks; International: 70 weeks | $1,000–$19,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Menzies Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 21834 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | $200–$300 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| MG Australia Group Pty Ltd RTO 45233 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| MTA Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 31529 | Private RTO | Nationwide Eight Mile Plains | Workplace, on campus 4 years full time | $259–$648 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Murray Mallee Training Company Ltd RTO 3974 | Private RTO | NSW,VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| NEKFA INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 46583 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Northern Victoria Institute of Technical and Further Education RTO 3094 | Private RTO | NSW,VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Outsource Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 31560 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace 12 - 48 months · Anytime | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Pacific College Pty Ltd RTO 91151 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| POLYTECHNIC VICTORIA PTY LTD RTO 45780 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Reach Community College Pty Ltd RTO 40747 | College | Nationwide TAS, NSW | On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Rolling Intakes | Not yet checked | |
| Sunraysia Institute of TAFE RTO 4693 | TAFE | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| SWANN INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD RTO 45046 | Private RTO | Nationwide Adelaide, Sydney | On campus 52 Weeks (1 year) · Quaterly | $15,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| TAFE Queensland RTO 0275 | TAFE | NSW,QLD,VIC,WA Greater Brisbane, Gold Coast, Darling Downs and South West, Wide Bay Burnett, North Queensland | Workplace, on campus, online Starts anytime | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, blended 8 months to 4 years · Anytime / various dates including 1st Feb 2027, 1st Mar 2027, 22nd Feb 2027, 8th Feb 2027 | $0–$17,700 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| The MTA Group Training Scheme Inc RTO 2293 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Trade Skills Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45637 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA Assess only | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Vocational Trainers Pty Ltd RTO 45893 | Private RTO | Nationwide Parramatta NSW, Seven Hills NSW | On campus 78 weeks, including 60 study weeks and 18 weeks holidays. | Not yet checked | |
| VocTrain Pty Ltd RTO 6194 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| WARATAH POLYTECHNIC PTY LTD RTO 45881 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 104 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Wissen Holdings Pty Ltd RTO 45885 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate II
- Certificate II in Automotive Air Conditioning Technology 46 providers
- Certificate II in Bicycle Mechanical Technology 2 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Electrical Technology 19 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Servicing Technology 38 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Vocational Preparation 79 providers
- Certificate II in Outdoor Power Equipment Technology 3 providers
After this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Automotive Management 5 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Mechanical Diagnosis 124 providers
- Certificate IV in Motor Sport Technology 1 providers
- Certificate IV in Vehicle Loss Assessing 1 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Electrical Technology 15 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Body Repair Technology 9 providers