Trades & Construction · AUR20420
Certificate II in Automotive Electrical Technology in Australian Capital Territory
10 of 19 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Australian Capital Territory, Private RTO providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 9 of these providers: 3 publish a price, 6 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
10 providers shown of 19.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Australian Skills Group Pty Ltd RTO 32519 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | $4,700 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 3077 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,QLD,SA,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Career Options Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40733 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated Start Anytime, Year-round Enrolment | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| EC TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 31384 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended | $1,300 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| FIRST CLASS TRAINING GROUP PTY LTD RTO 40702 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated Start anytime! | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Institute of Automotive Mechanical Engineers Inc RTO 90409 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Intech Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 30100 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane (QLD), Sydney (NSW) | On campus, workplace 25 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Motor Traders Association of NSW RTO 90402 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MTA Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 31529 | Private RTO | Nationwide MTA Institute, Freeway Office Park, Building 8, 2728 Logan Road, Eight Mile Plains | Workplace 12 months full time · The traineeship commences from the date the traineeship contract is signed. | $259–$648 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| VocTrain Pty Ltd RTO 6194 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate I
- Certificate I in Automotive Vocational Preparation 29 providers
- Certificate I in Construction 121 providers
- Certificate I in Engineering 34 providers
- Certificate I in ElectroComms Skills 2 providers
After this: Certificate III
- Certificate III in Automotive Administration 2 providers
- Certificate III in Bicycle Workshop Operations 2 providers
- Certificate III in Automotive Electrical Technology 73 providers
- Certificate III in Agricultural Mechanical Technology 17 providers
- Certificate III in Marine Mechanical Technology 5 providers
- Certificate III in Light Vehicle Mechanical Technology 179 providers