Trades & Construction · AUR20420
Certificate II in Automotive Electrical Technology in Australian Capital Territory
11 of 19 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Australian Capital Territory). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 9 of these providers: 3 publish a price, 6 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
11 providers shown of 19.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Australian Skills Group Pty Ltd RTO 32519 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | $4,700 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Trade Training College Ltd RTO 31399 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 3077 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,QLD,SA,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Career Options Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40733 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated Start Anytime, Year-round Enrolment | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| EC TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 31384 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended | $1,300 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| FIRST CLASS TRAINING GROUP PTY LTD RTO 40702 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated Start anytime! | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Institute of Automotive Mechanical Engineers Inc RTO 90409 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Intech Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 30100 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane (QLD), Sydney (NSW) | On campus, workplace 25 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Motor Traders Association of NSW RTO 90402 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MTA Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 31529 | Private RTO | Nationwide MTA Institute, Freeway Office Park, Building 8, 2728 Logan Road, Eight Mile Plains | Workplace 12 months full time · The traineeship commences from the date the traineeship contract is signed. | $259–$648 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| VocTrain Pty Ltd RTO 6194 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate I
- Certificate I in Automotive Vocational Preparation 29 providers
- Certificate I in Construction 121 providers
- Certificate I in Engineering 34 providers
- Certificate I in ElectroComms Skills 2 providers
After this: Certificate III
- Certificate III in Automotive Administration 2 providers
- Certificate III in Bicycle Workshop Operations 2 providers
- Certificate III in Automotive Electrical Technology 73 providers
- Certificate III in Agricultural Mechanical Technology 17 providers
- Certificate III in Marine Mechanical Technology 5 providers
- Certificate III in Light Vehicle Mechanical Technology 179 providers