Nationally recognised training & higher education Fees checked weekly Free to use · No sales calls
Start comparing

Trades & Construction · AUR20420

Certificate II in Automotive Electrical Technology in Northern Territory

8 of 19 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Northern Territory, Private RTO providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.

Fees checked for 8 of these providers: 3 publish a price, 5 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →

8 providers shown of 19.

ProviderTypeWhereDeliveryFeeCompare
Australian Skills Group Pty Ltd RTO 32519 Private RTO ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA Not yet checked $4,700 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
Career Options Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40733 Private RTO Nationwide Mode not stated Start Anytime, Year-round Enrolment Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
EC TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 31384 Private RTO Nationwide Blended $1,300 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
FIRST CLASS TRAINING GROUP PTY LTD RTO 40702 Private RTO Nationwide Mode not stated Start anytime! Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Institute of Automotive Mechanical Engineers Inc RTO 90409 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Intech Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 30100 Private RTO Nationwide Brisbane (QLD), Sydney (NSW) On campus, workplace 25 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
MTA Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 31529 Private RTO Nationwide MTA Institute, Freeway Office Park, Building 8, 2728 Logan Road, Eight Mile Plains Workplace 12 months full time · The traineeship commences from the date the traineeship contract is signed. $259–$648 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
VocTrain Pty Ltd RTO 6194 Private RTO Nationwide Workplace Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site

Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.

0 selected
Compare