Nationally recognised training & higher education Fees checked weekly Free to use · No sales calls
Start comparing

Trades & Construction · AUR30620

Certificate III in Light Vehicle Mechanical Technology in Western Australia

24 of 179 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Western Australia, College providers, delivered and assessed). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.

Fees checked for 11 of these providers: 4 publish a price, 7 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →

24 providers shown of 179.

ProviderTypeWhereDeliveryFeeCompare
ACTA COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 40954 College Nationwide Mode not stated 3 years $10,180 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
Ashton College Pty Ltd RTO 22234 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
AUSTRALIAN SOVEREIGN COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45680 College Nationwide Melbourne Campus, Hobart Campus, Abbotsford Campus On campus, workplace 52 weeks — 47 study + 5 holiday Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Australian Trade Training College Ltd RTO 31399 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Britts College Pty Ltd RTO 40330 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Cardijn College RTO 40354 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
City College Pty Ltd RTO 91770 College WA Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Datum College Pty Ltd RTO 32243 College Nationwide Melbourne : 11 – 17 Jeffcott Street, West Melbourne VIC 3003, 289 – 293 Barkly Street, Footscray VIC 3011; Sydney : Level 4, 579 Harris Street, Ultimo NSW 2007 Blended 78 weeks, including 66 study weeks and 12 weeks of holidays Not yet checked
EDWARD BUSINESS COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45818 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Excellence Trades College Pty Ltd RTO 31431 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Highgate International College Pty Ltd RTO 45710 College WA On campus 78 weeks (including holidays) Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
LEAD COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41489 College Nationwide River Road, Perth Blended 78 Weeks · 5 October 2026 Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Macallan College Pty Ltd RTO 41030 College Nationwide Adelaide, Brisbane, Perth, Sydney On campus 78 Weeks Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
MINECRAFT COLLEGE OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45978 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
New York College Pty Ltd RTO 41532 College Nationwide Brisbane On campus, workplace Full Time: 70 weeks (including 15 weeks Holidays) · Jan 2024 | April 2024 | July 2024 | Oct 2024 Not yet checked
Nithi College Pty Ltd RTO 40788 College Nationwide Cannington WA Mode not stated 78 Weeks Not yet checked
Pacific College Pty Ltd RTO 91151 College Nationwide Auburn NSW, Sydney NSW On campus Not yet checked
Penfold College Pty Ltd RTO 45045 College Nationwide Level 3, 123 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 On campus 78 weeks ( Including Term Breaks ) Not yet checked
PERTH TECHNICAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41279 College Nationwide Perth Campus, Sydney Campus On campus, blended 78 weeks $3,000–$24,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
Reach Community College Pty Ltd RTO 40747 College Nationwide TAS, NSW, VIC On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Rolling intakes - students choose their preferred commencement date Not yet checked
Strathfield College Pty Ltd RTO 91223 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
SYDNEY METRO COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41204 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Techie International College Pty Ltd RTO 45380 College Nationwide Building C, 60 Belfast Street Broadmeadows VIC 3047, 61 Riggall St, Broadmeadows VIC 3047, Australia On campus 63 weeks (including 8 weeks holiday break) $11,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
VIGIL INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45894 College Nationwide Not yet checked $12,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source

Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.

0 selected
Compare