Trades & Construction · AUR30620
Certificate III in Light Vehicle Mechanical Technology in Queensland
25 of 179 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Queensland, College providers, delivered and assessed). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 10 of these providers: 4 publish a price, 6 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
25 providers shown of 179.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ACTA COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 40954 | College | Nationwide | Mode not stated 3 years | $10,180 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Albury College Pty Ltd RTO 41531 | College | QLD Parramatta, NSW | Blended 65-week program | Not yet checked | |
| ARTISTRY COLLEGE QUEENSLAND PTY LTD RTO 46589 | College | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Ashton College Pty Ltd RTO 22234 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN SOVEREIGN COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45680 | College | Nationwide Melbourne Campus, Hobart Campus, Abbotsford Campus | On campus, workplace 52 weeks — 47 study + 5 holiday | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Trade Training College Ltd RTO 31399 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Britts College Pty Ltd RTO 40330 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Cardijn College RTO 40354 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Datum College Pty Ltd RTO 32243 | College | Nationwide Melbourne : 11 – 17 Jeffcott Street, West Melbourne VIC 3003, 289 – 293 Barkly Street, Footscray VIC 3011; Sydney : Level 4, 579 Harris Street, Ultimo NSW 2007 | Blended 78 weeks, including 66 study weeks and 12 weeks of holidays | Not yet checked | |
| EDWARD BUSINESS COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45818 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Excellence Trades College Pty Ltd RTO 31431 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| LEAD COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41489 | College | Nationwide River Road, Perth | Blended 78 Weeks · 5 October 2026 | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Macallan College Pty Ltd RTO 41030 | College | Nationwide Adelaide, Brisbane, Perth, Sydney | On campus 78 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MINECRAFT COLLEGE OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45978 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| New York College Pty Ltd RTO 41532 | College | Nationwide Brisbane | On campus, workplace Full Time: 70 weeks (including 15 weeks Holidays) · Jan 2024 | April 2024 | July 2024 | Oct 2024 | Not yet checked | |
| Nithi College Pty Ltd RTO 40788 | College | Nationwide Cannington WA | Mode not stated 78 Weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Northampton College Pty Ltd RTO 46566 | College | QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Pacific College Pty Ltd RTO 91151 | College | Nationwide Auburn NSW, Sydney NSW | On campus | Not yet checked | |
| Penfold College Pty Ltd RTO 45045 | College | Nationwide Level 3, 123 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus 78 weeks ( Including Term Breaks ) | Not yet checked | |
| PERTH TECHNICAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41279 | College | Nationwide Perth Campus, Sydney Campus | On campus, blended 78 weeks | $3,000–$24,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Reach Community College Pty Ltd RTO 40747 | College | Nationwide TAS, NSW, VIC | On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Rolling intakes - students choose their preferred commencement date | Not yet checked | |
| Strathfield College Pty Ltd RTO 91223 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| SYDNEY METRO COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41204 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Techie International College Pty Ltd RTO 45380 | College | Nationwide Building C, 60 Belfast Street Broadmeadows VIC 3047, 61 Riggall St, Broadmeadows VIC 3047, Australia | On campus 63 weeks (including 8 weeks holiday break) | $11,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| VIGIL INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45894 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $12,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate II
- Certificate II in Automotive Air Conditioning Technology 46 providers
- Certificate II in Bicycle Mechanical Technology 2 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Electrical Technology 19 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Servicing Technology 38 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Vocational Preparation 79 providers
- Certificate II in Outdoor Power Equipment Technology 3 providers
After this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Automotive Management 5 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Mechanical Diagnosis 124 providers
- Certificate IV in Motor Sport Technology 1 providers
- Certificate IV in Vehicle Loss Assessing 1 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Electrical Technology 15 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Body Repair Technology 9 providers