Trades & Construction · AUR30620
Certificate III in Light Vehicle Mechanical Technology in Queensland
25 of 179 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Queensland, College providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 10 of these providers: 4 publish a price, 6 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
25 providers shown of 179.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ACTA COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 40954 | College | Nationwide | Mode not stated 3 years | $10,180 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Albury College Pty Ltd RTO 41531 | College | QLD Parramatta, NSW | Blended 65-week program | Not yet checked | |
| ARTISTRY COLLEGE QUEENSLAND PTY LTD RTO 46589 | College | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Ashton College Pty Ltd RTO 22234 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN SOVEREIGN COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45680 | College | Nationwide Melbourne Campus, Hobart Campus, Abbotsford Campus | On campus, workplace 52 weeks — 47 study + 5 holiday | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Trade Training College Ltd RTO 31399 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Britts College Pty Ltd RTO 40330 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Cardijn College RTO 40354 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Datum College Pty Ltd RTO 32243 | College | Nationwide Melbourne : 11 – 17 Jeffcott Street, West Melbourne VIC 3003, 289 – 293 Barkly Street, Footscray VIC 3011; Sydney : Level 4, 579 Harris Street, Ultimo NSW 2007 | Blended 78 weeks, including 66 study weeks and 12 weeks of holidays | Not yet checked | |
| EDWARD BUSINESS COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45818 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Excellence Trades College Pty Ltd RTO 31431 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| LEAD COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41489 | College | Nationwide River Road, Perth | Blended 78 Weeks · 5 October 2026 | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Macallan College Pty Ltd RTO 41030 | College | Nationwide Adelaide, Brisbane, Perth, Sydney | On campus 78 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MINECRAFT COLLEGE OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45978 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| New York College Pty Ltd RTO 41532 | College | Nationwide Brisbane | On campus, workplace Full Time: 70 weeks (including 15 weeks Holidays) · Jan 2024 | April 2024 | July 2024 | Oct 2024 | Not yet checked | |
| Nithi College Pty Ltd RTO 40788 | College | Nationwide Cannington WA | Mode not stated 78 Weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Northampton College Pty Ltd RTO 46566 | College | QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Pacific College Pty Ltd RTO 91151 | College | Nationwide Auburn NSW, Sydney NSW | On campus | Not yet checked | |
| Penfold College Pty Ltd RTO 45045 | College | Nationwide Level 3, 123 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus 78 weeks ( Including Term Breaks ) | Not yet checked | |
| PERTH TECHNICAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41279 | College | Nationwide Perth Campus, Sydney Campus | On campus, blended 78 weeks | $3,000–$24,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Reach Community College Pty Ltd RTO 40747 | College | Nationwide TAS, NSW, VIC | On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Rolling intakes - students choose their preferred commencement date | Not yet checked | |
| Strathfield College Pty Ltd RTO 91223 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| SYDNEY METRO COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41204 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Techie International College Pty Ltd RTO 45380 | College | Nationwide Building C, 60 Belfast Street Broadmeadows VIC 3047, 61 Riggall St, Broadmeadows VIC 3047, Australia | On campus 63 weeks (including 8 weeks holiday break) | $11,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| VIGIL INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45894 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $12,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate II
- Certificate II in Automotive Air Conditioning Technology 46 providers
- Certificate II in Bicycle Mechanical Technology 2 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Electrical Technology 19 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Servicing Technology 38 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Vocational Preparation 79 providers
- Certificate II in Outdoor Power Equipment Technology 3 providers
After this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Automotive Management 5 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Mechanical Diagnosis 124 providers
- Certificate IV in Motor Sport Technology 1 providers
- Certificate IV in Vehicle Loss Assessing 1 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Electrical Technology 15 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Body Repair Technology 9 providers