Trades & Construction · AUR30620
Certificate III in Light Vehicle Mechanical Technology in Queensland
101 of 179 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Queensland, Private RTO providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 71 of these providers: 20 publish a price, 51 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
101 providers shown of 179.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Academics Australia Pty Ltd RTO 46184 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 68 Weeks | $1,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Academy of The Northern Territory Tech Skills Pty Ltd RTO 46366 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ACBT Education Pty Ltd RTO 46037 | Private RTO | Nationwide Level 1 154-160 Nicholson Street, Footscray Victoria; Automotive Workshop: 2/68 Rebecca Drive Ravenhall VIC 3023 | On campus 78 weeks, including 60 study weeks and 18 weeks of holidays. | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Active Transition Training Pty Ltd RTO 40860 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Acumen Education Pty Ltd RTO 22205 | Private RTO | Nationwide City Campus (Melbourne) | On campus 52 weeks full time study – 20 hours per week face to face | $600 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| ACUTE EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 46030 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Adelaide Educators Pty Ltd RTO 40336 | Private RTO | Nationwide Adelaide, Melbourne, Sydney, Perth | Blended Full-time: over a period of 52 weeks | $50,000–$75,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Advanced Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 45935 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Andrew Lamb RTO 32369 | Private RTO | NSW,NT,QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Apeiro Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45394 | Private RTO | Nationwide Perth Campus, Sydney Campus | On campus, online 68 Weeks inc 10 weeks holidays. | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Apex Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 91606 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| APLUS EDUCATION GROUP Pty. Ltd. RTO 45217 | Private RTO | Nationwide Level 9, 190 Queen St, MELBOURNE, Victoria 3000 | On campus 78 Weeks including holidays | Not yet checked | |
| ASHT Pty Ltd RTO 0137 | Private RTO | Nationwide Adelaide | On campus, workplace 78 weeks, including 18 weeks of holiday · January, April, July and October | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Ashtrail Pty Ltd RTO 6139 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Aspen Education Group Pty Ltd RTO 45482 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 52 week | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUDI AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45072 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| AUSTRALIAN GLOBAL INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 31690 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | $500–$16,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| AUSTRALIAN HEALTH AND MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 70252 | Private RTO | Nationwide North Parramatta | Blended 78 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Institute of Management and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 22316 | Private RTO | QLD,VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Institute of Technical Training Pty. Ltd. RTO 21978 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Professional Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 41495 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Skills Group Pty Ltd RTO 32519 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | $4,700 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Technical Training Institute of Queensland Pty Ltd RTO 46172 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN VOCATIONAL EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 46358 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Vocational Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 45879 | Private RTO | Nationwide TAS / NSW / QLD | On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Rolling Intakes | Not yet checked | |
| Auswide Training Institute Pty Ltd RTO 90738 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 3 - 4 Years | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AVENTIA INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 41418 | Private RTO | Nationwide Aventia Institute, Level 3, 57 Sanders Street, Upper Mount Gravatt, QLD 4122; Junction Automotive, 89 Granite St, Geebung, QLD – 4034 | On campus 67 weeks, including 52 teaching weeks plus 15 weeks of holidays | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Axial Training Pty Ltd RTO 2437 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace Enrol anytime | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 21097 | Private RTO | Nationwide Assess only | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 3077 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Boston International Pty Ltd RTO 45878 | Private RTO | Nationwide Adelaide CBD, Kilburn | On campus 78 Weeks · Monthly | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Brighton Pacific Pty. Ltd RTO 41138 | Private RTO | Nationwide NSW, QLD, TAS | On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Monthly intakes except June and December | Not yet checked | |
| Cambridge Academy of English Pty Ltd RTO 31730 | Private RTO | QLD Brisbane | Blended 78 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Canberra Institute of Technology RTO 0101 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,QLD,SA,TAS,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Captain Cook Institute Pty Ltd RTO 91707 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Career Employment Australia Ltd RTO 0104 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Career Options Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40733 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated Start Anytime, Year-round Enrolment | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Central Australian Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 22302 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Crown Education Pty Ltd RTO 41310 | Private RTO | Nationwide 35 Smith Street, Parramatta NSW 2150; Level 5, 770 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000; 62 Tattersall Road, Kings Park NSW (automotive workshops) | Blended 104 weeks, including 60 weeks of training and assessment and 44 weeks of holidays | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CW EDUCATION GROUP PTY LTD RTO 46261 | Private RTO | Nationwide Victoria Park, Western Australia | On campus 78 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Dynamic Training Services Pty Ltd RTO 45973 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| EC TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 31384 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended | $1,300 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Education Access (Australia) Pty Ltd RTO 21265 | Private RTO | Nationwide South Melbourne, VIC | On campus, workplace 52 weeks · Rolling Intakes | Not yet checked | |
| Education Training & Employment Australia Pty. Ltd. RTO 5089 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, on campus, live online classes Domestic: 70 weeks / International: 70 weeks | $1,000–$18,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Engineering Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 31820 | Private RTO | Nationwide Assess only | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| FIRST CLASS TRAINING GROUP PTY LTD RTO 40702 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Five Diamonds Group Pty Ltd RTO 41380 | Private RTO | Nationwide Unit 5, 200 Turner Street, Port Melbourne, VIC 3207; Level 5, 310 King Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus 78 weeks | $17,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| George Education Group Pty Ltd RTO 91175 | Private RTO | Nationwide Canberra campus | Blended 78 weeks (including 12 weeks break) | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| GLOBAL TRAINING INNOVATIONS PTY. LTD. RTO 40995 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane Campus, Gold Coast Campus, Sydney Campus | Mode not stated 78 weeks (70 weeks training and assessment plus 8 weeks holidays) | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| HCR Constructions Pty Ltd RTO 91533 | Private RTO | Nationwide QLD: Logan Central, NSW: Parramatta | On campus 12 Months | $5,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Imagine Education Australia Pty Ltd as Trustee for The Imagine Education Australia Unit Trust RTO 31302 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Innovative Institute of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45549 | Private RTO | Nationwide Main Campus: 1A Palmerston Grove, Oakleigh, VIC 3166; Automotive Workshop: 1/68 Fenton Street, Huntingdale, VIC 3166 | On campus 64 weeks including holidays and term breaks | $1,500–$13,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Institute of Automotive Mechanical Engineers Inc RTO 90409 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Institute of Management and Trade Pty Ltd RTO 45905 | Private RTO | Nationwide Officer VIC | Mode not stated 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Intech Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 30100 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| INTERNATIONAL FITNESS INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 41171 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| International Institute of Training Pty Ltd RTO 21628 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| J Chazzer & B Singh & H Singh RTO 31964 | Private RTO | Nationwide Salisbury, Brisbane, QLD | On campus 78 Weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Knit Group Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45279 | Private RTO | Nationwide Main Campus (Burwood), Automotive Workshop | On campus 81 weeks (6 Terms) | $75,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Laneway Education Pty Ltd RTO 41504 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney & Melbourne | On campus 78 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MARS INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 45911 | Private RTO | Nationwide Level 6, 416-420 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000 | Mode not stated 59 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Master Mechanics Training Pty Ltd RTO 32398 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Mazda Technical Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 41188 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Mechanical Institute of Training and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 41577 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, on campus, live online classes Domestic: 70 weeks | $1,000–$18,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Melbourne Institute of Nails & Beauty Pty Ltd RTO 21851 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Menzies Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 21834 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $200–$300 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| MG Australia Group Pty Ltd RTO 45233 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Motor Traders Association of NSW RTO 90402 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MTA Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 31529 | Private RTO | Nationwide Eight Mile Plains | Workplace, on campus 4 years full time | $259–$648 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| MVJ Enterprises Pty Ltd RTO 0249 | Private RTO | Nationwide Parramatta NSW | On campus, online 94 weeks (76 academic weeks + 18 weeks holiday) | $1,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| National Institute of Science Pty Ltd RTO 45258 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD,VIC Bankstown NSW | Blended 75 weeks | Not yet checked | |
| NATIONAL POLYTECHNIC OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45960 | Private RTO | Nationwide NSW/VIC | On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Rolling intakes | Not yet checked | |
| New England Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 31943 | Private RTO | QLD Melbourne CBD | On campus, blended 78 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| NEW ENGLAND SCHOOL OF ENGLISH PTY. LTD. RTO 41220 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus 78 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| NOVUS EDUCATION PTY. LTD. RTO 45082 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| People and Performance Solutions P/L as Trustee for the P & PS Trust RTO 31175 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| POLYTECHNIC VICTORIA PTY LTD RTO 45780 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Professions Pty Ltd RTO 46359 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Queensland School of Beauty Therapy Pty Ltd RTO 1727 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Rise Education & Training Pty Ltd RTO 91823 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $200 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Sheila Baxter Training Centre Pty. Ltd. RTO 7030 | Private RTO | Nationwide North Melbourne VIC, Armadale WA | On campus 64 weeks (including holidays) | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Signet Institute of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40898 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Skilled Services Australia Pty Ltd RTO 32473 | Private RTO | QLD,SA,WA | On campus 70 weeks full time study at 20 hours per week | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Spores Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 46005 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| SWANN INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD RTO 45046 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Tactile Learning Centre Pty Ltd RTO 30922 | Private RTO | QLD | Workplace 48 months | $614–$22,250 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| TEC-NQ LIMITED RTO 31444 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $650–$22,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, blended 12 months to 3 years · Anytime | $0–$18,060 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| The MTA Group Training Scheme Inc RTO 2293 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| The Queensland Institute of Commerce and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 30743 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne Campus | On campus 60 Weeks (55 Study Weeks + 5 Weeks Holidays) | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Trade Skills Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45637 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA Assess only | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TRAINING AUSTRALIA FIRST PTY LTD RTO 40953 | Private RTO | Nationwide 1836 Sydney Road, Campbellfield VIC-3061 | On campus 52 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| UTA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY PTY. LTD. RTO 41121 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD,VIC,WA UTA Institute of Technology Campus, 58 Newlands Road, Reservoir, Victoria 3073 | On campus Monthly intake Available. | Not yet checked | |
| VECTOR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY PTY. LTD. RTO 41249 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD | Blended, on campus, workplace 3-4 years workshop-based | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| VICTORIAN INSTITUTE OF APPLIED LEARNING PTY LTD RTO 41469 | Private RTO | QLD Slacks Creek, QLD | On campus up to 68 weeks (20 hours/week) | $22,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Vocational Trainers Pty Ltd RTO 45893 | Private RTO | Nationwide Classroom Level-3, 1 Fitzwilliam Street, Parramatta NSW 2150; Workshop: 26/128 Station Road, Seven Hills, NSW 2147 | On campus 78 weeks, including 60 study weeks and 18 weeks of holidays. | Not yet checked | |
| VocTrain Pty Ltd RTO 6194 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| WARATAH POLYTECHNIC PTY LTD RTO 45881 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 104 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| We Train Townsville Pty Ltd RTO 45562 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Wissen Holdings Pty Ltd RTO 45885 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| XCEED TRAINING SOLUTIONS PTY LTD RTO 46273 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate II
- Certificate II in Automotive Air Conditioning Technology 46 providers
- Certificate II in Bicycle Mechanical Technology 2 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Electrical Technology 19 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Servicing Technology 38 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Vocational Preparation 79 providers
- Certificate II in Outdoor Power Equipment Technology 3 providers
After this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Automotive Management 5 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Mechanical Diagnosis 124 providers
- Certificate IV in Motor Sport Technology 1 providers
- Certificate IV in Vehicle Loss Assessing 1 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Electrical Technology 15 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Body Repair Technology 9 providers