Trades & Construction · AUR30620
Certificate III in Light Vehicle Mechanical Technology in Western Australia
122 of 179 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Western Australia, delivered and assessed). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 78 of these providers: 21 publish a price, 57 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
122 providers shown of 179.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Academics Australia Pty Ltd RTO 46184 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 68 Weeks | $1,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Academy of The Northern Territory Tech Skills Pty Ltd RTO 46366 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ACBT Education Pty Ltd RTO 46037 | Private RTO | Nationwide Level 1 154-160 Nicholson Street, Footscray Victoria; Automotive Workshop: 2/68 Rebecca Drive Ravenhall VIC 3023 | On campus 78 weeks, including 60 study weeks and 18 weeks of holidays. | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ACTA COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 40954 | College | Nationwide | Mode not stated 3 years | $10,180 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Active Transition Training Pty Ltd RTO 40860 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Acumen Education Pty Ltd RTO 22205 | Private RTO | Nationwide City Campus (Melbourne) | On campus 52 weeks full time study – 20 hours per week face to face | $600 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| ACUTE EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 46030 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Adelaide Educators Pty Ltd RTO 40336 | Private RTO | Nationwide Adelaide, Melbourne, Sydney, Perth | Blended Full-time: over a period of 52 weeks | $50,000–$75,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Advanced Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 45935 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Apeiro Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45394 | Private RTO | Nationwide Perth Campus, Sydney Campus | On campus, online 68 Weeks inc 10 weeks holidays. | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Apex Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 91606 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| APLUS EDUCATION GROUP Pty. Ltd. RTO 45217 | Private RTO | Nationwide Level 9, 190 Queen St, MELBOURNE, Victoria 3000 | On campus 78 Weeks including holidays | Not yet checked | |
| ASHT Pty Ltd RTO 0137 | Private RTO | Nationwide Adelaide | On campus, workplace 78 weeks, including 18 weeks of holiday · January, April, July and October | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Ashton College Pty Ltd RTO 22234 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Ashtrail Pty Ltd RTO 6139 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Aspen Education Group Pty Ltd RTO 45482 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 52 week | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUDI AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45072 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| AUSTRALIAN ASSOCIATION OF EDUCATION & RESEARCH PTY LTD RTO 41041 | Private RTO | WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN HEALTH AND MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 70252 | Private RTO | Nationwide North Parramatta | Blended 78 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Institute of Technical Training Pty. Ltd. RTO 21978 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Professional Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 41495 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Skills Group Pty Ltd RTO 32519 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | $4,700 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| AUSTRALIAN SOVEREIGN COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45680 | College | Nationwide Melbourne Campus, Hobart Campus, Abbotsford Campus | On campus, workplace 52 weeks — 47 study + 5 holiday | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Trade Training College Ltd RTO 31399 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| AUSTRALIAN VOCATIONAL EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 46358 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Vocational Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 45879 | Private RTO | Nationwide TAS / NSW / QLD | On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Rolling Intakes | Not yet checked | |
| Auswide Training Institute Pty Ltd RTO 90738 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 3 - 4 Years | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AVENTIA INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 41418 | Private RTO | Nationwide Aventia Institute, Level 3, 57 Sanders Street, Upper Mount Gravatt, QLD 4122; Junction Automotive, 89 Granite St, Geebung, QLD – 4034 | On campus 67 weeks, including 52 teaching weeks plus 15 weeks of holidays | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Axial Training Pty Ltd RTO 2437 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace Enrol anytime | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 3077 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Boston International Pty Ltd RTO 45878 | Private RTO | Nationwide Adelaide CBD, Kilburn | On campus 78 Weeks · Monthly | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Brighton Pacific Pty. Ltd RTO 41138 | Private RTO | Nationwide NSW, QLD, TAS | On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Monthly intakes except June and December | Not yet checked | |
| Britts College Pty Ltd RTO 40330 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Canberra Institute of Technology RTO 0101 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,QLD,SA,TAS,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Captain Cook Institute Pty Ltd RTO 91707 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Cardijn College RTO 40354 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Career Options Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40733 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated Start Anytime, Year-round Enrolment | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Central Australian Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 22302 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Central Regional TAFE RTO 52789 | TAFE | WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Charles Darwin University RTO 0373 | University | Nationwide Alice Springs, Casuarina | On campus, workplace 3 years · January 12, 2026 - December 11, 2026 | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| City College Pty Ltd RTO 91770 | College | WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Crown Education Pty Ltd RTO 41310 | Private RTO | Nationwide 35 Smith Street, Parramatta NSW 2150; Level 5, 770 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000; 62 Tattersall Road, Kings Park NSW (automotive workshops) | Blended 104 weeks, including 60 weeks of training and assessment and 44 weeks of holidays | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CW EDUCATION GROUP PTY LTD RTO 46261 | Private RTO | Nationwide Victoria Park, Western Australia | On campus 78 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Datum College Pty Ltd RTO 32243 | College | Nationwide Melbourne : 11 – 17 Jeffcott Street, West Melbourne VIC 3003, 289 – 293 Barkly Street, Footscray VIC 3011; Sydney : Level 4, 579 Harris Street, Ultimo NSW 2007 | Blended 78 weeks, including 66 study weeks and 12 weeks of holidays | Not yet checked | |
| Department of Training and Workforce Development RTO 52395 | Private RTO | WA Carlisle Campus, Kwinana Campus | On campus Semester 1, 2027 | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Dynamic Training Services Pty Ltd RTO 45973 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| EC TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 31384 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended | $1,300 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Education Access (Australia) Pty Ltd RTO 21265 | Private RTO | Nationwide South Melbourne, VIC | On campus, workplace 52 weeks · Rolling Intakes | Not yet checked | |
| Education Training & Employment Australia Pty. Ltd. RTO 5089 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, on campus, live online classes Domestic: 70 weeks / International: 70 weeks | $1,000–$18,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| EDWARD BUSINESS COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45818 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Excellence Trades College Pty Ltd RTO 31431 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Excellent Accounts Pty Ltd RTO 52010 | Private RTO | SA,WA Perth | On campus 78 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| FIRST CLASS TRAINING GROUP PTY LTD RTO 40702 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Five Diamonds Group Pty Ltd RTO 41380 | Private RTO | Nationwide Unit 5, 200 Turner Street, Port Melbourne, VIC 3207; Level 5, 310 King Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus 78 weeks | $17,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| George Education Group Pty Ltd RTO 91175 | Private RTO | Nationwide Canberra campus | Blended 78 weeks (including 12 weeks break) | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| GLOBAL TRAINING INNOVATIONS PTY. LTD. RTO 40995 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane Campus, Gold Coast Campus, Sydney Campus | Mode not stated 78 weeks (70 weeks training and assessment plus 8 weeks holidays) | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| HCR Constructions Pty Ltd RTO 91533 | Private RTO | Nationwide QLD: Logan Central, NSW: Parramatta | On campus 12 Months | $5,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Highgate International College Pty Ltd RTO 45710 | College | WA | On campus 78 weeks (including holidays) | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Industry Training and Workplace Services Pty Ltd RTO 51655 | Private RTO | WA | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Innovative Institute of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45549 | Private RTO | Nationwide Main Campus: 1A Palmerston Grove, Oakleigh, VIC 3166; Automotive Workshop: 1/68 Fenton Street, Huntingdale, VIC 3166 | On campus 64 weeks including holidays and term breaks | $1,500–$13,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Institute of Automotive Mechanical Engineers Inc RTO 90409 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Institute of Management and Trade Pty Ltd RTO 45905 | Private RTO | Nationwide Officer VIC | Mode not stated 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Intech Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 30100 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| INTERNATIONAL FITNESS INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 41171 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| International Institute of Training Pty Ltd RTO 21628 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| J Chazzer & B Singh & H Singh RTO 31964 | Private RTO | Nationwide Salisbury, Brisbane, QLD | On campus 78 Weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Knit Group Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45279 | Private RTO | Nationwide Main Campus (Burwood), Automotive Workshop | On campus 81 weeks (6 Terms) | $75,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Laneway Education Pty Ltd RTO 41504 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney & Melbourne | On campus 78 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| LEAD COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41489 | College | Nationwide River Road, Perth | Blended 78 Weeks · 5 October 2026 | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Macallan College Pty Ltd RTO 41030 | College | Nationwide Adelaide, Brisbane, Perth, Sydney | On campus 78 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MARS INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 45911 | Private RTO | Nationwide Level 6, 416-420 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000 | Mode not stated 59 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Master Mechanics Training Pty Ltd RTO 32398 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Mazda Technical Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 41188 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Mechanical Institute of Training and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 41577 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, on campus, live online classes Domestic: 70 weeks | $1,000–$18,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Melbourne Institute of Nails & Beauty Pty Ltd RTO 21851 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Menzies Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 21834 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $200–$300 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| MG Australia Group Pty Ltd RTO 45233 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| MINECRAFT COLLEGE OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45978 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Motor Traders Association of NSW RTO 90402 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MTA Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 31529 | Private RTO | Nationwide Eight Mile Plains | Workplace, on campus 4 years full time | $259–$648 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| MTA WA Training Inc RTO 0627 | Private RTO | WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MVJ Enterprises Pty Ltd RTO 0249 | Private RTO | Nationwide Parramatta NSW | On campus, online 94 weeks (76 academic weeks + 18 weeks holiday) | $1,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| NATIONAL POLYTECHNIC OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45960 | Private RTO | Nationwide NSW/VIC | On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Rolling intakes | Not yet checked | |
| NEW ENGLAND SCHOOL OF ENGLISH PTY. LTD. RTO 41220 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus 78 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| New York College Pty Ltd RTO 41532 | College | Nationwide Brisbane | On campus, workplace Full Time: 70 weeks (including 15 weeks Holidays) · Jan 2024 | April 2024 | July 2024 | Oct 2024 | Not yet checked | |
| Nithi College Pty Ltd RTO 40788 | College | Nationwide Cannington WA | Mode not stated 78 Weeks | Not yet checked | |
| North Metropolitan TAFE RTO 52786 | TAFE | WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| North Regional TAFE RTO 52788 | TAFE | WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| NOVUS EDUCATION PTY. LTD. RTO 45082 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Pacific College Pty Ltd RTO 91151 | College | Nationwide Auburn NSW, Sydney NSW | On campus | Not yet checked | |
| Penfold College Pty Ltd RTO 45045 | College | Nationwide Level 3, 123 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus 78 weeks ( Including Term Breaks ) | Not yet checked | |
| PERTH TECHNICAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41279 | College | Nationwide Perth Campus, Sydney Campus | On campus, blended 78 weeks | $3,000–$24,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| POLYTECHNIC VICTORIA PTY LTD RTO 45780 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Professions Pty Ltd RTO 46359 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Queensland School of Beauty Therapy Pty Ltd RTO 1727 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Reach Community College Pty Ltd RTO 40747 | College | Nationwide TAS, NSW, VIC | On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Rolling intakes - students choose their preferred commencement date | Not yet checked | |
| Rise Education & Training Pty Ltd RTO 91823 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $200 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Sheila Baxter Training Centre Pty. Ltd. RTO 7030 | Private RTO | Nationwide North Melbourne VIC, Armadale WA | On campus 64 weeks (including holidays) | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Signet Institute of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40898 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Skilled Services Australia Pty Ltd RTO 32473 | Private RTO | QLD,SA,WA | On campus 70 weeks full time study at 20 hours per week | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| South Metropolitan TAFE RTO 52787 | TAFE | WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| South Regional TAFE RTO 52790 | TAFE | WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Spores Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 46005 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Strathfield College Pty Ltd RTO 91223 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| SWANN INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD RTO 45046 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| SYDNEY METRO COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41204 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TAFE Queensland RTO 0275 | TAFE | Nationwide Acacia Ridge | On campus, blended 1 year 9 months · 27 Jan 2027 | Not yet checked | |
| TAFE SA RTO 41026 | TAFE | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| TEC-NQ LIMITED RTO 31444 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $650–$22,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Techie International College Pty Ltd RTO 45380 | College | Nationwide Building C, 60 Belfast Street Broadmeadows VIC 3047, 61 Riggall St, Broadmeadows VIC 3047, Australia | On campus 63 weeks (including 8 weeks holiday break) | $11,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, blended 12 months to 3 years · Anytime | $0–$18,060 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| The MTA Group Training Scheme Inc RTO 2293 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| The Queensland Institute of Commerce and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 30743 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne Campus | On campus 60 Weeks (55 Study Weeks + 5 Weeks Holidays) | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TRAINING AUSTRALIA FIRST PTY LTD RTO 40953 | Private RTO | Nationwide 1836 Sydney Road, Campbellfield VIC-3061 | On campus 52 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| UTA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY PTY. LTD. RTO 41121 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD,VIC,WA UTA Institute of Technology Campus, 58 Newlands Road, Reservoir, Victoria 3073 | On campus Monthly intake Available. | Not yet checked | |
| VIGIL INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45894 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $12,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Vocational Trainers Pty Ltd RTO 45893 | Private RTO | Nationwide Classroom Level-3, 1 Fitzwilliam Street, Parramatta NSW 2150; Workshop: 26/128 Station Road, Seven Hills, NSW 2147 | On campus 78 weeks, including 60 study weeks and 18 weeks of holidays. | Not yet checked | |
| VocTrain Pty Ltd RTO 6194 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| WARATAH POLYTECHNIC PTY LTD RTO 45881 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 104 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| We Train Townsville Pty Ltd RTO 45562 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Wissen Holdings Pty Ltd RTO 45885 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| XCEED TRAINING SOLUTIONS PTY LTD RTO 46273 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate II
- Certificate II in Automotive Air Conditioning Technology 46 providers
- Certificate II in Bicycle Mechanical Technology 2 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Electrical Technology 19 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Servicing Technology 38 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Vocational Preparation 79 providers
- Certificate II in Outdoor Power Equipment Technology 3 providers
After this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Automotive Management 5 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Mechanical Diagnosis 124 providers
- Certificate IV in Motor Sport Technology 1 providers
- Certificate IV in Vehicle Loss Assessing 1 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Electrical Technology 15 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Body Repair Technology 9 providers