Business & Management · BSB40920
Certificate IV in Project Management Practice in Victoria
22 of 174 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Victoria, College providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 16 of these providers: 9 publish a price, 7 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
22 providers shown of 174.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Australian College of Commerce & Management Pty Ltd RTO 1441 | College | Nationwide | Mode not stated 36 weeks | $3,750 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian College Pty Ltd RTO 91110 | College | Nationwide | Online Enrol anytime | $100–$200 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Ideal College Pty Ltd RTO 91679 | College | Nationwide | On campus, online 52 Weeks | $0–$15,000 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Trade Training College Ltd RTO 31399 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australis College Pty Ltd RTO 31518 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $450–$12,000 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Bankstown Community College Inc RTO 90357 | College | Nationwide Bankstown NSW | On campus, online, blended 40 weeks (34 weeks of classes + 6 weeks of holidays) · Monday, 02 February 2026 | $300–$5,800 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Britts College Pty Ltd RTO 40330 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| College for Adult Learning Pty. Ltd. as The Trustee for Golding/Sabell Trust RTO 22228 | College | Nationwide | Online PART-TIME: Approx. 10-12 months / FULL-TIME: Approx. 8 months | $3,195–$72,000 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Construction Training College Pty Ltd RTO 32512 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Datum College Pty Ltd RTO 32243 | College | Nationwide Melbourne (West Melbourne), Melbourne (Footscray), Sydney (Ultimo) | Blended 26 weeks, including 22 study weeks and 4 weeks of holidays. | Not yet checked | |
| Eton College Pty Ltd RTO 45679 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| GEM College of International Business (Australia) Pty Ltd RTO 0366 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $4,500 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Greenwich College Pty Ltd RTO 91153 | College | Nationwide Sydney, Melbourne, Perth, Brisbane, and the Gold Coast | On campus, live online classes 40 – 44 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| KINGSBRIDGE COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46047 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Magill College Pty Ltd RTO 91367 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $600 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Mercury Colleges Pty. Limited RTO 0872 | College | Nationwide Sydney | Blended 52 weeks (40 weeks delivery plus up to 12 weeks term break) · Start of every term | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MINECRAFT COLLEGE OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45978 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| New Cambridge College Sydney Inc RTO 91438 | College | Nationwide | Blended 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Open Colleges Pty Ltd RTO 90796 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| River Oak College Pty Ltd RTO 46425 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| SYDNEY METRO COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41204 | College | Nationwide Melbourne Campus, Sydney Campus | Mode not stated 52 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| WESTBOURNE COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41084 | College | Nationwide | Online PT12M | $400–$1,100 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate III
- Certificate III in Business 553 providers
- Certificate III in Entrepreneurship and New Business 83 providers
- Certificate III in Legal Services 15 providers
- Certificate III in Library and Information Services 3 providers
- Certificate III in Work Health and Safety 37 providers
- Certificate III in Financial Services 18 providers
After this: Diploma
- Diploma of Business 483 providers
- Diploma of Human Resource Management 89 providers
- Diploma of Leadership and Management 807 providers
- Diploma of Library and Information Services 7 providers
- Diploma of Marketing and Communication 104 providers
- Diploma of Paralegal Services 12 providers