Business & Management · BSB40920
Certificate IV in Project Management Practice in Australian Capital Territory
22 of 174 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Australian Capital Territory, College providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 16 of these providers: 9 publish a price, 7 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
22 providers shown of 174.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Australian College of Commerce & Management Pty Ltd RTO 1441 | College | Nationwide | Mode not stated 36 weeks | $3,750 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian College Pty Ltd RTO 91110 | College | Nationwide | Online Enrol anytime | $100–$200 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Ideal College Pty Ltd RTO 91679 | College | Nationwide | On campus, online 52 Weeks | $0–$15,000 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Trade Training College Ltd RTO 31399 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australis College Pty Ltd RTO 31518 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $450–$12,000 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Bankstown Community College Inc RTO 90357 | College | Nationwide Bankstown NSW | On campus, online, blended 40 weeks (34 weeks of classes + 6 weeks of holidays) · Monday, 02 February 2026 | $300–$5,800 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Britts College Pty Ltd RTO 40330 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| College for Adult Learning Pty. Ltd. as The Trustee for Golding/Sabell Trust RTO 22228 | College | Nationwide | Online PART-TIME: Approx. 10-12 months / FULL-TIME: Approx. 8 months | $3,195–$72,000 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Construction Training College Pty Ltd RTO 32512 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Datum College Pty Ltd RTO 32243 | College | Nationwide Melbourne (West Melbourne), Melbourne (Footscray), Sydney (Ultimo) | Blended 26 weeks, including 22 study weeks and 4 weeks of holidays. | Not yet checked | |
| Eton College Pty Ltd RTO 45679 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| GEM College of International Business (Australia) Pty Ltd RTO 0366 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $4,500 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Greenwich College Pty Ltd RTO 91153 | College | Nationwide Sydney, Melbourne, Perth, Brisbane, and the Gold Coast | On campus, live online classes 40 – 44 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| KINGSBRIDGE COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46047 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Magill College Pty Ltd RTO 91367 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $600 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Mercury Colleges Pty. Limited RTO 0872 | College | Nationwide Sydney | Blended 52 weeks (40 weeks delivery plus up to 12 weeks term break) · Start of every term | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MINECRAFT COLLEGE OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45978 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| New Cambridge College Sydney Inc RTO 91438 | College | Nationwide | Blended 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Open Colleges Pty Ltd RTO 90796 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| River Oak College Pty Ltd RTO 46425 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| SYDNEY METRO COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41204 | College | Nationwide Melbourne Campus, Sydney Campus | Mode not stated 52 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| WESTBOURNE COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41084 | College | Nationwide | Online PT12M | $400–$1,100 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate III
- Certificate III in Business 553 providers
- Certificate III in Entrepreneurship and New Business 83 providers
- Certificate III in Legal Services 15 providers
- Certificate III in Library and Information Services 3 providers
- Certificate III in Work Health and Safety 37 providers
- Certificate III in Financial Services 18 providers
After this: Diploma
- Diploma of Business 483 providers
- Diploma of Human Resource Management 89 providers
- Diploma of Leadership and Management 807 providers
- Diploma of Library and Information Services 7 providers
- Diploma of Marketing and Communication 104 providers
- Diploma of Paralegal Services 12 providers