Nationally recognised training & higher education Fees checked weekly Free to use · No sales calls
Start comparing

Business & Management · BSB40920

Certificate IV in Project Management Practice in New South Wales

25 of 174 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in New South Wales, College providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.

Fees checked for 19 of these providers: 9 publish a price, 10 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →

25 providers shown of 174.

ProviderTypeWhereDeliveryFeeCompare
Australian College of Business Intelligence Pty Ltd RTO 40835 College NSW Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site
Australian College of Commerce & Management Pty Ltd RTO 1441 College Nationwide Mode not stated 36 weeks $3,750 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source
Australian College Pty Ltd RTO 91110 College Nationwide Online Enrol anytime $100–$200 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source
Australian Ideal College Pty Ltd RTO 91679 College Nationwide On campus, online 52 Weeks $0–$15,000 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source
Australian Trade Training College Ltd RTO 31399 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Australis College Pty Ltd RTO 31518 College Nationwide Not yet checked $450–$12,000 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source
Bankstown Community College Inc RTO 90357 College Nationwide Bankstown NSW On campus, online, blended 40 weeks (34 weeks of classes + 6 weeks of holidays) · Monday, 02 February 2026 $300–$5,800 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source
Britts College Pty Ltd RTO 40330 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Canterbury Business College Pty Ltd RTO 6554 College NSW Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site
College for Adult Learning Pty. Ltd. as The Trustee for Golding/Sabell Trust RTO 22228 College Nationwide Online PART-TIME: Approx. 10-12 months / FULL-TIME: Approx. 8 months $3,195–$72,000 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source
Construction Training College Pty Ltd RTO 32512 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site
Datum College Pty Ltd RTO 32243 College Nationwide Melbourne (West Melbourne), Melbourne (Footscray), Sydney (Ultimo) Blended 26 weeks, including 22 study weeks and 4 weeks of holidays. Not yet checked
ELC Career College Pty Ltd RTO 91721 College NSW Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site
Eton College Pty Ltd RTO 45679 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
GEM College of International Business (Australia) Pty Ltd RTO 0366 College Nationwide Not yet checked $4,500 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source
Greenwich College Pty Ltd RTO 91153 College Nationwide Sydney, Melbourne, Perth, Brisbane, and the Gold Coast On campus, live online classes 40 – 44 Weeks Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site
KINGSBRIDGE COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46047 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Magill College Pty Ltd RTO 91367 College Nationwide Not yet checked $600 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source
Mercury Colleges Pty. Limited RTO 0872 College Nationwide Sydney Blended 52 weeks (40 weeks delivery plus up to 12 weeks term break) · Start of every term Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site
MINECRAFT COLLEGE OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45978 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
New Cambridge College Sydney Inc RTO 91438 College Nationwide Blended 52 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site
Open Colleges Pty Ltd RTO 90796 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site
River Oak College Pty Ltd RTO 46425 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site
SYDNEY METRO COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41204 College Nationwide Melbourne Campus, Sydney Campus Mode not stated 52 Weeks Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site
WESTBOURNE COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41084 College Nationwide Online PT12M $400–$1,100 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source

Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.

0 selected
Compare