Nationally recognised training & higher education Fees checked weekly Free to use · No sales calls
Start comparing

Business & Management · BSB50320

Diploma of Human Resource Management in Tasmania

63 of 89 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Tasmania, Private RTO providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.

Fees checked for 46 of these providers: 14 publish a price, 32 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →

63 providers shown of 89.

ProviderTypeWhereDeliveryFeeCompare
A.T.T.N. PTY. LTD. RTO 22604 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Academy of Global Business Training RTO 46110 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
ALIF Education Pty Ltd RTO 45950 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Angel Investments Group Pty Ltd RTO 45168 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Asset Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 31718 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Australian Academy of Business and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 45457 Private RTO Nationwide 382 Lonsdale St, Melbourne 3000 On campus 52 weeks including scheduled breaks Not yet checked
Australian Academy of Transformative Education Pty Ltd RTO 45450 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
AUSTRALIAN ASSOCIATION OF EDUCATION & RESEARCH PTY LTD RTO 41041 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
AUSTRALIAN BUSINESS MANAGEMENT PTY LTD RTO 45578 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Australian Institute of Management Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 0049 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Australian Open Polytechnic Pty Ltd RTO 45854 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Australian Salesmasters Training Co Pty Ltd RTO 6854 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Barrington Training Services Pty Ltd RTO 91397 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
BARRINGTON TRAINING SERVICES QUEENSLAND PTY LTD RTO 45030 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Betterlink Business Consultancy and Training Services Group RTO 51769 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Business Station Incorporated RTO 45731 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
CACHET TRAINING PTY LIMITED RTO 45076 Private RTO Nationwide Blended 52 weeks (36 study weeks, four terms of nine weeks each, plus scheduled holiday breaks) Not yet checked
Captain Cook Institute Pty Ltd RTO 91707 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
CAREER DEVELOPMENT AND TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 45581 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Churchill Education Pty Ltd RTO 31430 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked $1,895 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
CLET Training Pty Ltd as Trustee for Martin Williams Family Trust RTO 31254 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Contour Systems Pty Ltd RTO 90504 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Easy HR Pty Ltd RTO 91334 Private RTO Nationwide Online Maximum 12 Months Duration · Enrol at any time $350–$2,395 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
EDB Training Services Pty Ltd as Trustee for The Barber Family Trust RTO 32376 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
EDUINVEST CONSULTING PTY LTD RTO 45790 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
FOUNDATION EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 22557 Private RTO Nationwide Online Up to 12 months Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Global Training Institute Pty Ltd RTO 31192 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked $3,750–$7,680 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
Gold Coast Learning Centre Pty Ltd RTO 32285 Private RTO Nationwide Campus 1: Level 1, 18–22 Orchid Ave, Surfers Paradise - QLD 4217; Campus 2: Suite 1, Level 1, 88 The Esplanade Surfers Paradise - QLD 4217 Not stated on provider page $350–$8,350 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
Hader Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 45162 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
JASMINE EDUCATION GROUP PTY. LTD. RTO 40458 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Just Careers Training Pty Ltd RTO 91413 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
KS Training Pty Ltd RTO 91219 Private RTO Nationwide Online Up to 12 Months to Complete · Enrol anytime $2,100 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
LEARNING KNOWING ACHIEVING PTY LTD RTO 40390 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
LET TRAINING AND CONSULTATION SERVICES PTY. LTD. RTO 41179 Private RTO Nationwide Online up to 18 months to complete this qualification · Enrol anytime $1,899–$3,299 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
Maddisson Employment Pty Ltd RTO 90768 Private RTO Nationwide Online 12 to 18 months $1,475 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
Management Consultancy International Pty Ltd RTO 91088 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
McMillan Staff Development Pty Ltd RTO 88187 Private RTO Nationwide Canberra Live online classes, on campus, blended, workplace 10–12 months $1,230–$1,500 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
MELBOURNE EDUCATION INSTITUTE PTY. LTD. RTO 45054 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Mentor Human Resources Pty Ltd RTO 21808 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked $300–$5,600 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
Monarch Institute Pty Ltd RTO 22530 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
National Training Pty Ltd RTO 21792 Private RTO Nationwide Online 2 – 18 Months $2,299–$7,900 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
NDA Computing Pty Ltd RTO 60034 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
NVR Education Pty Ltd RTO 45529 Private RTO Nationwide Blended 52 weeks · 7th September 2026 Not yet checked
ORANGE EDUCATION GROUP PTY LTD RTO 45290 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Queens Group Pty Ltd RTO 21870 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Real Group Pty Ltd RTO 31222 Private RTO Nationwide Online 12 months full time, 24 months part time · Enrol anytime $1,500–$3,777 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
SG Learning and Development Pty Ltd RTO 40177 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Skills Recognition International Pty Ltd RTO 32373 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Skills Strategies International Pty Ltd RTO 2401 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
TEC SKILL PTY LTD RTO 45055 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 Private RTO Nationwide Any Location via Virtual Classroom (Fri), Any Location via Virtual Classroom (Mon, Thu) Live online classes 12 months · Next intake Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
THE CANBERRA TRAINING SCHOOL PTY. LTD. RTO 40882 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
THE WALES INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 41275 Private RTO Nationwide Mode not stated 49 weeks $360–$8,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
Thrive Training and Education Pty Ltd RTO 46533 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
TIME Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 40058 Private RTO Nationwide Online When you're ready and enrolment is processed Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
TIMES ACADEMY PTY LTD RTO 45070 Private RTO Nationwide Mode not stated 52 Weeks including 16 weeks holiday Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Training 2U Pty Ltd RTO 46266 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Training Education & Management Services Pty Ltd RTO 91852 Private RTO Nationwide Mode not stated 12 – 18 months $5,550 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
TRAINING MASTERS PTY. LTD. RTO 41479 Private RTO Nationwide On campus 52 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Upskilled Pty Ltd RTO 40374 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Victorian Chamber of Commerce and Industry Incorporated RTO 4166 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
YORK BUSINESS INSTITUTE PTY. LTD. RTO 45033 Private RTO Nationwide Blended 78 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Young Rabbit Pty Ltd RTO 90396 Private RTO Nationwide Adelaide, Brisbane, Sydney (Clarence Street), Melbourne (Queen Street), Sydney (Manly Beach), Gold Coast, Online Blended Full Time: 4 terms (approx. 1 year/s) · 12 October 2026 $7,800 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source

Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.

0 selected
Compare