Business & Management · BSB50320
Diploma of Human Resource Management in South Australia
63 of 89 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in South Australia, Private RTO providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 46 of these providers: 14 publish a price, 32 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
63 providers shown of 89.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A.T.T.N. PTY. LTD. RTO 22604 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Academy of Global Business Training RTO 46110 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| ALIF Education Pty Ltd RTO 45950 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Angel Investments Group Pty Ltd RTO 45168 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Asset Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 31718 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Academy of Business and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 45457 | Private RTO | Nationwide 382 Lonsdale St, Melbourne 3000 | On campus 52 weeks including scheduled breaks | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Academy of Transformative Education Pty Ltd RTO 45450 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN ASSOCIATION OF EDUCATION & RESEARCH PTY LTD RTO 41041 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN BUSINESS MANAGEMENT PTY LTD RTO 45578 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Institute of Management Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 0049 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Open Polytechnic Pty Ltd RTO 45854 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Salesmasters Training Co Pty Ltd RTO 6854 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Barrington Training Services Pty Ltd RTO 91397 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| BARRINGTON TRAINING SERVICES QUEENSLAND PTY LTD RTO 45030 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Betterlink Business Consultancy and Training Services Group RTO 51769 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Business Station Incorporated RTO 45731 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CACHET TRAINING PTY LIMITED RTO 45076 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 52 weeks (36 study weeks, four terms of nine weeks each, plus scheduled holiday breaks) | Not yet checked | |
| Captain Cook Institute Pty Ltd RTO 91707 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CAREER DEVELOPMENT AND TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 45581 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Churchill Education Pty Ltd RTO 31430 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $1,895 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| CLET Training Pty Ltd as Trustee for Martin Williams Family Trust RTO 31254 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Contour Systems Pty Ltd RTO 90504 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Easy HR Pty Ltd RTO 91334 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online Maximum 12 Months Duration · Enrol at any time | $350–$2,395 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| EDB Training Services Pty Ltd as Trustee for The Barber Family Trust RTO 32376 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| EDUINVEST CONSULTING PTY LTD RTO 45790 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| FOUNDATION EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 22557 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online Up to 12 months | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Global Training Institute Pty Ltd RTO 31192 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $3,750–$7,680 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Gold Coast Learning Centre Pty Ltd RTO 32285 | Private RTO | Nationwide Campus 1: Level 1, 18–22 Orchid Ave, Surfers Paradise - QLD 4217; Campus 2: Suite 1, Level 1, 88 The Esplanade Surfers Paradise - QLD 4217 | Not stated on provider page | $350–$8,350 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Hader Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 45162 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| JASMINE EDUCATION GROUP PTY. LTD. RTO 40458 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Just Careers Training Pty Ltd RTO 91413 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| KS Training Pty Ltd RTO 91219 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online Up to 12 Months to Complete · Enrol anytime | $2,100 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| LEARNING KNOWING ACHIEVING PTY LTD RTO 40390 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| LET TRAINING AND CONSULTATION SERVICES PTY. LTD. RTO 41179 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online up to 18 months to complete this qualification · Enrol anytime | $1,899–$3,299 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Maddisson Employment Pty Ltd RTO 90768 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 12 to 18 months | $1,475 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Management Consultancy International Pty Ltd RTO 91088 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| McMillan Staff Development Pty Ltd RTO 88187 | Private RTO | Nationwide Canberra | Live online classes, on campus, blended, workplace 10–12 months | $1,230–$1,500 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| MELBOURNE EDUCATION INSTITUTE PTY. LTD. RTO 45054 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Mentor Human Resources Pty Ltd RTO 21808 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $300–$5,600 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Monarch Institute Pty Ltd RTO 22530 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| National Training Pty Ltd RTO 21792 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 2 – 18 Months | $2,299–$7,900 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| NDA Computing Pty Ltd RTO 60034 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| NVR Education Pty Ltd RTO 45529 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 52 weeks · 7th September 2026 | Not yet checked | |
| ORANGE EDUCATION GROUP PTY LTD RTO 45290 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Queens Group Pty Ltd RTO 21870 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Real Group Pty Ltd RTO 31222 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 12 months full time, 24 months part time · Enrol anytime | $1,500–$3,777 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| SG Learning and Development Pty Ltd RTO 40177 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Skills Recognition International Pty Ltd RTO 32373 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Skills Strategies International Pty Ltd RTO 2401 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| TEC SKILL PTY LTD RTO 45055 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 | Private RTO | Nationwide Any Location via Virtual Classroom (Fri), Any Location via Virtual Classroom (Mon, Thu) | Live online classes 12 months · Next intake | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| THE CANBERRA TRAINING SCHOOL PTY. LTD. RTO 40882 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| THE WALES INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 41275 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 49 weeks | $360–$8,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Thrive Training and Education Pty Ltd RTO 46533 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TIME Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 40058 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online When you're ready and enrolment is processed | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TIMES ACADEMY PTY LTD RTO 45070 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 52 Weeks including 16 weeks holiday | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Training 2U Pty Ltd RTO 46266 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Training Education & Management Services Pty Ltd RTO 91852 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 12 – 18 months | $5,550 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| TRAINING MASTERS PTY. LTD. RTO 41479 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Upskilled Pty Ltd RTO 40374 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Victorian Chamber of Commerce and Industry Incorporated RTO 4166 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| YORK BUSINESS INSTITUTE PTY. LTD. RTO 45033 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 78 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Young Rabbit Pty Ltd RTO 90396 | Private RTO | Nationwide Adelaide, Brisbane, Sydney (Clarence Street), Melbourne (Queen Street), Sydney (Manly Beach), Gold Coast, Online | Blended Full Time: 4 terms (approx. 1 year/s) · 12 October 2026 | $7,800 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Entrepreneurship and New Business 128 providers
- Certificate IV in Human Resource Management 89 providers
- Certificate IV in Leadership and Management 445 providers
- Certificate IV in Legal Services 13 providers
- Certificate IV in Library and Information Services 3 providers
- Certificate IV in Marketing and Communication 122 providers
After this: Advanced Diploma
- Advanced Diploma of Business 191 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Conveyancing 9 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Human Resource Management 32 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Leadership and Management 429 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Marketing and Communication 73 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Work Health and Safety 11 providers