Business & Management · BSB50320
Diploma of Human Resource Management in Australian Capital Territory
64 of 89 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Australian Capital Territory, Private RTO providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 46 of these providers: 14 publish a price, 32 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
64 providers shown of 89.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A.T.T.N. PTY. LTD. RTO 22604 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Academy of Global Business Training RTO 46110 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| ALIF Education Pty Ltd RTO 45950 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Angel Investments Group Pty Ltd RTO 45168 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Asset Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 31718 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Academy of Business and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 45457 | Private RTO | Nationwide 382 Lonsdale St, Melbourne 3000 | On campus 52 weeks including scheduled breaks | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Academy of Transformative Education Pty Ltd RTO 45450 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN ASSOCIATION OF EDUCATION & RESEARCH PTY LTD RTO 41041 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN BUSINESS MANAGEMENT PTY LTD RTO 45578 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Institute of Management Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 0049 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Open Polytechnic Pty Ltd RTO 45854 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Salesmasters Training Co Pty Ltd RTO 6854 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Barrington Training Services Pty Ltd RTO 91397 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| BARRINGTON TRAINING SERVICES QUEENSLAND PTY LTD RTO 45030 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Betterlink Business Consultancy and Training Services Group RTO 51769 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Business Station Incorporated RTO 45731 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CACHET TRAINING PTY LIMITED RTO 45076 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 52 weeks (36 study weeks, four terms of nine weeks each, plus scheduled holiday breaks) | Not yet checked | |
| Canberra Institute of Technology RTO 0101 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Captain Cook Institute Pty Ltd RTO 91707 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CAREER DEVELOPMENT AND TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 45581 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Churchill Education Pty Ltd RTO 31430 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $1,895 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| CLET Training Pty Ltd as Trustee for Martin Williams Family Trust RTO 31254 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Contour Systems Pty Ltd RTO 90504 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Easy HR Pty Ltd RTO 91334 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online Maximum 12 Months Duration · Enrol at any time | $350–$2,395 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| EDB Training Services Pty Ltd as Trustee for The Barber Family Trust RTO 32376 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| EDUINVEST CONSULTING PTY LTD RTO 45790 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| FOUNDATION EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 22557 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online Up to 12 months | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Global Training Institute Pty Ltd RTO 31192 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $3,750–$7,680 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Gold Coast Learning Centre Pty Ltd RTO 32285 | Private RTO | Nationwide Campus 1: Level 1, 18–22 Orchid Ave, Surfers Paradise - QLD 4217; Campus 2: Suite 1, Level 1, 88 The Esplanade Surfers Paradise - QLD 4217 | Not stated on provider page | $350–$8,350 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Hader Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 45162 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| JASMINE EDUCATION GROUP PTY. LTD. RTO 40458 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Just Careers Training Pty Ltd RTO 91413 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| KS Training Pty Ltd RTO 91219 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online Up to 12 Months to Complete · Enrol anytime | $2,100 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| LEARNING KNOWING ACHIEVING PTY LTD RTO 40390 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| LET TRAINING AND CONSULTATION SERVICES PTY. LTD. RTO 41179 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online up to 18 months to complete this qualification · Enrol anytime | $1,899–$3,299 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Maddisson Employment Pty Ltd RTO 90768 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 12 to 18 months | $1,475 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Management Consultancy International Pty Ltd RTO 91088 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| McMillan Staff Development Pty Ltd RTO 88187 | Private RTO | Nationwide Canberra | Live online classes, on campus, blended, workplace 10–12 months | $1,230–$1,500 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| MELBOURNE EDUCATION INSTITUTE PTY. LTD. RTO 45054 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Mentor Human Resources Pty Ltd RTO 21808 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $300–$5,600 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Monarch Institute Pty Ltd RTO 22530 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| National Training Pty Ltd RTO 21792 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 2 – 18 Months | $2,299–$7,900 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| NDA Computing Pty Ltd RTO 60034 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| NVR Education Pty Ltd RTO 45529 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 52 weeks · 7th September 2026 | Not yet checked | |
| ORANGE EDUCATION GROUP PTY LTD RTO 45290 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Queens Group Pty Ltd RTO 21870 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Real Group Pty Ltd RTO 31222 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 12 months full time, 24 months part time · Enrol anytime | $1,500–$3,777 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| SG Learning and Development Pty Ltd RTO 40177 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Skills Recognition International Pty Ltd RTO 32373 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Skills Strategies International Pty Ltd RTO 2401 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| TEC SKILL PTY LTD RTO 45055 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 | Private RTO | Nationwide Any Location via Virtual Classroom (Fri), Any Location via Virtual Classroom (Mon, Thu) | Live online classes 12 months · Next intake | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| THE CANBERRA TRAINING SCHOOL PTY. LTD. RTO 40882 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| THE WALES INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 41275 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 49 weeks | $360–$8,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Thrive Training and Education Pty Ltd RTO 46533 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TIME Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 40058 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online When you're ready and enrolment is processed | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TIMES ACADEMY PTY LTD RTO 45070 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 52 Weeks including 16 weeks holiday | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Training 2U Pty Ltd RTO 46266 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Training Education & Management Services Pty Ltd RTO 91852 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 12 – 18 months | $5,550 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| TRAINING MASTERS PTY. LTD. RTO 41479 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Upskilled Pty Ltd RTO 40374 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Victorian Chamber of Commerce and Industry Incorporated RTO 4166 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| YORK BUSINESS INSTITUTE PTY. LTD. RTO 45033 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 78 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Young Rabbit Pty Ltd RTO 90396 | Private RTO | Nationwide Adelaide, Brisbane, Sydney (Clarence Street), Melbourne (Queen Street), Sydney (Manly Beach), Gold Coast, Online | Blended Full Time: 4 terms (approx. 1 year/s) · 12 October 2026 | $7,800 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Entrepreneurship and New Business 128 providers
- Certificate IV in Human Resource Management 89 providers
- Certificate IV in Leadership and Management 445 providers
- Certificate IV in Legal Services 13 providers
- Certificate IV in Library and Information Services 3 providers
- Certificate IV in Marketing and Communication 122 providers
After this: Advanced Diploma
- Advanced Diploma of Business 191 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Conveyancing 9 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Human Resource Management 32 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Leadership and Management 429 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Marketing and Communication 73 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Work Health and Safety 11 providers