Nationally recognised training & higher education Fees checked weekly Free to use · No sales calls
Start comparing

Business & Management · BSB50120

Diploma of Business

100 of 483 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (College providers, delivered and assessed). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.

Fees checked for 68 of these providers: 25 publish a price, 43 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →

100 providers shown of 483.

ProviderTypeWhereDeliveryFeeCompare
ACE Community Colleges Ltd RTO 90032 College NSW,QLD Lismore, NSW, Murwillumbah, NSW Blended 18 months · 2 October 2026 Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Allman College Pty. Ltd. RTO 45611 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Alpha Beta College Australia PTY LTD RTO 45195 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
ANT COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46356 College VIC Melbourne Mode not stated 52 weeks · flexible intake periods throughout the year Not yet checked
ANZ College Pty Ltd RTO 45821 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
ASTON COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41468 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Atlantic College Pty Ltd RTO 45816 College QLD,VIC On campus up to 52 weeks Not yet checked
Australasian Training College RTO 46174 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
AUSTRALIA INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE OF BUSINESS & TECHNOLOGY PTY LTD RTO 30129 College Nationwide Brisbane City On campus 12 months $13,500 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source
Australian Careers Business College Pty Ltd RTO 90271 College Nationwide On campus $454–$3,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
Australian City International College Pty Ltd RTO 91779 College NSW Suite 1 level 2, 17 Macquarie street, NSW 2150, 25 Cavenagh St, Darwin City NT 0800 Blended 52 weeks (40 Academic weeks + 12Weeks Holidays) Not yet checked
Australian College of Business and Training Pty Ltd RTO 40493 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Australian College of Business Intelligence Pty Ltd RTO 40835 College Nationwide Sydney Campus Blended 1 year (52 weeks) Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Australian College of Commerce & Information Technology Pty Ltd RTO 91412 College NSW Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Australian College of Commerce & Management Pty Ltd RTO 1441 College Nationwide Mode not stated 42 weeks $5,600 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source
Australian College of Community and Health Services Pty Ltd RTO 45182 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE OF DIGITAL TECHNOLOGIES PTY LTD RTO 45507 College Nationwide Gold Coast Blended STUDY WEEKS: 36, HOLIDAYS: 16, TOTAL WEEKS: 52 Not yet checked
Australian College of Finance Pty Ltd RTO 40486 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Australian College of Management and Innovation Pty Ltd RTO 45535 College WA Mode not stated 52 weeks $235 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT AND TRADE PTY LTD RTO 46392 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE OF PROFESSIONAL SKILLS PTY LTD RTO 46528 College VIC Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Australian College of Technology and Business Pty Ltd RTO 32017 College Nationwide Online $2,995 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
Australian College Pty Ltd RTO 91110 College Nationwide Online Start anytime $100–$200 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
Australian Community and Management College Pty Ltd RTO 45239 College Nationwide Online 6 – 12 months online self-paced study Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
AUSTRALIAN DESIGN COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45271 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Australian Global College Pty Ltd RTO 41162 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Australian Harvard International College PTY LTD RTO 41338 College ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
AUSTRALIAN MANAGEMENT COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45998 College QLD Not yet checked Not yet checked
Australian National College Pty. Ltd. RTO 22134 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site
Australian Technical and Management College Pty. Ltd. RTO 22158 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Australian Technology and Agricultural College LTD RTO 45556 College Nationwide Not yet checked $500–$2,500 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
AUSTRALIAN TRAINING AND EDUCATION COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41104 College Nationwide Mode not stated 52 weeks Not yet checked
Baptist Business College Ltd RTO 90301 College Nationwide Online, on campus, blended 12 month duration · February, April, July, October Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Bentley College Pty Ltd RTO 22446 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site
BRIGHTON COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45023 College Nationwide Brisbane, Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney On campus, online 52 Weeks $300–$15,600 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
Brisbane Career College Pty Ltd RTO 32303 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Brisbane College of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 31315 College QLD Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Britts College Pty Ltd RTO 40330 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Britts Imperial College Australia Pty Ltd RTO 5015 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Business College of Sydney Pty Ltd RTO 46283 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
CAIRNS COLLEGE OF ENGLISH Pty Ltd RTO 40520 College Nationwide Not yet checked $100 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
Canterbury Business College Pty Ltd RTO 6554 College NSW Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Careers Training College Pty Ltd RTO 45255 College NSW,QLD Not yet checked Not yet checked
Choice Academic College Pty Ltd RTO 41177 College Nationwide Not yet checked $13,000–$19,500 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
Choice Business College Pty Ltd RTO 41297 College Nationwide Sydney Campus, Melbourne Campus On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · 05 Jan 2026 $12,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
College for Adult Learning Pty. Ltd. as The Trustee for Golding/Sabell Trust RTO 22228 College Nationwide Online $3,695–$63,000 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source
COLLEGES AUSTRALIA INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD RTO 31698 College Nationwide Level 1, 108 Margaret Street Brisbane QLD 4000 Australia On campus 78 weeks including holiday breaks. Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Durban International College Pty Ltd RTO 40268 College SA Adelaide, Melbourne On campus 52 Weeks Not yet checked
EDNA TRAINING COLLEGE Pty Ltd RTO 45728 College Nationwide Online 12 Months $1,800 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
Elan College Pty Ltd RTO 32337 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
ELC Career College Pty Ltd RTO 91721 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
EQUINIM COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45758 College Nationwide Online, on campus Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
FRANKLIN INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45589 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
GEM College of International Business (Australia) Pty Ltd RTO 0366 College Nationwide Not yet checked $5,250 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source
Global Development College Pty Ltd RTO 46191 College Nationwide Online, workplace Full Time- 1 year, 3 Trimesters Part-time- 2 Year, 6 Trimester · Flexible enrolment - start at any time! Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
GOLD COAST INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY. LTD. RTO 45028 College QLD Not yet checked $500–$9,700 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
Greenwich College Pty Ltd RTO 91153 College Nationwide Adelaide, Sydney, Melbourne, and Brisbane On campus, live online classes 52 Weeks Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Helix College Pty Ltd RTO 45151 College Nationwide Melbourne Blended 52 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Highgate International College Pty Ltd RTO 45710 College WA Perth On campus 52 weeks (including holidays) · January | April | July | October Not yet checked
IBN College Pty Ltd RTO 91746 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Innovative College Pty Ltd RTO 45831 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Integrity Business College Australasia Pty Ltd RTO 21739 College Nationwide Melbourne, Adelaide, Perth Blended minimum required duration of 6 months $5,500 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source
Inter-Continental Colleges Pty Ltd RTO 90668 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE OF ADVANCED EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 4546 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Kingston International College Pty Ltd RTO 51259 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
MELBOURNE CITY COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45140 College VIC Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Melbourne College of Hairdressing Beauty Therapy & Natural Medicine Pty Ltd RTO 21943 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site
MINECRAFT COLLEGE OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45978 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
MONASH POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46000 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Morrison College Pty Ltd RTO 45612 College Nationwide On campus Total of 52 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
New York College Pty Ltd RTO 41532 College Nationwide Brisbane On campus, workplace Full Time: 52 weeks (including 12 weeks Holidays) · Jan 2024 | April 2024 | July 2024 | Oct 2024 Not yet checked
Nithi College Pty Ltd RTO 40788 College Nationwide On campus, blended 52 weeks Not yet checked
NOBLE COLLEGE OF EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 46530 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Open Colleges Pty Ltd RTO 90796 College Nationwide Online 18 months · Start anytime $250–$3,249 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
Opulence College Pty Ltd RTO 45644 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Orana Fashion Business College Pty Ltd RTO 45192 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
ORANGE INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41315 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Oxford College Australia Pty Ltd RTO 46183 College Nationwide Bundoora Campus On campus 52 weeks (Including holidays, structured supervised and unsupervised study), 48 contact weeks (20 scheduled classroom hours p/w) $250–$7,250 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
Pacific College Pty Ltd RTO 91151 College Nationwide Auburn NSW, Sydney NSW On campus Not yet checked
Parramatta College Inc, The RTO 90276 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Penfold College Pty Ltd RTO 45045 College Nationwide Level 3, 123 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 On campus 52 weeks, including 44 study weeks and 8 weeks of holidays. Not yet checked
Perth College of Business and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 52014 College WA Main campus: 110 Brown Street, East Perth On campus 52 weeks Not yet checked
PERTH TECHNICAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41279 College Nationwide Perth Campus, Sydney Campus On campus 52 weeks (4 study terms) including 12 weeks of term breaks $1,000–$12,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
Reach Community College Pty Ltd RTO 40747 College Nationwide TAS, NSW On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · 19 Oct 2026, 23 Nov 2026, 18 Jan 2027 Not yet checked
River Oak College Pty Ltd RTO 46425 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
SALFORD COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 40298 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Silverline College Pty Ltd RTO 45988 College Nationwide Not yet checked $250–$20,850 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
Spencer College Pty Ltd RTO 31809 College QLD Brisbane On campus, online 52 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
St Thomas College Pty Ltd RTO 46153 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Stanford College Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40514 College VIC Ground floor, 123 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000 On campus 52 weeks (46 study weeks + 6 weeks holidays) · 15th of every month $6,000–$9,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
Stanley International College Pty Ltd RTO 51973 College Nationwide Perth On campus, blended, online 52 weeks Including 12 weeks of holidays · 2026: 5 Jan, 9 Mar, 25 May, 3 Aug, 12 Oct $4,900 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
States College Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45976 College Nationwide Level 03, 620 Bourke St, Melbourne VIC 3000 On campus 60 weeks (inclusive of holidays) Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Strathfield College Pty Ltd RTO 91223 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Sydney Metropolitan International College Pty Ltd RTO 45523 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Techie International College Pty Ltd RTO 45380 College Nationwide Building C, 60 Belfast Street Broadmeadows VIC 3047; 61 Riggall St, Broadmeadows VIC 3047, Australia On campus 54 weeks (including 4 weeks holiday break) $6,000–$8,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
The Bright College Pty Ltd RTO 45752 College Nationwide Perth Campus On campus 52 Weeks Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
The Scots College RTO 46104 College NSW Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
TKL College Pty Ltd RTO 45509 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site
Trade & Occupational College of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 32407 College Nationwide Blended, online Classroom based: 12 months Online based: 18 months · January • February • March • July • August • September $4,500–$7,900 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source
WESTBOURNE COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41084 College Nationwide Online 12 months $70,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source

Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.

0 selected
Compare