Business & Management · BSB50120
Diploma of Business in New South Wales
87 of 483 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in New South Wales, College providers, delivered and assessed). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 61 of these providers: 22 publish a price, 39 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
87 providers shown of 483.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ACE Community Colleges Ltd RTO 90032 | College | NSW,QLD Lismore, NSW, Murwillumbah, NSW | Blended 18 months · 2 October 2026 | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Allman College Pty. Ltd. RTO 45611 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Alpha Beta College Australia PTY LTD RTO 45195 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ANZ College Pty Ltd RTO 45821 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| ASTON COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41468 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australasian Training College RTO 46174 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| AUSTRALIA INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE OF BUSINESS & TECHNOLOGY PTY LTD RTO 30129 | College | Nationwide Brisbane City | On campus 12 months | $13,500 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Careers Business College Pty Ltd RTO 90271 | College | Nationwide | On campus | $454–$3,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian City International College Pty Ltd RTO 91779 | College | NSW Suite 1 level 2, 17 Macquarie street, NSW 2150, 25 Cavenagh St, Darwin City NT 0800 | Blended 52 weeks (40 Academic weeks + 12Weeks Holidays) | Not yet checked | |
| Australian College of Business and Training Pty Ltd RTO 40493 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian College of Business Intelligence Pty Ltd RTO 40835 | College | Nationwide Sydney Campus | Blended 1 year (52 weeks) | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian College of Commerce & Information Technology Pty Ltd RTO 91412 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian College of Commerce & Management Pty Ltd RTO 1441 | College | Nationwide | Mode not stated 42 weeks | $5,600 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian College of Community and Health Services Pty Ltd RTO 45182 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE OF DIGITAL TECHNOLOGIES PTY LTD RTO 45507 | College | Nationwide Gold Coast | Blended STUDY WEEKS: 36, HOLIDAYS: 16, TOTAL WEEKS: 52 | Not yet checked | |
| Australian College of Finance Pty Ltd RTO 40486 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT AND TRADE PTY LTD RTO 46392 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian College of Technology and Business Pty Ltd RTO 32017 | College | Nationwide | Online | $2,995 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian College Pty Ltd RTO 91110 | College | Nationwide | Online Start anytime | $100–$200 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Community and Management College Pty Ltd RTO 45239 | College | Nationwide | Online 6 – 12 months online self-paced study | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN DESIGN COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45271 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Global College Pty Ltd RTO 41162 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Harvard International College PTY LTD RTO 41338 | College | ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian National College Pty. Ltd. RTO 22134 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Technical and Management College Pty. Ltd. RTO 22158 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Technology and Agricultural College LTD RTO 45556 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $500–$2,500 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| AUSTRALIAN TRAINING AND EDUCATION COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41104 | College | Nationwide | Mode not stated 52 weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Baptist Business College Ltd RTO 90301 | College | Nationwide | Online, on campus, blended 12 month duration · February, April, July, October | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Bentley College Pty Ltd RTO 22446 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| BRIGHTON COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45023 | College | Nationwide Brisbane, Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney | On campus, online 52 Weeks | $300–$15,600 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Brisbane Career College Pty Ltd RTO 32303 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Britts College Pty Ltd RTO 40330 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Britts Imperial College Australia Pty Ltd RTO 5015 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Business College of Sydney Pty Ltd RTO 46283 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CAIRNS COLLEGE OF ENGLISH Pty Ltd RTO 40520 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $100 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Canterbury Business College Pty Ltd RTO 6554 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Careers Training College Pty Ltd RTO 45255 | College | NSW,QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Choice Academic College Pty Ltd RTO 41177 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $13,000–$19,500 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Choice Business College Pty Ltd RTO 41297 | College | Nationwide Sydney Campus, Melbourne Campus | On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · 05 Jan 2026 | $12,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| College for Adult Learning Pty. Ltd. as The Trustee for Golding/Sabell Trust RTO 22228 | College | Nationwide | Online | $3,695–$63,000 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| COLLEGES AUSTRALIA INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD RTO 31698 | College | Nationwide Level 1, 108 Margaret Street Brisbane QLD 4000 Australia | On campus 78 weeks including holiday breaks. | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| EDNA TRAINING COLLEGE Pty Ltd RTO 45728 | College | Nationwide | Online 12 Months | $1,800 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Elan College Pty Ltd RTO 32337 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| ELC Career College Pty Ltd RTO 91721 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| EQUINIM COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45758 | College | Nationwide | Online, on campus | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| FRANKLIN INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45589 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| GEM College of International Business (Australia) Pty Ltd RTO 0366 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $5,250 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Global Development College Pty Ltd RTO 46191 | College | Nationwide | Online, workplace Full Time- 1 year, 3 Trimesters Part-time- 2 Year, 6 Trimester · Flexible enrolment - start at any time! | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Greenwich College Pty Ltd RTO 91153 | College | Nationwide Adelaide, Sydney, Melbourne, and Brisbane | On campus, live online classes 52 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Helix College Pty Ltd RTO 45151 | College | Nationwide Melbourne | Blended 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| IBN College Pty Ltd RTO 91746 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Innovative College Pty Ltd RTO 45831 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Integrity Business College Australasia Pty Ltd RTO 21739 | College | Nationwide Melbourne, Adelaide, Perth | Blended minimum required duration of 6 months | $5,500 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Inter-Continental Colleges Pty Ltd RTO 90668 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE OF ADVANCED EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 4546 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Kingston International College Pty Ltd RTO 51259 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Melbourne College of Hairdressing Beauty Therapy & Natural Medicine Pty Ltd RTO 21943 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MINECRAFT COLLEGE OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45978 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| MONASH POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46000 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Morrison College Pty Ltd RTO 45612 | College | Nationwide | On campus Total of 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| New York College Pty Ltd RTO 41532 | College | Nationwide Brisbane | On campus, workplace Full Time: 52 weeks (including 12 weeks Holidays) · Jan 2024 | April 2024 | July 2024 | Oct 2024 | Not yet checked | |
| Nithi College Pty Ltd RTO 40788 | College | Nationwide | On campus, blended 52 weeks | Not yet checked | |
| NOBLE COLLEGE OF EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 46530 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Open Colleges Pty Ltd RTO 90796 | College | Nationwide | Online 18 months · Start anytime | $250–$3,249 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Opulence College Pty Ltd RTO 45644 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Orana Fashion Business College Pty Ltd RTO 45192 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| ORANGE INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41315 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Oxford College Australia Pty Ltd RTO 46183 | College | Nationwide Bundoora Campus | On campus 52 weeks (Including holidays, structured supervised and unsupervised study), 48 contact weeks (20 scheduled classroom hours p/w) | $250–$7,250 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Pacific College Pty Ltd RTO 91151 | College | Nationwide Auburn NSW, Sydney NSW | On campus | Not yet checked | |
| Parramatta College Inc, The RTO 90276 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Penfold College Pty Ltd RTO 45045 | College | Nationwide Level 3, 123 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus 52 weeks, including 44 study weeks and 8 weeks of holidays. | Not yet checked | |
| PERTH TECHNICAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41279 | College | Nationwide Perth Campus, Sydney Campus | On campus 52 weeks (4 study terms) including 12 weeks of term breaks | $1,000–$12,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Reach Community College Pty Ltd RTO 40747 | College | Nationwide TAS, NSW | On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · 19 Oct 2026, 23 Nov 2026, 18 Jan 2027 | Not yet checked | |
| River Oak College Pty Ltd RTO 46425 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| SALFORD COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 40298 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Silverline College Pty Ltd RTO 45988 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $250–$20,850 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| St Thomas College Pty Ltd RTO 46153 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Stanley International College Pty Ltd RTO 51973 | College | Nationwide Perth | On campus, blended, online 52 weeks Including 12 weeks of holidays · 2026: 5 Jan, 9 Mar, 25 May, 3 Aug, 12 Oct | $4,900 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| States College Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45976 | College | Nationwide Level 03, 620 Bourke St, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus 60 weeks (inclusive of holidays) | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Strathfield College Pty Ltd RTO 91223 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Sydney Metropolitan International College Pty Ltd RTO 45523 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Techie International College Pty Ltd RTO 45380 | College | Nationwide Building C, 60 Belfast Street Broadmeadows VIC 3047; 61 Riggall St, Broadmeadows VIC 3047, Australia | On campus 54 weeks (including 4 weeks holiday break) | $6,000–$8,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| The Bright College Pty Ltd RTO 45752 | College | Nationwide Perth Campus | On campus 52 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| The Scots College RTO 46104 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TKL College Pty Ltd RTO 45509 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Trade & Occupational College of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 32407 | College | Nationwide | Blended, online Classroom based: 12 months Online based: 18 months · January • February • March • July • August • September | $4,500–$7,900 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| WESTBOURNE COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41084 | College | Nationwide | Online 12 months | $70,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Entrepreneurship and New Business 128 providers
- Certificate IV in Human Resource Management 89 providers
- Certificate IV in Leadership and Management 445 providers
- Certificate IV in Legal Services 13 providers
- Certificate IV in Library and Information Services 3 providers
- Certificate IV in Marketing and Communication 122 providers
After this: Advanced Diploma
- Advanced Diploma of Business 191 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Conveyancing 9 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Human Resource Management 32 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Leadership and Management 429 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Marketing and Communication 73 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Work Health and Safety 11 providers
What this leads to
- Administration Manager
- Administration Manager (Local Government)
- Administrator
- Business Development Manager
- Business Sales Team Leader
- Compliance Manager (Local Government)
- Corporate Services Manager
- Customer Service Manager
- Environmental Compliance Officer (Local Government)
- Evaluation
- Executive Officer
- Office Manager