Business & Management · BSB50120
Diploma of Business
100 of 483 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (College providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 68 of these providers: 25 publish a price, 43 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
100 providers shown of 483.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ACE Community Colleges Ltd RTO 90032 | College | NSW,QLD Lismore, NSW, Murwillumbah, NSW | Blended 18 months · 2 October 2026 | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Allman College Pty. Ltd. RTO 45611 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Alpha Beta College Australia PTY LTD RTO 45195 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ANT COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46356 | College | VIC Melbourne | Mode not stated 52 weeks · flexible intake periods throughout the year | Not yet checked | |
| ANZ College Pty Ltd RTO 45821 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| ASTON COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41468 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Atlantic College Pty Ltd RTO 45816 | College | QLD,VIC | On campus up to 52 weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Australasian Training College RTO 46174 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| AUSTRALIA INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE OF BUSINESS & TECHNOLOGY PTY LTD RTO 30129 | College | Nationwide Brisbane City | On campus 12 months | $13,500 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Careers Business College Pty Ltd RTO 90271 | College | Nationwide | On campus | $454–$3,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian City International College Pty Ltd RTO 91779 | College | NSW Suite 1 level 2, 17 Macquarie street, NSW 2150, 25 Cavenagh St, Darwin City NT 0800 | Blended 52 weeks (40 Academic weeks + 12Weeks Holidays) | Not yet checked | |
| Australian College of Business and Training Pty Ltd RTO 40493 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian College of Business Intelligence Pty Ltd RTO 40835 | College | Nationwide Sydney Campus | Blended 1 year (52 weeks) | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian College of Commerce & Information Technology Pty Ltd RTO 91412 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian College of Commerce & Management Pty Ltd RTO 1441 | College | Nationwide | Mode not stated 42 weeks | $5,600 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian College of Community and Health Services Pty Ltd RTO 45182 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE OF DIGITAL TECHNOLOGIES PTY LTD RTO 45507 | College | Nationwide Gold Coast | Blended STUDY WEEKS: 36, HOLIDAYS: 16, TOTAL WEEKS: 52 | Not yet checked | |
| Australian College of Finance Pty Ltd RTO 40486 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian College of Management and Innovation Pty Ltd RTO 45535 | College | WA | Mode not stated 52 weeks | $235 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT AND TRADE PTY LTD RTO 46392 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE OF PROFESSIONAL SKILLS PTY LTD RTO 46528 | College | VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian College of Technology and Business Pty Ltd RTO 32017 | College | Nationwide | Online | $2,995 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian College Pty Ltd RTO 91110 | College | Nationwide | Online Start anytime | $100–$200 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Community and Management College Pty Ltd RTO 45239 | College | Nationwide | Online 6 – 12 months online self-paced study | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN DESIGN COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45271 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Global College Pty Ltd RTO 41162 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Harvard International College PTY LTD RTO 41338 | College | ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN MANAGEMENT COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45998 | College | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian National College Pty. Ltd. RTO 22134 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Technical and Management College Pty. Ltd. RTO 22158 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Technology and Agricultural College LTD RTO 45556 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $500–$2,500 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| AUSTRALIAN TRAINING AND EDUCATION COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41104 | College | Nationwide | Mode not stated 52 weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Baptist Business College Ltd RTO 90301 | College | Nationwide | Online, on campus, blended 12 month duration · February, April, July, October | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Bentley College Pty Ltd RTO 22446 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| BRIGHTON COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45023 | College | Nationwide Brisbane, Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney | On campus, online 52 Weeks | $300–$15,600 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Brisbane Career College Pty Ltd RTO 32303 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Brisbane College of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 31315 | College | QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Britts College Pty Ltd RTO 40330 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Britts Imperial College Australia Pty Ltd RTO 5015 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Business College of Sydney Pty Ltd RTO 46283 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CAIRNS COLLEGE OF ENGLISH Pty Ltd RTO 40520 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $100 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Canterbury Business College Pty Ltd RTO 6554 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Careers Training College Pty Ltd RTO 45255 | College | NSW,QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Choice Academic College Pty Ltd RTO 41177 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $13,000–$19,500 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Choice Business College Pty Ltd RTO 41297 | College | Nationwide Sydney Campus, Melbourne Campus | On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · 05 Jan 2026 | $12,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| College for Adult Learning Pty. Ltd. as The Trustee for Golding/Sabell Trust RTO 22228 | College | Nationwide | Online | $3,695–$63,000 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| COLLEGES AUSTRALIA INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD RTO 31698 | College | Nationwide Level 1, 108 Margaret Street Brisbane QLD 4000 Australia | On campus 78 weeks including holiday breaks. | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Durban International College Pty Ltd RTO 40268 | College | SA Adelaide, Melbourne | On campus 52 Weeks | Not yet checked | |
| EDNA TRAINING COLLEGE Pty Ltd RTO 45728 | College | Nationwide | Online 12 Months | $1,800 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Elan College Pty Ltd RTO 32337 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| ELC Career College Pty Ltd RTO 91721 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| EQUINIM COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45758 | College | Nationwide | Online, on campus | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| FRANKLIN INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45589 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| GEM College of International Business (Australia) Pty Ltd RTO 0366 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $5,250 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Global Development College Pty Ltd RTO 46191 | College | Nationwide | Online, workplace Full Time- 1 year, 3 Trimesters Part-time- 2 Year, 6 Trimester · Flexible enrolment - start at any time! | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| GOLD COAST INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY. LTD. RTO 45028 | College | QLD | Not yet checked | $500–$9,700 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Greenwich College Pty Ltd RTO 91153 | College | Nationwide Adelaide, Sydney, Melbourne, and Brisbane | On campus, live online classes 52 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Helix College Pty Ltd RTO 45151 | College | Nationwide Melbourne | Blended 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Highgate International College Pty Ltd RTO 45710 | College | WA Perth | On campus 52 weeks (including holidays) · January | April | July | October | Not yet checked | |
| IBN College Pty Ltd RTO 91746 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Innovative College Pty Ltd RTO 45831 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Integrity Business College Australasia Pty Ltd RTO 21739 | College | Nationwide Melbourne, Adelaide, Perth | Blended minimum required duration of 6 months | $5,500 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Inter-Continental Colleges Pty Ltd RTO 90668 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE OF ADVANCED EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 4546 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Kingston International College Pty Ltd RTO 51259 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MELBOURNE CITY COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45140 | College | VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Melbourne College of Hairdressing Beauty Therapy & Natural Medicine Pty Ltd RTO 21943 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MINECRAFT COLLEGE OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45978 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| MONASH POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46000 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Morrison College Pty Ltd RTO 45612 | College | Nationwide | On campus Total of 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| New York College Pty Ltd RTO 41532 | College | Nationwide Brisbane | On campus, workplace Full Time: 52 weeks (including 12 weeks Holidays) · Jan 2024 | April 2024 | July 2024 | Oct 2024 | Not yet checked | |
| Nithi College Pty Ltd RTO 40788 | College | Nationwide | On campus, blended 52 weeks | Not yet checked | |
| NOBLE COLLEGE OF EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 46530 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Open Colleges Pty Ltd RTO 90796 | College | Nationwide | Online 18 months · Start anytime | $250–$3,249 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Opulence College Pty Ltd RTO 45644 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Orana Fashion Business College Pty Ltd RTO 45192 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| ORANGE INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41315 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Oxford College Australia Pty Ltd RTO 46183 | College | Nationwide Bundoora Campus | On campus 52 weeks (Including holidays, structured supervised and unsupervised study), 48 contact weeks (20 scheduled classroom hours p/w) | $250–$7,250 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Pacific College Pty Ltd RTO 91151 | College | Nationwide Auburn NSW, Sydney NSW | On campus | Not yet checked | |
| Parramatta College Inc, The RTO 90276 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Penfold College Pty Ltd RTO 45045 | College | Nationwide Level 3, 123 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus 52 weeks, including 44 study weeks and 8 weeks of holidays. | Not yet checked | |
| Perth College of Business and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 52014 | College | WA Main campus: 110 Brown Street, East Perth | On campus 52 weeks | Not yet checked | |
| PERTH TECHNICAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41279 | College | Nationwide Perth Campus, Sydney Campus | On campus 52 weeks (4 study terms) including 12 weeks of term breaks | $1,000–$12,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Reach Community College Pty Ltd RTO 40747 | College | Nationwide TAS, NSW | On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · 19 Oct 2026, 23 Nov 2026, 18 Jan 2027 | Not yet checked | |
| River Oak College Pty Ltd RTO 46425 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| SALFORD COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 40298 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Silverline College Pty Ltd RTO 45988 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $250–$20,850 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Spencer College Pty Ltd RTO 31809 | College | QLD Brisbane | On campus, online 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| St Thomas College Pty Ltd RTO 46153 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Stanford College Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40514 | College | VIC Ground floor, 123 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus 52 weeks (46 study weeks + 6 weeks holidays) · 15th of every month | $6,000–$9,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Stanley International College Pty Ltd RTO 51973 | College | Nationwide Perth | On campus, blended, online 52 weeks Including 12 weeks of holidays · 2026: 5 Jan, 9 Mar, 25 May, 3 Aug, 12 Oct | $4,900 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| States College Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45976 | College | Nationwide Level 03, 620 Bourke St, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus 60 weeks (inclusive of holidays) | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Strathfield College Pty Ltd RTO 91223 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Sydney Metropolitan International College Pty Ltd RTO 45523 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Techie International College Pty Ltd RTO 45380 | College | Nationwide Building C, 60 Belfast Street Broadmeadows VIC 3047; 61 Riggall St, Broadmeadows VIC 3047, Australia | On campus 54 weeks (including 4 weeks holiday break) | $6,000–$8,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| The Bright College Pty Ltd RTO 45752 | College | Nationwide Perth Campus | On campus 52 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| The Scots College RTO 46104 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TKL College Pty Ltd RTO 45509 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Trade & Occupational College of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 32407 | College | Nationwide | Blended, online Classroom based: 12 months Online based: 18 months · January • February • March • July • August • September | $4,500–$7,900 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| WESTBOURNE COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41084 | College | Nationwide | Online 12 months | $70,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Entrepreneurship and New Business 128 providers
- Certificate IV in Human Resource Management 89 providers
- Certificate IV in Leadership and Management 445 providers
- Certificate IV in Legal Services 13 providers
- Certificate IV in Library and Information Services 3 providers
- Certificate IV in Marketing and Communication 122 providers
After this: Advanced Diploma
- Advanced Diploma of Business 191 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Conveyancing 9 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Human Resource Management 32 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Leadership and Management 429 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Marketing and Communication 73 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Work Health and Safety 11 providers
What this leads to
- Administration Manager
- Administration Manager (Local Government)
- Administrator
- Business Development Manager
- Business Sales Team Leader
- Compliance Manager (Local Government)
- Corporate Services Manager
- Customer Service Manager
- Environmental Compliance Officer (Local Government)
- Evaluation
- Executive Officer
- Office Manager