Business & Management · BSB40820
Certificate IV in Marketing and Communication in Western Australia
32 of 122 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Western Australia, College providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 24 of these providers: 11 publish a price, 13 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
32 providers shown of 122.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alice Springs College of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45855 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Careers Business College Pty Ltd RTO 90271 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $454–$3,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian College of Business Intelligence Pty Ltd RTO 40835 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE OF DIGITAL TECHNOLOGIES PTY LTD RTO 45507 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE OF INTERNATIONAL STUDIES PTY. LTD. RTO 45515 | College | Nationwide | Mode not stated 52 weeks | $1,500–$6,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian College of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 90082 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian College Pty Ltd RTO 91110 | College | Nationwide | Online Start anytime | $100–$200 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Ideal College Pty Ltd RTO 91679 | College | Nationwide | On campus, online 52 Weeks | $0–$15,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian International Training College Pty Ltd RTO 41102 | College | Nationwide Sydney | On campus Academic Year: Forty (40) Weeks | $2,000–$20,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian NIT College Pty Ltd RTO 40732 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Bentley College Pty Ltd RTO 22446 | College | Nationwide | On campus 36 weeks, including 33 study weeks and 3 weeks of holidays. | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CAPITAL COLLEGE AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 46083 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Choice Academic College Pty Ltd RTO 41177 | College | Nationwide Rockdale NSW | Mode not stated 52 Weeks (including 16 Weeks holiday) · 02 Feb 2026 | $12,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Clarendon Business College Pty Ltd RTO 7029 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| College for Adult Learning Pty. Ltd. as The Trustee for Golding/Sabell Trust RTO 22228 | College | Nationwide | Online 24-month enrolment period | $3,195–$3,895 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| COLLEGES AUSTRALIA INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD RTO 31698 | College | Nationwide | On campus, blended 52 weeks including holiday breaks. | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Edinburgh International College Pty Ltd RTO 45561 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Greenwich College Pty Ltd RTO 91153 | College | Nationwide Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Gold Coast, Adelaide, and Perth | On campus, live online classes 40 – 44 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| IBN College Pty Ltd RTO 91746 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Integrity Business College Australasia Pty Ltd RTO 21739 | College | Nationwide | Blended minimum required duration of 6 months from date of commencement | $3,750 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| International College of Capoeira Pty Ltd RTO 91345 | College | NSW,WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Kingston International College Pty Ltd RTO 51259 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Magill College Pty Ltd RTO 91367 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $200–$8,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Massey College Pty Ltd RTO 45738 | College | Nationwide Suite 2, Level 3, 398 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus 52 weeks, including 44 study weeks and 8 weeks of holidays. | Not yet checked | |
| Mercury Colleges Pty. Limited RTO 0872 | College | Nationwide Sydney | Blended up to 52 weeks · Rolling intakes with one scheduled each block | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Open Colleges Pty Ltd RTO 90796 | College | Nationwide | Online Start anytime — no semester intakes | $200–$6,150 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Pacific College Pty Ltd RTO 91151 | College | Nationwide | On campus | Not yet checked | |
| Penfold College Pty Ltd RTO 45045 | College | Nationwide Level 3, 123 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus 52 weeks ( Including Term Breaks ) | Not yet checked | |
| River Oak College Pty Ltd RTO 46425 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Strathfield College Pty Ltd RTO 91223 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Supreme Business College Pty Ltd RTO 1191 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Wall Street College Pty Ltd RTO 41294 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $200–$6,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate III
- Certificate III in Business 553 providers
- Certificate III in Entrepreneurship and New Business 83 providers
- Certificate III in Legal Services 15 providers
- Certificate III in Library and Information Services 3 providers
- Certificate III in Work Health and Safety 37 providers
- Certificate III in Financial Services 18 providers
After this: Diploma
- Diploma of Business 483 providers
- Diploma of Human Resource Management 89 providers
- Diploma of Leadership and Management 807 providers
- Diploma of Library and Information Services 7 providers
- Diploma of Marketing and Communication 104 providers
- Diploma of Paralegal Services 12 providers
What this leads to
- Advertising Account Coordinator
- Analyst
- Assistant Account Manager (Advertising)
- Assistant Advertising Account Planner
- Community Relations Team Leader (Local Government)
- Copywriter
- Direct Marketing Officer
- Market Research Assistant
- Marketing Coordinator
- Marketing Officer
- Media Assistant
- Media Planner