Business & Management · BSB40820
Certificate IV in Marketing and Communication in Australian Capital Territory
31 of 122 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Australian Capital Territory, College providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 23 of these providers: 11 publish a price, 12 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
31 providers shown of 122.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alice Springs College of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45855 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Careers Business College Pty Ltd RTO 90271 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $454–$3,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian College of Business Intelligence Pty Ltd RTO 40835 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE OF DIGITAL TECHNOLOGIES PTY LTD RTO 45507 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE OF INTERNATIONAL STUDIES PTY. LTD. RTO 45515 | College | Nationwide | Mode not stated 52 weeks | $1,500–$6,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian College of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 90082 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian College Pty Ltd RTO 91110 | College | Nationwide | Online Start anytime | $100–$200 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Ideal College Pty Ltd RTO 91679 | College | Nationwide | On campus, online 52 Weeks | $0–$15,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian International Training College Pty Ltd RTO 41102 | College | Nationwide Sydney | On campus Academic Year: Forty (40) Weeks | $2,000–$20,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian NIT College Pty Ltd RTO 40732 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Bentley College Pty Ltd RTO 22446 | College | Nationwide | On campus 36 weeks, including 33 study weeks and 3 weeks of holidays. | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CAPITAL COLLEGE AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 46083 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Choice Academic College Pty Ltd RTO 41177 | College | Nationwide Rockdale NSW | Mode not stated 52 Weeks (including 16 Weeks holiday) · 02 Feb 2026 | $12,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Clarendon Business College Pty Ltd RTO 7029 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| College for Adult Learning Pty. Ltd. as The Trustee for Golding/Sabell Trust RTO 22228 | College | Nationwide | Online 24-month enrolment period | $3,195–$3,895 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| COLLEGES AUSTRALIA INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD RTO 31698 | College | Nationwide | On campus, blended 52 weeks including holiday breaks. | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Edinburgh International College Pty Ltd RTO 45561 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Greenwich College Pty Ltd RTO 91153 | College | Nationwide Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Gold Coast, Adelaide, and Perth | On campus, live online classes 40 – 44 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| IBN College Pty Ltd RTO 91746 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Integrity Business College Australasia Pty Ltd RTO 21739 | College | Nationwide | Blended minimum required duration of 6 months from date of commencement | $3,750 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Kingston International College Pty Ltd RTO 51259 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Magill College Pty Ltd RTO 91367 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $200–$8,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Massey College Pty Ltd RTO 45738 | College | Nationwide Suite 2, Level 3, 398 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus 52 weeks, including 44 study weeks and 8 weeks of holidays. | Not yet checked | |
| Mercury Colleges Pty. Limited RTO 0872 | College | Nationwide Sydney | Blended up to 52 weeks · Rolling intakes with one scheduled each block | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Open Colleges Pty Ltd RTO 90796 | College | Nationwide | Online Start anytime — no semester intakes | $200–$6,150 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Pacific College Pty Ltd RTO 91151 | College | Nationwide | On campus | Not yet checked | |
| Penfold College Pty Ltd RTO 45045 | College | Nationwide Level 3, 123 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus 52 weeks ( Including Term Breaks ) | Not yet checked | |
| River Oak College Pty Ltd RTO 46425 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Strathfield College Pty Ltd RTO 91223 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Supreme Business College Pty Ltd RTO 1191 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Wall Street College Pty Ltd RTO 41294 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $200–$6,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate III
- Certificate III in Business 553 providers
- Certificate III in Entrepreneurship and New Business 83 providers
- Certificate III in Legal Services 15 providers
- Certificate III in Library and Information Services 3 providers
- Certificate III in Work Health and Safety 37 providers
- Certificate III in Financial Services 18 providers
After this: Diploma
- Diploma of Business 483 providers
- Diploma of Human Resource Management 89 providers
- Diploma of Leadership and Management 807 providers
- Diploma of Library and Information Services 7 providers
- Diploma of Marketing and Communication 104 providers
- Diploma of Paralegal Services 12 providers
What this leads to
- Advertising Account Coordinator
- Analyst
- Assistant Account Manager (Advertising)
- Assistant Advertising Account Planner
- Community Relations Team Leader (Local Government)
- Copywriter
- Direct Marketing Officer
- Market Research Assistant
- Marketing Coordinator
- Marketing Officer
- Media Assistant
- Media Planner