Nationally recognised training & higher education Fees checked weekly Free to use · No sales calls
Start comparing

Transport & Logistics · AVI50222

Diploma of Aviation (Commercial Pilot Licence - Aeroplane) in Victoria

19 of 34 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Victoria, Private RTO providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.

Fees checked for 14 of these providers: 8 publish a price, 6 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →

19 providers shown of 34.

ProviderTypeWhereDeliveryFeeCompare
A.M.T. Helicopters Pty Ltd RTO 30839 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
AAPA Victoria Pty Ltd RTO 40689 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Airflite Aviation Pty Ltd RTO 52904 Private RTO VIC,WA Jandakot WA Not stated on provider page Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
Australian Airline Pilot Academy Pty Ltd RTO 91646 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Australian Pacific International Training Institute Pty Ltd RTO 40029 Private RTO NSW,VIC Gold Coast Blended Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
AVIATION AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 30770 Private RTO Nationwide Mareeba (North Queensland) Blended, on campus 11 – 12 months (Accelerated program under CASR Part 142 flight training requirements) / 16 months (Standard program under CASR Part 141 flight training requirements) · 13th July 2026 $383–$29,940 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source
Basair Australia Pty Ltd RTO 1327 Private RTO Nationwide Bankstown Airport, Sydney, Archerfield Airport, Brisbane On campus 10 Months · Every 4 Weeks $108,738–$114,485 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source
Gawne Aviation Pty Ltd RTO 21374 Private RTO NSW,VIC Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
Inbound Aviation RTO 46081 Private RTO VIC Melbourne, Mangalore On campus 40 Weeks Full Time · 19th Jan 26 Intake $1,500–$25,500 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source
J&J Aviation Pty Ltd RTO 22120 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
Learn To Fly Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45684 Private RTO VIC Not yet checked $0–$30,985 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source
Moorabbin Aviation Services Pty Ltd RTO 22495 Private RTO VIC Moorabbin Airport On campus 52 Weeks · 5th Oct 2026, 4th Jan 2027, 5th April 2027, 5th July 2027, 4th Oct 2027 $1,000 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source
Natwide Personnel Pty Ltd as the trustee for Natwide Unit Trust RTO 40368 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Oxford Aviation Academy (Australia) Pty Ltd RTO 46506 Private RTO VIC Not yet checked $53,706–$78,000 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source
Pearson Aviation Pty Ltd RTO 20289 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Royal Victorian Aero Club RTO 22465 Private RTO VIC Not yet checked $17,427 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source
SKILLS COMPLIANCE PTY LTD RTO 41382 Private RTO Nationwide Online, on campus, blended 12 months full time Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site
Top Vision School of Aviation Pty Ltd RTO 7006 Private RTO NSW,QLD,VIC,WA Bacchus Marsh Aerodrome Mode not stated January start dates $0 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source
Tristar Aviation Company Pty Ltd RTO 22509 Private RTO TAS,VIC Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site

Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.

0 selected
Compare