Transport & Logistics · AVI50222
Diploma of Aviation (Commercial Pilot Licence - Aeroplane)
34 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification across Australia. Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 27 of these providers: 12 publish a price, 15 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
34 providers shown.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A.M.T. Helicopters Pty Ltd RTO 30839 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| AAPA Victoria Pty Ltd RTO 40689 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Air Gold Coast Pty. Ltd. RTO 32212 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Aircrew Training and Support Pty Ltd RTO 45520 | Private RTO | QLD FAC Brisbane – Archerfield | On campus Full-time 12 months · 24 April 2023, 24 July 2023, 30 October 2023 | $0–$32,412 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Airflite Aviation Pty Ltd RTO 52904 | Private RTO | VIC,WA Jandakot WA | Not stated on provider page | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Airways Aviation Education Pty Ltd RTO 31633 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Airline Pilot Academy Pty Ltd RTO 91646 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian International Aviation College PTY LTD RTO 45675 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | $0–$43,701 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Pacific International Training Institute Pty Ltd RTO 40029 | Private RTO | NSW,VIC Gold Coast | Blended | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AVIATION AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 30770 | Private RTO | Nationwide Mareeba (North Queensland) | Blended, on campus 11 – 12 months (Accelerated program under CASR Part 142 flight training requirements) / 16 months (Standard program under CASR Part 141 flight training requirements) · 13th July 2026 | $383–$29,940 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Basair Australia Pty Ltd RTO 1327 | Private RTO | Nationwide Bankstown Airport, Sydney, Archerfield Airport, Brisbane | On campus 10 Months · Every 4 Weeks | $108,738–$114,485 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Flight One Australia Pty Ltd RTO 31285 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Flight Training Adelaide Pty Ltd RTO 40173 | Private RTO | QLD,SA | Mode not stated 13 October 2025 and 3 November 2025 | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| FLY OZ PTY LTD RTO 45300 | Private RTO | NSW,WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Gawne Aviation Pty Ltd RTO 21374 | Private RTO | NSW,VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Inbound Aviation RTO 46081 | Private RTO | VIC Melbourne, Mangalore | On campus 40 Weeks Full Time · 19th Jan 26 Intake | $1,500–$25,500 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| J&J Aviation Pty Ltd RTO 22120 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Learn To Fly Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45684 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | $0–$30,985 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Major Blue Air PTY LTD RTO 45540 | Private RTO | WA | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Manageering Pty Ltd RTO 0389 | Private RTO | WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Moorabbin Aviation Services Pty Ltd RTO 22495 | Private RTO | VIC Moorabbin Airport | On campus 52 Weeks · 5th Oct 2026, 4th Jan 2027, 5th April 2027, 5th July 2027, 4th Oct 2027 | $1,000 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Natwide Personnel Pty Ltd as the trustee for Natwide Unit Trust RTO 40368 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Oxford Aviation Academy (Australia) Pty Ltd RTO 46506 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | $53,706–$78,000 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Pearson Aviation Pty Ltd RTO 20289 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Royal Victorian Aero Club RTO 22465 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | $17,427 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Schofields Flying Club Ltd RTO 90866 | Private RTO | NSW | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| SKILLS COMPLIANCE PTY LTD RTO 41382 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, on campus, blended 12 months full time | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| South Metropolitan TAFE RTO 52787 | TAFE | WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Southern Aviation Pty Ltd RTO 52396 | Private RTO | WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TAFE Queensland RTO 0275 | TAFE | QLD,SA,VIC Advanced Aviation Training: Redcliffe, Greater Brisbane, North Queensland | On campus Minimum of 1 year · 11 Jan 2027 | $95,530–$134,680 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| THE REDCLIFFE AERO CLUB RTO 40971 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | $7,213–$26,931 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Top Vision School of Aviation Pty Ltd RTO 7006 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD,VIC,WA Bacchus Marsh Aerodrome | Mode not stated January start dates | $0 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Tristar Aviation Company Pty Ltd RTO 22509 | Private RTO | TAS,VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Aviation (Supervision) 5 providers
- Certificate IV in Airborne Operations 5 providers
- Certificate IV in Aviation (Remote Pilot-Beyond Visual Line of Sight) 2 providers
- Certificate IV in Specialist Driving Operations 4 providers
- Certificate IV in International Freight Forwarding (Senior Operator) 3 providers
- Certificate IV in Supply Chain Operations 25 providers
After this: Advanced Diploma
- Advanced Diploma of Aviation (Pilot in Command) 7 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Materiel Logistics 2 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Supply Chain Management 4 providers