Nationally recognised training & higher education Fees checked weekly Free to use · No sales calls
Start comparing

Business & Management · BSB60520

Advanced Diploma of Marketing and Communication in Victoria

22 of 73 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Victoria, College providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.

Fees checked for 14 of these providers: 6 publish a price, 8 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →

22 providers shown of 73.

ProviderTypeWhereDeliveryFeeCompare
Alice Springs College of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45855 College Nationwide Sydney Campus, Alice Springs Campus Blended 78 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site
AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE OF INTERNATIONAL STUDIES PTY. LTD. RTO 45515 College Nationwide Mode not stated 104 weeks $1,500–$12,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source
Australian College of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 90082 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Australian Ideal College Pty Ltd RTO 91679 College Nationwide On campus, online 52 Weeks $0–$15,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source
Australian International Training College Pty Ltd RTO 41102 College Nationwide Sydney On campus, online One Hundred and Four (104) weeks in total $2,000–$20,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source
Australian NIT College Pty Ltd RTO 40732 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site
Bentley College Pty Ltd RTO 22446 College Nationwide On campus 78 weeks, including 66 study weeks and 12 weeks of holidays. Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site
Choice Academic College Pty Ltd RTO 41177 College Nationwide Rockdale NSW Mode not stated 78 Weeks (including 24 Weeks holiday) · 02 Feb 2026 $12,000–$18,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source
Clarendon Business College Pty Ltd RTO 7029 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
COLLEGES AUSTRALIA INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD RTO 31698 College Nationwide On campus, blended 104 weeks including holiday breaks Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site
Edinburgh International College Pty Ltd RTO 45561 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site
GEM College of International Business (Australia) Pty Ltd RTO 0366 College Nationwide Not yet checked $6,750 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source
IBN College Pty Ltd RTO 91746 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site
Magill College Pty Ltd RTO 91367 College Nationwide Mode not stated 78 Weeks Not yet checked
Massey College Pty Ltd RTO 45738 College Nationwide Suite 2, Level 3, 398 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 On campus 104 weeks, including 88 study weeks and 16 weeks of holidays. Not yet checked
Mercury Colleges Pty. Limited RTO 0872 College Nationwide Sydney Blended 104 weeks · Rolling intakes with one scheduled each block Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site
Pacific College Pty Ltd RTO 91151 College Nationwide Auburn NSW, Sydney NSW On campus Not yet checked
Penfold College Pty Ltd RTO 45045 College Nationwide Level 3, 123 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 On campus 78 weeks ( Including Term Breaks ) Not yet checked
River Oak College Pty Ltd RTO 46425 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site
Strathfield College Pty Ltd RTO 91223 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Supreme Business College Pty Ltd RTO 1191 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Wall Street College Pty Ltd RTO 41294 College Nationwide Not yet checked $200–$6,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source

Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.

0 selected
Compare