Business & Management · BSB60520
Advanced Diploma of Marketing and Communication in New South Wales
23 of 73 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in New South Wales, College providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 15 of these providers: 6 publish a price, 9 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
23 providers shown of 73.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alice Springs College of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45855 | College | Nationwide Sydney Campus, Alice Springs Campus | Blended 78 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE OF INTERNATIONAL STUDIES PTY. LTD. RTO 45515 | College | Nationwide | Mode not stated 104 weeks | $1,500–$12,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian College of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 90082 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Ideal College Pty Ltd RTO 91679 | College | Nationwide | On campus, online 52 Weeks | $0–$15,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian International Training College Pty Ltd RTO 41102 | College | Nationwide Sydney | On campus, online One Hundred and Four (104) weeks in total | $2,000–$20,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian NIT College Pty Ltd RTO 40732 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Bentley College Pty Ltd RTO 22446 | College | Nationwide | On campus 78 weeks, including 66 study weeks and 12 weeks of holidays. | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Choice Academic College Pty Ltd RTO 41177 | College | Nationwide Rockdale NSW | Mode not stated 78 Weeks (including 24 Weeks holiday) · 02 Feb 2026 | $12,000–$18,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Clarendon Business College Pty Ltd RTO 7029 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| COLLEGES AUSTRALIA INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD RTO 31698 | College | Nationwide | On campus, blended 104 weeks including holiday breaks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Edinburgh International College Pty Ltd RTO 45561 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| GEM College of International Business (Australia) Pty Ltd RTO 0366 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $6,750 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| IBN College Pty Ltd RTO 91746 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Magill College Pty Ltd RTO 91367 | College | Nationwide | Mode not stated 78 Weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Massey College Pty Ltd RTO 45738 | College | Nationwide Suite 2, Level 3, 398 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus 104 weeks, including 88 study weeks and 16 weeks of holidays. | Not yet checked | |
| Mercury Colleges Pty. Limited RTO 0872 | College | Nationwide Sydney | Blended 104 weeks · Rolling intakes with one scheduled each block | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| NSW Business College Pty Ltd RTO 40896 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Pacific College Pty Ltd RTO 91151 | College | Nationwide Auburn NSW, Sydney NSW | On campus | Not yet checked | |
| Penfold College Pty Ltd RTO 45045 | College | Nationwide Level 3, 123 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus 78 weeks ( Including Term Breaks ) | Not yet checked | |
| River Oak College Pty Ltd RTO 46425 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Strathfield College Pty Ltd RTO 91223 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Supreme Business College Pty Ltd RTO 1191 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Wall Street College Pty Ltd RTO 41294 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $200–$6,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Diploma
- Diploma of Business 483 providers
- Diploma of Human Resource Management 89 providers
- Diploma of Leadership and Management 807 providers
- Diploma of Library and Information Services 7 providers
- Diploma of Marketing and Communication 104 providers
- Diploma of Paralegal Services 12 providers