Trades & Construction · AUR30620
Certificate III in Light Vehicle Mechanical Technology in Victoria
142 of 179 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Victoria). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 86 of these providers: 29 publish a price, 57 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
142 providers shown of 179.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ABOARD TRAINING AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 31500 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Academics Australia Pty Ltd RTO 46184 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 68 Weeks | $1,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Academy of The Northern Territory Tech Skills Pty Ltd RTO 46366 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ACBT Education Pty Ltd RTO 46037 | Private RTO | Nationwide Level 1 154-160 Nicholson Street, Footscray Victoria; Automotive Workshop: 2/68 Rebecca Drive Ravenhall VIC 3023 | On campus 78 weeks, including 60 study weeks and 18 weeks of holidays. | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ACTA COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 40954 | College | Nationwide | Mode not stated 3 years | $10,180 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Active Transition Training Pty Ltd RTO 40860 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Acumen Education Pty Ltd RTO 22205 | Private RTO | Nationwide City Campus (Melbourne) | On campus 52 weeks full time study – 20 hours per week face to face | $600 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| ACUTE EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 46030 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Adelaide Educators Pty Ltd RTO 40336 | Private RTO | Nationwide Adelaide, Melbourne, Sydney, Perth | Blended Full-time: over a period of 52 weeks | $50,000–$75,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Advanced Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 45935 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Apeiro Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45394 | Private RTO | Nationwide Perth Campus, Sydney Campus | On campus, online 68 Weeks inc 10 weeks holidays. | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Apex Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 91606 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| APLUS EDUCATION GROUP Pty. Ltd. RTO 45217 | Private RTO | Nationwide Level 9, 190 Queen St, MELBOURNE, Victoria 3000 | On campus 78 Weeks including holidays | Not yet checked | |
| ASHT Pty Ltd RTO 0137 | Private RTO | Nationwide Adelaide | On campus, workplace 78 weeks, including 18 weeks of holiday · January, April, July and October | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Ashton College Pty Ltd RTO 22234 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Ashtrail Pty Ltd RTO 6139 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Aspen Education Group Pty Ltd RTO 45482 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 52 week | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUDI AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45072 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| AUSTIN INSTITUTE OF TRADES PTY LTD RTO 46002 | Private RTO | VIC | Mode not stated 62 Weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Careers Education Pty. Ltd. RTO 22424 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | $0–$18,600 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE OF TECHNICAL TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 41539 | College | VIC Geelong West | On campus 64 weeks, including 60 study weeks and 4 weeks of holidays | Not yet checked | |
| AUSTRALIAN HEALTH AND MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 70252 | Private RTO | Nationwide North Parramatta | Blended 78 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Institute of Management and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 22316 | Private RTO | QLD,VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Institute of Technical Training Pty. Ltd. RTO 21978 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Professional Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 41495 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Skills Group Pty Ltd RTO 32519 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | $4,700 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| AUSTRALIAN SOVEREIGN COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45680 | College | Nationwide Melbourne Campus, Hobart Campus, Abbotsford Campus | On campus, workplace 52 weeks — 47 study + 5 holiday | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Trade Training College Ltd RTO 31399 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| AUSTRALIAN VOCATIONAL EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 46358 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Vocational Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 45879 | Private RTO | Nationwide TAS / NSW / QLD | On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Rolling Intakes | Not yet checked | |
| Auswide Training Institute Pty Ltd RTO 90738 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 3 - 4 Years | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AVENTIA INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 41418 | Private RTO | Nationwide Aventia Institute, Level 3, 57 Sanders Street, Upper Mount Gravatt, QLD 4122; Junction Automotive, 89 Granite St, Geebung, QLD – 4034 | On campus 67 weeks, including 52 teaching weeks plus 15 weeks of holidays | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Axial Training Pty Ltd RTO 2437 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace Enrol anytime | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 21097 | Private RTO | Nationwide Assess only | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 3077 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| BFJ International Studies Pty Ltd RTO 45698 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Boston International Pty Ltd RTO 45878 | Private RTO | Nationwide Adelaide CBD, Kilburn | On campus 78 Weeks · Monthly | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Box Hill Institute RTO 4687 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Brighton Educational Services Pty Ltd RTO 21438 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Brighton Pacific Pty. Ltd RTO 41138 | Private RTO | Nationwide NSW, QLD, TAS | On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Monthly intakes except June and December | Not yet checked | |
| Britts College Pty Ltd RTO 40330 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Canberra Institute of Technology RTO 0101 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,QLD,SA,TAS,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Captain Cook Institute Pty Ltd RTO 91707 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Cardijn College RTO 40354 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Career Options Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40733 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated Start Anytime, Year-round Enrolment | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Central Australian Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 22302 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Central Gippsland College Pty Ltd RTO 46342 | College | VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Charles Darwin University RTO 0373 | University | Nationwide Alice Springs, Casuarina | On campus, workplace 3 years · January 12, 2026 - December 11, 2026 | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Chisholm Institute RTO 0260 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Crown Education Pty Ltd RTO 41310 | Private RTO | Nationwide 35 Smith Street, Parramatta NSW 2150; Level 5, 770 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000; 62 Tattersall Road, Kings Park NSW (automotive workshops) | Blended 104 weeks, including 60 weeks of training and assessment and 44 weeks of holidays | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CW EDUCATION GROUP PTY LTD RTO 46261 | Private RTO | Nationwide Victoria Park, Western Australia | On campus 78 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Datum College Pty Ltd RTO 32243 | College | Nationwide Melbourne : 11 – 17 Jeffcott Street, West Melbourne VIC 3003, 289 – 293 Barkly Street, Footscray VIC 3011; Sydney : Level 4, 579 Harris Street, Ultimo NSW 2007 | Blended 78 weeks, including 66 study weeks and 12 weeks of holidays | Not yet checked | |
| Dynamic Training Services Pty Ltd RTO 45973 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| EC TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 31384 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended | $1,300 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Education Access (Australia) Pty Ltd RTO 21265 | Private RTO | Nationwide South Melbourne, VIC | On campus, workplace 52 weeks · Rolling Intakes | Not yet checked | |
| Education Training & Employment Australia Pty. Ltd. RTO 5089 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, on campus, live online classes Domestic: 70 weeks / International: 70 weeks | $1,000–$18,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| EDWARD BUSINESS COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45818 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Engineering Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 31820 | Private RTO | Nationwide Assess only | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Everest Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 52100 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | $1,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Excellence Trades College Pty Ltd RTO 31431 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Federation University Australia RTO 4909 | University | VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| FIRST CLASS TRAINING GROUP PTY LTD RTO 40702 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Five Diamonds Group Pty Ltd RTO 41380 | Private RTO | Nationwide Unit 5, 200 Turner Street, Port Melbourne, VIC 3207; Level 5, 310 King Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus 78 weeks | $17,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| GATEWAY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY PTY LTD RTO 41028 | College | VIC | Not yet checked | $250–$23,850 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| George Education Group Pty Ltd RTO 91175 | Private RTO | Nationwide Canberra campus | Blended 78 weeks (including 12 weeks break) | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Gippsland Institute of Technical and Further Education RTO 0417 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| GLOBAL TRAINING INNOVATIONS PTY. LTD. RTO 40995 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane Campus, Gold Coast Campus, Sydney Campus | Mode not stated 78 weeks (70 weeks training and assessment plus 8 weeks holidays) | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Gordon Institute of TAFE RTO 3044 | TAFE | VIC East Geelong Campus | Workplace, on campus Full-time: 3 yrs / Part-time: 6 yrs (School-based) · Full Year 2026 | $165–$1,512 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| HCR Constructions Pty Ltd RTO 91533 | Private RTO | Nationwide QLD: Logan Central, NSW: Parramatta | On campus 12 Months | $5,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Heritage International College Pty Ltd RTO 46302 | College | VIC Melbourne VIC | On campus 64 weeks · Jan · Apr · Jun · Sep | $23,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| INDOPACIFIC GLOBAL PTY LTD RTO 45989 | Private RTO | VIC Theory: L8, 310 King St, Melbourne, VIC 3000; Practical: 51 Brady St, South Melbourne, VIC 3205 | On campus 66 Weeks | $15,000–$16,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Innovative Institute of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45549 | Private RTO | Nationwide Main Campus: 1A Palmerston Grove, Oakleigh, VIC 3166; Automotive Workshop: 1/68 Fenton Street, Huntingdale, VIC 3166 | On campus 64 weeks including holidays and term breaks | $1,500–$13,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Institute of Automotive Mechanical Engineers Inc RTO 90409 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Institute of Management and Trade Pty Ltd RTO 45905 | Private RTO | Nationwide Officer VIC | Mode not stated 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Intech Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 30100 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| INTERNATIONAL FITNESS INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 41171 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| International Institute of Training Pty Ltd RTO 21628 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| J Chazzer & B Singh & H Singh RTO 31964 | Private RTO | Nationwide Salisbury, Brisbane, QLD | On campus 78 Weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Knit Group Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45279 | Private RTO | Nationwide Main Campus (Burwood), Automotive Workshop | On campus 81 weeks (6 Terms) | $75,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Laneway Education Pty Ltd RTO 41504 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney & Melbourne | On campus 78 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| LEAD COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41489 | College | Nationwide River Road, Perth | Blended 78 Weeks · 5 October 2026 | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Lennox Institute Pty Ltd RTO 90923 | Private RTO | NSW,VIC Melbourne Campus, Sydney Campus, VIC Campus | On campus 72 Weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Macallan College Pty Ltd RTO 41030 | College | Nationwide Adelaide, Brisbane, Perth, Sydney | On campus 78 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MALVERN INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 40669 | Private RTO | VIC Level 6, 460 Bourke Street, Melbourne VIC 3000; Ultra Tune Workshop, 455 Bridge Rd, Richmond VIC 3121 | On campus 66 weeks, including 60 study weeks and 6 weeks of holidays. | $100–$9,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| MARS INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 45911 | Private RTO | Nationwide Level 6, 416-420 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000 | Mode not stated 59 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Master Mechanics Training Pty Ltd RTO 32398 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Mazda Technical Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 41188 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Mechanical Institute of Training and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 41577 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, on campus, live online classes Domestic: 70 weeks | $1,000–$18,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Melbourne Institute of Nails & Beauty Pty Ltd RTO 21851 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Menzies Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 21834 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $200–$300 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| MG Australia Group Pty Ltd RTO 45233 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| MINECRAFT COLLEGE OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45978 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Motor Traders Association of NSW RTO 90402 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MTA Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 31529 | Private RTO | Nationwide Eight Mile Plains | Workplace, on campus 4 years full time | $259–$648 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Murray Mallee Training Company Ltd RTO 3974 | Private RTO | NSW,VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| MVJ Enterprises Pty Ltd RTO 0249 | Private RTO | Nationwide Parramatta NSW | On campus, online 94 weeks (76 academic weeks + 18 weeks holiday) | $1,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| National Institute of Science Pty Ltd RTO 45258 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD,VIC Bankstown NSW | Blended 75 weeks | Not yet checked | |
| NATIONAL POLYTECHNIC OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45960 | Private RTO | Nationwide NSW/VIC | On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Rolling intakes | Not yet checked | |
| NEKFA INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 46583 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| NEW ENGLAND SCHOOL OF ENGLISH PTY. LTD. RTO 41220 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus 78 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| New York College Pty Ltd RTO 41532 | College | Nationwide Brisbane | On campus, workplace Full Time: 70 weeks (including 15 weeks Holidays) · Jan 2024 | April 2024 | July 2024 | Oct 2024 | Not yet checked | |
| Nithi College Pty Ltd RTO 40788 | College | Nationwide Cannington WA | Mode not stated 78 Weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Northern Victoria Institute of Technical and Further Education RTO 3094 | Private RTO | NSW,SA,VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Northern Victoria Institute of Technical and Further Education RTO 3097 | Private RTO | NSW,VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| NOVUS EDUCATION PTY. LTD. RTO 45082 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Pacific College Pty Ltd RTO 91151 | College | Nationwide Auburn NSW, Sydney NSW | On campus | Not yet checked | |
| Pax Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 22207 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Penfold College Pty Ltd RTO 45045 | College | Nationwide Level 3, 123 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus 78 weeks ( Including Term Breaks ) | Not yet checked | |
| PERTH TECHNICAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41279 | College | Nationwide Perth Campus, Sydney Campus | On campus, blended 78 weeks | $3,000–$24,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| POLYTECHNIC VICTORIA PTY LTD RTO 45780 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Professions Pty Ltd RTO 46359 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Queensland School of Beauty Therapy Pty Ltd RTO 1727 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Reach Community College Pty Ltd RTO 40747 | College | Nationwide TAS, NSW, VIC | On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Rolling intakes - students choose their preferred commencement date | Not yet checked | |
| Ringwood Secondary College RTO 22475 | College | VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Rise Education & Training Pty Ltd RTO 91823 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $200 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Sheila Baxter Training Centre Pty. Ltd. RTO 7030 | Private RTO | Nationwide North Melbourne VIC, Armadale WA | On campus 64 weeks (including holidays) | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Signet Institute of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40898 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Skillinvest Limited RTO 4192 | Private RTO | VIC | Workplace 12-24 months or Apprenticeship: 4 years full-time or 6 years part-time. | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| South West Institute of TAFE RTO 3120 | TAFE | VIC Warrnambool, Workplace training | Workplace, on campus Four years · Start any time | $1,050–$5,240 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Spores Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 46005 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| ST ALBANS INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 41451 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Strathfield College Pty Ltd RTO 91223 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Sunraysia Institute of TAFE RTO 4693 | TAFE | NSW,SA,VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| SWANN INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD RTO 45046 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| SYDNEY METRO COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41204 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TAFE Queensland RTO 0275 | TAFE | Nationwide Acacia Ridge | On campus, blended 1 year 9 months · 27 Jan 2027 | Not yet checked | |
| TAFE SA RTO 41026 | TAFE | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| TEC-NQ LIMITED RTO 31444 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $650–$22,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Techie International College Pty Ltd RTO 45380 | College | Nationwide Building C, 60 Belfast Street Broadmeadows VIC 3047, 61 Riggall St, Broadmeadows VIC 3047, Australia | On campus 63 weeks (including 8 weeks holiday break) | $11,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, blended 12 months to 3 years · Anytime | $0–$18,060 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| The MTA Group Training Scheme Inc RTO 2293 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| The Queensland Institute of Commerce and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 30743 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne Campus | On campus 60 Weeks (55 Study Weeks + 5 Weeks Holidays) | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Trade Skills Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45637 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA Assess only | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TRAINING AUSTRALIA FIRST PTY LTD RTO 40953 | Private RTO | Nationwide 1836 Sydney Road, Campbellfield VIC-3061 | On campus 52 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| UTA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY PTY. LTD. RTO 41121 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD,VIC,WA UTA Institute of Technology Campus, 58 Newlands Road, Reservoir, Victoria 3073 | On campus Monthly intake Available. | Not yet checked | |
| VIGIL INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45894 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $12,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Vocational Trainers Pty Ltd RTO 45893 | Private RTO | Nationwide Classroom Level-3, 1 Fitzwilliam Street, Parramatta NSW 2150; Workshop: 26/128 Station Road, Seven Hills, NSW 2147 | On campus 78 weeks, including 60 study weeks and 18 weeks of holidays. | Not yet checked | |
| VocTrain Pty Ltd RTO 6194 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| WARATAH POLYTECHNIC PTY LTD RTO 45881 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 104 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| We Train Townsville Pty Ltd RTO 45562 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Wissen Holdings Pty Ltd RTO 45885 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| XCEED TRAINING SOLUTIONS PTY LTD RTO 46273 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate II
- Certificate II in Automotive Air Conditioning Technology 46 providers
- Certificate II in Bicycle Mechanical Technology 2 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Electrical Technology 19 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Servicing Technology 38 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Vocational Preparation 79 providers
- Certificate II in Outdoor Power Equipment Technology 3 providers
After this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Automotive Management 5 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Mechanical Diagnosis 124 providers
- Certificate IV in Motor Sport Technology 1 providers
- Certificate IV in Vehicle Loss Assessing 1 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Electrical Technology 15 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Body Repair Technology 9 providers