Nationally recognised training & higher education Fees checked weekly Free to use · No sales calls
Start comparing

Trades & Construction · AUR30620

Certificate III in Light Vehicle Mechanical Technology in South Australia

115 of 179 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in South Australia). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.

Fees checked for 70 of these providers: 20 publish a price, 50 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →

115 providers shown of 179.

ProviderTypeWhereDeliveryFeeCompare
Academics Australia Pty Ltd RTO 46184 Private RTO Nationwide Blended 68 Weeks $1,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
Academy of The Northern Territory Tech Skills Pty Ltd RTO 46366 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
ACBT Education Pty Ltd RTO 46037 Private RTO Nationwide Level 1 154-160 Nicholson Street, Footscray Victoria; Automotive Workshop: 2/68 Rebecca Drive Ravenhall VIC 3023 On campus 78 weeks, including 60 study weeks and 18 weeks of holidays. Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
ACTA COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 40954 College Nationwide Mode not stated 3 years $10,180 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
Active Transition Training Pty Ltd RTO 40860 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Acumen Education Pty Ltd RTO 22205 Private RTO Nationwide City Campus (Melbourne) On campus 52 weeks full time study – 20 hours per week face to face $600 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
ACUTE EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 46030 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Adelaide Educators Pty Ltd RTO 40336 Private RTO Nationwide Adelaide, Melbourne, Sydney, Perth Blended Full-time: over a period of 52 weeks $50,000–$75,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
Advanced Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 45935 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Apeiro Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45394 Private RTO Nationwide Perth Campus, Sydney Campus On campus, online 68 Weeks inc 10 weeks holidays. Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Apex Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 91606 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
APLUS EDUCATION GROUP Pty. Ltd. RTO 45217 Private RTO Nationwide Level 9, 190 Queen St, MELBOURNE, Victoria 3000 On campus 78 Weeks including holidays Not yet checked
ASHT Pty Ltd RTO 0137 Private RTO Nationwide Adelaide On campus, workplace 78 weeks, including 18 weeks of holiday · January, April, July and October Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Ashton College Pty Ltd RTO 22234 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Ashtrail Pty Ltd RTO 6139 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Aspen Education Group Pty Ltd RTO 45482 Private RTO Nationwide Mode not stated 52 week Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
AUDI AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45072 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
AUSTRALIAN HEALTH AND MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 70252 Private RTO Nationwide North Parramatta Blended 78 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Australian Institute of Technical Training Pty. Ltd. RTO 21978 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Australian Professional Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 41495 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
AUSTRALIAN SOVEREIGN COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45680 College Nationwide Melbourne Campus, Hobart Campus, Abbotsford Campus On campus, workplace 52 weeks — 47 study + 5 holiday Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Australian Trade Training College Ltd RTO 31399 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
AUSTRALIAN VOCATIONAL EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 46358 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Australian Vocational Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 45879 Private RTO Nationwide TAS / NSW / QLD On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Rolling Intakes Not yet checked
Auswide Training Institute Pty Ltd RTO 90738 Private RTO Nationwide Blended 3 - 4 Years Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
AVENTIA INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 41418 Private RTO Nationwide Aventia Institute, Level 3, 57 Sanders Street, Upper Mount Gravatt, QLD 4122; Junction Automotive, 89 Granite St, Geebung, QLD – 4034 On campus 67 weeks, including 52 teaching weeks plus 15 weeks of holidays Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Axial Training Pty Ltd RTO 2437 Private RTO Nationwide Workplace Enrol anytime Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 21097 Private RTO Nationwide Assess only Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 3077 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Boston International Pty Ltd RTO 45878 Private RTO Nationwide Adelaide CBD, Kilburn On campus 78 Weeks · Monthly Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Brighton Pacific Pty. Ltd RTO 41138 Private RTO Nationwide NSW, QLD, TAS On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Monthly intakes except June and December Not yet checked
Britts College Pty Ltd RTO 40330 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Canberra Institute of Technology RTO 0101 Private RTO ACT,NSW,QLD,SA,TAS,VIC,WA Not yet checked Not yet checked
Captain Cook Institute Pty Ltd RTO 91707 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Cardijn College RTO 40354 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Career Options Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40733 Private RTO Nationwide Mode not stated Start Anytime, Year-round Enrolment Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Central Australian Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 22302 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Charles Darwin University RTO 0373 University Nationwide Alice Springs, Casuarina On campus, workplace 3 years · January 12, 2026 - December 11, 2026 Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Crown Education Pty Ltd RTO 41310 Private RTO Nationwide 35 Smith Street, Parramatta NSW 2150; Level 5, 770 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000; 62 Tattersall Road, Kings Park NSW (automotive workshops) Blended 104 weeks, including 60 weeks of training and assessment and 44 weeks of holidays Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
CW EDUCATION GROUP PTY LTD RTO 46261 Private RTO Nationwide Victoria Park, Western Australia On campus 78 Weeks Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Datum College Pty Ltd RTO 32243 College Nationwide Melbourne : 11 – 17 Jeffcott Street, West Melbourne VIC 3003, 289 – 293 Barkly Street, Footscray VIC 3011; Sydney : Level 4, 579 Harris Street, Ultimo NSW 2007 Blended 78 weeks, including 66 study weeks and 12 weeks of holidays Not yet checked
Durban International College Pty Ltd RTO 40268 College SA On campus 62 Weeks Not yet checked
Dynamic Training Services Pty Ltd RTO 45973 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
EC TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 31384 Private RTO Nationwide Blended $1,300 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
Education Access (Australia) Pty Ltd RTO 21265 Private RTO Nationwide South Melbourne, VIC On campus, workplace 52 weeks · Rolling Intakes Not yet checked
Education Training & Employment Australia Pty. Ltd. RTO 5089 Private RTO Nationwide Blended, on campus, live online classes Domestic: 70 weeks / International: 70 weeks $1,000–$18,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
EDWARD BUSINESS COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45818 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Engineering Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 31820 Private RTO Nationwide Assess only Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Excellence Trades College Pty Ltd RTO 31431 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Excellent Accounts Pty Ltd RTO 52010 Private RTO SA,WA Perth On campus 78 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
FIRST CLASS TRAINING GROUP PTY LTD RTO 40702 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Five Diamonds Group Pty Ltd RTO 41380 Private RTO Nationwide Unit 5, 200 Turner Street, Port Melbourne, VIC 3207; Level 5, 310 King Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 On campus 78 weeks $17,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
George Education Group Pty Ltd RTO 91175 Private RTO Nationwide Canberra campus Blended 78 weeks (including 12 weeks break) Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
GLOBAL TRAINING INNOVATIONS PTY. LTD. RTO 40995 Private RTO Nationwide Brisbane Campus, Gold Coast Campus, Sydney Campus Mode not stated 78 weeks (70 weeks training and assessment plus 8 weeks holidays) Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
HCR Constructions Pty Ltd RTO 91533 Private RTO Nationwide QLD: Logan Central, NSW: Parramatta On campus 12 Months $5,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
Innovative Institute of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45549 Private RTO Nationwide Main Campus: 1A Palmerston Grove, Oakleigh, VIC 3166; Automotive Workshop: 1/68 Fenton Street, Huntingdale, VIC 3166 On campus 64 weeks including holidays and term breaks $1,500–$13,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
Institute of Automotive Mechanical Engineers Inc RTO 90409 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Institute of Management and Trade Pty Ltd RTO 45905 Private RTO Nationwide Officer VIC Mode not stated 52 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Intech Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 30100 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
INTERNATIONAL FITNESS INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 41171 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
International Institute of Training Pty Ltd RTO 21628 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
J Chazzer & B Singh & H Singh RTO 31964 Private RTO Nationwide Salisbury, Brisbane, QLD On campus 78 Weeks Not yet checked
Knit Group Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45279 Private RTO Nationwide Main Campus (Burwood), Automotive Workshop On campus 81 weeks (6 Terms) $75,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
Laneway Education Pty Ltd RTO 41504 Private RTO Nationwide Sydney & Melbourne On campus 78 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
LEAD COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41489 College Nationwide River Road, Perth Blended 78 Weeks · 5 October 2026 Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Macallan College Pty Ltd RTO 41030 College Nationwide Adelaide, Brisbane, Perth, Sydney On campus 78 Weeks Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
MARS INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 45911 Private RTO Nationwide Level 6, 416-420 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Mode not stated 59 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Master Mechanics Training Pty Ltd RTO 32398 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Mazda Technical Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 41188 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Mechanical Institute of Training and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 41577 Private RTO Nationwide Blended, on campus, live online classes Domestic: 70 weeks $1,000–$18,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
Melbourne Institute of Nails & Beauty Pty Ltd RTO 21851 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Menzies Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 21834 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked $200–$300 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
MG Australia Group Pty Ltd RTO 45233 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
MINECRAFT COLLEGE OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45978 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Motor Traders Association of NSW RTO 90402 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
MTA Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 31529 Private RTO Nationwide Eight Mile Plains Workplace, on campus 4 years full time $259–$648 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
MVJ Enterprises Pty Ltd RTO 0249 Private RTO Nationwide Parramatta NSW On campus, online 94 weeks (76 academic weeks + 18 weeks holiday) $1,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
NATIONAL POLYTECHNIC OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45960 Private RTO Nationwide NSW/VIC On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Rolling intakes Not yet checked
NEW ENGLAND SCHOOL OF ENGLISH PTY. LTD. RTO 41220 Private RTO Nationwide On campus 78 Weeks Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
New York College Pty Ltd RTO 41532 College Nationwide Brisbane On campus, workplace Full Time: 70 weeks (including 15 weeks Holidays) · Jan 2024 | April 2024 | July 2024 | Oct 2024 Not yet checked
Nithi College Pty Ltd RTO 40788 College Nationwide Cannington WA Mode not stated 78 Weeks Not yet checked
Northern Victoria Institute of Technical and Further Education RTO 3094 Private RTO NSW,SA,VIC Not yet checked Not yet checked
NOVUS EDUCATION PTY. LTD. RTO 45082 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Pacific College Pty Ltd RTO 91151 College Nationwide Auburn NSW, Sydney NSW On campus Not yet checked
Penfold College Pty Ltd RTO 45045 College Nationwide Level 3, 123 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 On campus 78 weeks ( Including Term Breaks ) Not yet checked
PERTH TECHNICAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41279 College Nationwide Perth Campus, Sydney Campus On campus, blended 78 weeks $3,000–$24,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
POLYTECHNIC VICTORIA PTY LTD RTO 45780 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Professions Pty Ltd RTO 46359 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Queensland School of Beauty Therapy Pty Ltd RTO 1727 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Reach Community College Pty Ltd RTO 40747 College Nationwide TAS, NSW, VIC On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Rolling intakes - students choose their preferred commencement date Not yet checked
Rise Education & Training Pty Ltd RTO 91823 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked $200 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
Sheila Baxter Training Centre Pty. Ltd. RTO 7030 Private RTO Nationwide North Melbourne VIC, Armadale WA On campus 64 weeks (including holidays) Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Signet Institute of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40898 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Skilled Services Australia Pty Ltd RTO 32473 Private RTO QLD,SA,WA On campus 70 weeks full time study at 20 hours per week Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Spores Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 46005 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Strathfield College Pty Ltd RTO 91223 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Sunraysia Institute of TAFE RTO 4693 TAFE NSW,SA,VIC Not yet checked Not yet checked
SWANN INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD RTO 45046 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
SYDNEY METRO COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41204 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
TAFE Queensland RTO 0275 TAFE Nationwide Acacia Ridge On campus, blended 1 year 9 months · 27 Jan 2027 Not yet checked
TAFE SA RTO 41026 TAFE Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
TEC-NQ LIMITED RTO 31444 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked $650–$22,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
Techie International College Pty Ltd RTO 45380 College Nationwide Building C, 60 Belfast Street Broadmeadows VIC 3047, 61 Riggall St, Broadmeadows VIC 3047, Australia On campus 63 weeks (including 8 weeks holiday break) $11,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 Private RTO Nationwide On campus, blended 12 months to 3 years · Anytime $0–$18,060 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
The MTA Group Training Scheme Inc RTO 2293 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
The Queensland Institute of Commerce and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 30743 Private RTO Nationwide Melbourne Campus On campus 60 Weeks (55 Study Weeks + 5 Weeks Holidays) Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
TRAINING AUSTRALIA FIRST PTY LTD RTO 40953 Private RTO Nationwide 1836 Sydney Road, Campbellfield VIC-3061 On campus 52 Weeks Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
VIGIL INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45894 College Nationwide Not yet checked $12,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
Vocational Trainers Pty Ltd RTO 45893 Private RTO Nationwide Classroom Level-3, 1 Fitzwilliam Street, Parramatta NSW 2150; Workshop: 26/128 Station Road, Seven Hills, NSW 2147 On campus 78 weeks, including 60 study weeks and 18 weeks of holidays. Not yet checked
VocTrain Pty Ltd RTO 6194 Private RTO Nationwide Workplace Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
WARATAH POLYTECHNIC PTY LTD RTO 45881 Private RTO Nationwide Mode not stated 104 Weeks Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
We Train Townsville Pty Ltd RTO 45562 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Wissen Holdings Pty Ltd RTO 45885 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Woodstock International Pty Ltd RTO 45824 Private RTO SA Mode not stated 30 hours Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
XCEED TRAINING SOLUTIONS PTY LTD RTO 46273 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked

Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.

0 selected
Compare