Nationally recognised training & higher education Fees checked weekly Free to use · No sales calls
Start comparing

Health & Community · CHC33021

Certificate III in Individual Support in Tasmania

83 of 639 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Tasmania, College providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.

Fees checked for 56 of these providers: 24 publish a price, 32 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →

83 providers shown of 639.

ProviderTypeWhereDeliveryFeeCompare
ADMIRE COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46108 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Alpha Beta College Australia PTY LTD RTO 45195 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Ambassador College of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45429 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
AROHA COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46445 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
ASPIRE COMMUNITY COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46499 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
ASTON COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41468 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Australian City International College Pty Ltd RTO 91779 College Nationwide Level 2, 17-21 Macquarie St Parramatta NSW 2150, 25 Cavenagh St, Darwin City, NT, 0800 Blended 52 weeks (40 Academic weeks + 12 Weeks Holidays) Not yet checked
Australian College of Community and Health Services Pty Ltd RTO 45182 College Nationwide Davao City, Manila City Online, on campus, workplace 26 weeks · 21/03/2026 $6,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
Australian College of Finance Pty Ltd RTO 40486 College Nationwide Not yet checked $1,382–$5,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE OF INTERNATIONAL STUDIES PTY. LTD. RTO 45515 College Nationwide Mode not stated 52 weeks $2,000–$8,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
Australian College of Skills & Education Pty Ltd RTO 45310 College Nationwide On campus, workplace Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Australian College of Technical Studies Pty. Ltd. RTO 46254 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Australian College of Vocational Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 45840 College Nationwide World Trade Centre, Level 5, Tower 4, 18-38 Siddeley Street, Docklands, Victoria 3008 Blended 20 weeks -25 weeks* · Jan, Mar, May, Jul, Sep, Oct, Nov Not yet checked
Australian Community and Management College Pty Ltd RTO 45239 College Nationwide Online, workplace 6 – 12 months online self-paced study Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Australian Educare College Pty Ltd RTO 45871 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Australian Frontline Training College Pty Ltd RTO 32073 College Nationwide Not yet checked $5,520 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
Australian Harvard International College PTY LTD RTO 41338 College ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Australian International College of Skills & Education Pty Ltd RTO 45809 College Nationwide Not yet checked $200 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
Australian Newtown College Pty Ltd RTO 45342 College Nationwide Burwood Blended, online up to one year $1,500–$1,800 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
AUSTRALIAN SOVEREIGN COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45680 College Nationwide Melbourne, Hobart, Abbotsford, Broadmeadows, Huonville On campus, workplace 52 weeks — 39 study + 5 work-placement + 8 holiday Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Australis Vocational College Pty Ltd RTO 46042 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
AXIS INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46598 College Nationwide Blended, workplace 52 weeks · September 2026 Intake Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Bankstown Community College Inc RTO 90357 College Nationwide Bankstown NSW On campus, online, workplace, blended 52 weeks (40 weeks of classes + 12 weeks of holidays) · Monday, 02 February 2026 $300–$10,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
Baptist Business College Ltd RTO 90301 College Nationwide Online, on campus 6 month duration · February, April, July, October Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
BAYSIDE NURSING COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45929 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
BRIGHTON COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45023 College Nationwide Not yet checked $300–$16,850 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
Brisbane Career College Pty Ltd RTO 32303 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Brooklyn International College Pty Ltd RTO 45829 College Nationwide NSW/VIC On campus, live online classes, workplace 52 weeks · Rolling Intake Not yet checked
Cairns Business College Pty Ltd RTO 0095 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
CAIRNS COLLEGE OF ENGLISH Pty Ltd RTO 40520 College Nationwide On campus 40 tuition weeks + term breaks $100 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
CENNA COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46454 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Evershine College Pty Ltd RTO 45869 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Fusion College of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 46086 College Nationwide On campus, workplace 26 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
GLOBAL BUSINESS COLLEGE OF AUSTRALIA PTY. LTD. RTO 41292 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Grampians College Pty Ltd RTO 46279 College Nationwide Not yet checked $200 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
Greenwich College Pty Ltd RTO 91153 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
HAMPTON COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46360 College Nationwide On campus Upto 52 Weeks · Monthly Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Helix College Pty Ltd RTO 45151 College Nationwide Melbourne Blended 52 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Infinity Business College Pty Ltd RTO 46027 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
International College of Queensland Australia Pty Ltd RTO 46584 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
KU COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45622 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Lawson College Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40679 College Nationwide Not yet checked $22,600 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
LEAD COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41489 College Nationwide Sydney CBD (Haymarket), Parramatta Blended Upto 12 months Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Linx Institute College Pty Ltd RTO 91792 College Nationwide On campus Total of 52 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Macarthur Community College Inc RTO 6860 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
MELBOURNE CITY COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45140 College Nationwide Level 9, 120 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD Online, on campus, workplace 26 weeks, Students can finish early depending on competency levels · Check it at Commencement Dates $2,499 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
Melbourne College of Hairdressing Beauty Therapy & Natural Medicine Pty Ltd RTO 21943 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Mercury Colleges Pty. Limited RTO 0872 College Nationwide Sydney On campus, online, workplace up to 52 weeks · Rolling intakes with one scheduled each block Price not published by this provider checked 23 Sep 2026 · site
MOM Training College Pty Ltd RTO 30857 College Nationwide Online, workplace Maximum 15 months part-time or 8 months full-time · All year (except for end of year closure) $510–$1,576 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
Momentum College Pty Ltd RTO 46291 College Nationwide Online 12 months (Part-time: ~10 hrs/week for 104 weeks; Full-time: ~20 hrs/week for 52 weeks) $100–$4,950 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
MONASH POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46000 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
National College Australia Pty Ltd RTO 91000 College Nationwide Blended Maximum of 12 months $1,699 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
National College of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45361 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
ONCALL TRAINING COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45098 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Open Colleges Pty Ltd RTO 90796 College Nationwide Online 12 to 18 months · Start anytime - no semester intakes $200–$5,490 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
Opulence College Pty Ltd RTO 45644 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
ORANGE INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41315 College Nationwide Orange College campus and/or designated Simulation Lab facilities Blended, live online classes, on campus, workplace 17 weeks full-time · 05-Oct-2026 | 26-Oct-2026 | 23-Nov-2026 Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
OXFORD COLLEGE OF HEALTH AND TECHNOLOGY PTY LTD RTO 46322 College Nationwide Blended, online Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Pace Business College Pty Ltd RTO 45476 College ACT,NSW,QLD,SA,TAS,VIC,WA Melbourne, VIC On campus 52 weeks (inc. holidays) · June 2026 $250–$25,750 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
Pacific College Pty Ltd RTO 91151 College Nationwide Auburn NSW, Sydney NSW On campus 52 weeks (including breaks and holidays) Not yet checked
PARAGON COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45787 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Penfold College Pty Ltd RTO 45045 College Nationwide Level 3, 123 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 On campus 26 weeks ( Including Term Breaks ) Not yet checked
Penny Royal College Pty Ltd RTO 45766 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
PERTH TECHNICAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41279 College Nationwide Perth Campus, Sydney Campus Blended, on campus, workplace, online 07 July 2025 $250–$2,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
Reach Community College Pty Ltd RTO 40747 College Nationwide TAS, NSW, VIC On campus, live online classes, workplace 52 weeks · Rolling Intakes Not yet checked
Reliable College of Nursing Pty Ltd RTO 46251 College Nationwide Fairfield NSW On campus, online, blended 52 weeks · Rolling intake, start anytime! $8,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
Risen Star College of Technology & Business Pty Ltd RTO 46397 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 25 Aug 2026 · site
ROCKFORD INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45650 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Skills Training College Pty Ltd RTO 45654 College Nationwide Online six months to a year full-time $749 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
St George & Sutherland Community College Inc RTO 7091 College Nationwide Jannali On campus 4 Term Course · Monthly Intake Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
STAR COLLEGE AUSTRALIA PTY. LTD. RTO 41267 College Nationwide Gold Coast, Darwin, Alice Springs On campus, online, workplace, blended Complete in 12 months or less · TBD $2,970–$6,770 checked 25 Aug 2026 · source
STAR INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY. LTD RTO 45190 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Supreme Business College Pty Ltd RTO 1191 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Sydney College of Professional Education Pty Ltd RTO 46019 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
SYDNEY METRO COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41204 College Nationwide Sydney Campus Only Mode not stated 52 Weeks Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Sydney Metropolitan International College Pty Ltd RTO 45523 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Thames International College Pty Ltd RTO 45939 College Nationwide Mode not stated 52 weeks (40 study + 12 holiday weeks) Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
The Australian College of Skills and Training Pty Ltd RTO 46128 College Nationwide Melbourne, Brisbane Blended, workplace 30 - 52 Weeks · Please Contact us for More Information. $1,850–$3,200 checked 25 Aug 2026 · source
The Bright College Pty Ltd RTO 45752 College Nationwide Perth Campus On campus Period of 52 weeks, including 12 weeks of holidays Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
The Performance College Pty Ltd RTO 46069 College Nationwide Melbourne CBD Campus — Lonsdale Street Live online classes, on campus, workplace 6-9 Months $250–$2,500 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
United Colleges of Australia Pty Ltd as the trustee for UCA UNIT TRUST RTO 41467 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Victorian College of Knowledge Pty Ltd RTO 46440 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
WHITEHOUSE INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45927 College Nationwide Canberra On campus 52 weeks $11,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source

Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.

0 selected
Compare