Health & Community · CHC33021
Certificate III in Individual Support
123 of 639 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (College providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 87 of these providers: 33 publish a price, 54 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
123 providers shown of 639.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ACE Community Colleges Ltd RTO 90032 | College | NSW,QLD Lismore, NSW, Murwillumbah, NSW, Coomera, QLD, Robina, QLD | Blended, workplace 20 weeks · 6 October 2026 | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ADMIRE COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46108 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Alma Mater College Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45915 | College | VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Alpha Beta College Australia PTY LTD RTO 45195 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Ambassador College of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45429 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Ambitions Training College Pty Limited RTO 46567 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AROHA COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46445 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| ASPIRE COMMUNITY COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46499 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| ASTON COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41468 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian City International College Pty Ltd RTO 91779 | College | Nationwide Level 2, 17-21 Macquarie St Parramatta NSW 2150, 25 Cavenagh St, Darwin City, NT, 0800 | Blended 52 weeks (40 Academic weeks + 12 Weeks Holidays) | Not yet checked | |
| Australian College of Community and Health Services Pty Ltd RTO 45182 | College | Nationwide Davao City, Manila City | Online, on campus, workplace 26 weeks · 21/03/2026 | $6,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian College of Finance Pty Ltd RTO 40486 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $1,382–$5,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE OF INTERNATIONAL STUDIES PTY. LTD. RTO 45515 | College | Nationwide | Mode not stated 52 weeks | $2,000–$8,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian College of Skills & Education Pty Ltd RTO 45310 | College | Nationwide | On campus, workplace | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian College of Technical Studies Pty. Ltd. RTO 46254 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian College of Vocational Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 45840 | College | Nationwide World Trade Centre, Level 5, Tower 4, 18-38 Siddeley Street, Docklands, Victoria 3008 | Blended 20 weeks -25 weeks* · Jan, Mar, May, Jul, Sep, Oct, Nov | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Community and Management College Pty Ltd RTO 45239 | College | Nationwide | Online, workplace 6 – 12 months online self-paced study | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Educare College Pty Ltd RTO 45871 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Frontline Training College Pty Ltd RTO 32073 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $5,520 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Global College Pty Ltd RTO 41162 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Harvard International College PTY LTD RTO 41338 | College | ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian International College of Skills & Education Pty Ltd RTO 45809 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $200 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Newtown College Pty Ltd RTO 45342 | College | Nationwide Burwood | Blended, online up to one year | $1,500–$1,800 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| AUSTRALIAN SOVEREIGN COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45680 | College | Nationwide Melbourne, Hobart, Abbotsford, Broadmeadows, Huonville | On campus, workplace 52 weeks — 39 study + 5 work-placement + 8 holiday | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australis Vocational College Pty Ltd RTO 46042 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| AXIS INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46598 | College | Nationwide | Blended, workplace 52 weeks · September 2026 Intake | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Bankstown Community College Inc RTO 90357 | College | Nationwide Bankstown NSW | On campus, online, workplace, blended 52 weeks (40 weeks of classes + 12 weeks of holidays) · Monday, 02 February 2026 | $300–$10,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Baptist Business College Ltd RTO 90301 | College | Nationwide | Online, on campus 6 month duration · February, April, July, October | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| BAYSIDE NURSING COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45929 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| BRIGHTON COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45023 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $300–$16,850 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Brisbane Career College Pty Ltd RTO 32303 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Brooklyn International College Pty Ltd RTO 45829 | College | Nationwide NSW/VIC | On campus, live online classes, workplace 52 weeks · Rolling Intake | Not yet checked | |
| Byron Region Community College Inc RTO 90013 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Cairns Business College Pty Ltd RTO 0095 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CAIRNS COLLEGE OF ENGLISH Pty Ltd RTO 40520 | College | Nationwide | On campus 40 tuition weeks + term breaks | $100 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Camden Haven Community College Inc RTO 90018 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| CENNA COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46454 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| College of Transformation, Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 88213 | College | ACT,NSW | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Community College Gippsland Ltd RTO 4181 | College | VIC Warragul, Morwell | On campus, workplace 35 weeks · February 23 to November 30 | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Community College Northern Inland Ltd. RTO 90027 | College | NSW,QLD Narrabri Campus, Inverell Campus, Gunnedah Campus | Mode not stated 04/03/2026 | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Evershine College Pty Ltd RTO 45869 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Fusion College of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 46086 | College | Nationwide | On campus, workplace 26 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| GEM College of International Business (Australia) Pty Ltd RTO 0366 | College | SA | Not yet checked | $2,900 checked 23 Sep 2026 · source | |
| GLOBAL BUSINESS COLLEGE OF AUSTRALIA PTY. LTD. RTO 41292 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| GLOBAL HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT COLLEGE PTY LTD The Trustee for GHMC TRUST RTO 45954 | College | QLD,VIC | Mode not stated 62 Weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Gold Coast Training College Pty Ltd RTO 40816 | College | QLD | Not yet checked | $3,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Grampians College Pty Ltd RTO 46279 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $200 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Greenwich College Pty Ltd RTO 91153 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| HAMPTON COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46360 | College | Nationwide | On campus Upto 52 Weeks · Monthly | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Hays International College Pty Ltd RTO 21838 | College | VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Helix College Pty Ltd RTO 45151 | College | Nationwide Melbourne | Blended 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Highgate International College Pty Ltd RTO 45710 | College | WA | Blended 30 weeks (Including Term Break and Work Placement) | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Hornsby Ku-Ring-Gai Community College Inc RTO 90232 | College | NSW Hornsby | On campus, live online classes, workplace | $4,500 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Infinity Business College Pty Ltd RTO 46027 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| International College of Queensland Australia Pty Ltd RTO 46584 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Kiama Community College Ltd RTO 90087 | College | NSW Kiama NSW, Bomaderry NSW, Mundamia NSW (UOW Shoalhaven Campus) | On campus, workplace | $240–$8,660 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Kingston International College Pty Ltd RTO 51259 | College | WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Kingsway College Pty Ltd RTO 45693 | College | VIC St Kilda Road, St Kilda VIC | On campus, workplace 46 weeks full time | Not yet checked | |
| KU COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45622 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Lawson College Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40679 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $22,600 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| LEAD COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41489 | College | Nationwide Sydney CBD (Haymarket), Parramatta | Blended Upto 12 months | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Linx Institute College Pty Ltd RTO 91792 | College | Nationwide | On campus Total of 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Macallan College Pty Ltd RTO 41030 | College | NSW,QLD,SA,WA Adelaide, Brisbane, Perth, Sydney | Mode not stated 52 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Macarthur Community College Inc RTO 6860 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Macquarie Community College RTO 90033 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MEDITECH TRAINING COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45660 | College | NSW,VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MELBOURNE CITY COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45140 | College | Nationwide Level 9, 120 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD | Online, on campus, workplace 26 weeks, Students can finish early depending on competency levels · Check it at Commencement Dates | $2,499 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Melbourne College of Hairdressing Beauty Therapy & Natural Medicine Pty Ltd RTO 21943 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MELVIC COLLEGE AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 46232 | College | NSW,VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Mercury Colleges Pty. Limited RTO 0872 | College | Nationwide Sydney | On campus, online, workplace up to 52 weeks · Rolling intakes with one scheduled each block | Price not published by this provider checked 23 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Milson College Pty Ltd RTO 21946 | College | VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MOM Training College Pty Ltd RTO 30857 | College | Nationwide | Online, workplace Maximum 15 months part-time or 8 months full-time · All year (except for end of year closure) | $510–$1,576 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Momentum College Pty Ltd RTO 46291 | College | Nationwide | Online 12 months (Part-time: ~10 hrs/week for 104 weeks; Full-time: ~20 hrs/week for 52 weeks) | $100–$4,950 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| MONASH POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46000 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| National College Australia Pty Ltd RTO 91000 | College | Nationwide | Blended Maximum of 12 months | $1,699 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| National College of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45361 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Nepean Community College Inc RTO 1223 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | $141–$164 checked 23 Sep 2026 · source | |
| North Coast Community College Incorporated RTO 90029 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Northern Beaches Community College Limited RTO 90113 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Nubex College Pty Ltd RTO 46173 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| ONCALL TRAINING COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45098 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Open Colleges Pty Ltd RTO 90796 | College | Nationwide | Online 12 to 18 months · Start anytime - no semester intakes | $200–$5,490 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Opulence College Pty Ltd RTO 45644 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ORANGE INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41315 | College | Nationwide Orange College campus and/or designated Simulation Lab facilities | Blended, live online classes, on campus, workplace 17 weeks full-time · 05-Oct-2026 | 26-Oct-2026 | 23-Nov-2026 | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| OXFORD COLLEGE OF HEALTH AND TECHNOLOGY PTY LTD RTO 46322 | College | Nationwide | Blended, online | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Pace Business College Pty Ltd RTO 45476 | College | ACT,NSW,QLD,SA,TAS,VIC,WA Melbourne, VIC | On campus 52 weeks (inc. holidays) · June 2026 | $250–$25,750 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Pacific College Pty Ltd RTO 91151 | College | Nationwide Auburn NSW, Sydney NSW | On campus 52 weeks (including breaks and holidays) | Not yet checked | |
| PARAGON COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45787 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Penfold College Pty Ltd RTO 45045 | College | Nationwide Level 3, 123 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus 26 weeks ( Including Term Breaks ) | Not yet checked | |
| Penny Royal College Pty Ltd RTO 45766 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| PERTH TECHNICAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41279 | College | Nationwide Perth Campus, Sydney Campus | Blended, on campus, workplace, online 07 July 2025 | $250–$2,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Reach Community College Pty Ltd RTO 40747 | College | Nationwide TAS, NSW, VIC | On campus, live online classes, workplace 52 weeks · Rolling Intakes | Not yet checked | |
| Reliable College of Nursing Pty Ltd RTO 46251 | College | Nationwide Fairfield NSW | On campus, online, blended 52 weeks · Rolling intake, start anytime! | $8,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Risen Star College of Technology & Business Pty Ltd RTO 46397 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Aug 2026 · site | |
| Riverina Community College Ltd RTO 90133 | College | NSW | Workplace, on campus, online 12-14 months commitment · Rolling Intake | $213–$54,435 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| ROCKFORD INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45650 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| SECURITY COLLEGE OF AUSTRALIA PTY. LTD. RTO 45913 | College | VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Skills Training College Pty Ltd RTO 45654 | College | Nationwide | Online six months to a year full-time | $749 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| SNS COLLEGE OF WESTERN AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 53034 | College | WA Level 1, 224–226 Stirling Street, Perth WA 6000 | On campus, online, workplace 10 Days Face-to-Face Training + 120 Hours Placement · Now Enrolling | $1,900 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| St George & Sutherland Community College Inc RTO 7091 | College | Nationwide Jannali | On campus 4 Term Course · Monthly Intake | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Stanley International College Pty Ltd RTO 51973 | College | WA Perth | On campus, workplace 28 weeks (including 3 weeks of holidays) · 26 Jan 2026 | $0–$2,300 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| STAR COLLEGE AUSTRALIA PTY. LTD. RTO 41267 | College | Nationwide Gold Coast, Darwin, Alice Springs | On campus, online, workplace, blended Complete in 12 months or less · TBD | $2,970–$6,770 checked 25 Aug 2026 · source | |
| STAR INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY. LTD RTO 45190 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Sunshine International College Pty Ltd RTO 46596 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Supreme Business College Pty Ltd RTO 1191 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Sydney College of Professional Education Pty Ltd RTO 46019 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| SYDNEY METRO COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41204 | College | Nationwide Sydney Campus Only | Mode not stated 52 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Sydney Metropolitan International College Pty Ltd RTO 45523 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Tamworth Community College Inc RTO 90095 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Thames International College Pty Ltd RTO 45939 | College | Nationwide | Mode not stated 52 weeks (40 study + 12 holiday weeks) | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| The Australian College of Skills and Training Pty Ltd RTO 46128 | College | Nationwide Melbourne, Brisbane | Blended, workplace 30 - 52 Weeks · Please Contact us for More Information. | $1,850–$3,200 checked 25 Aug 2026 · source | |
| The Bright College Pty Ltd RTO 45752 | College | Nationwide Perth Campus | On campus Period of 52 weeks, including 12 weeks of holidays | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| The Performance College Pty Ltd RTO 46069 | College | Nationwide Melbourne CBD Campus — Lonsdale Street | Live online classes, on campus, workplace 6-9 Months | $250–$2,500 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| The Quality Training and Hospitality College Pty Ltd RTO 1036 | College | NSW,SA Adelaide | Mode not stated 6 months | Price not published by this provider checked 23 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Tomaree Community College Inc RTO 90348 | College | NSW Tomaree Community College | Blended, online, workplace 15 weeks (up to 12 months to complete) | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| United Colleges of Australia Pty Ltd as the trustee for UCA UNIT TRUST RTO 41467 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Victorian College of Knowledge Pty Ltd RTO 46440 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| VICTORIAN SKILLS COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46379 | College | VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| VIGIL INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45894 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | $8,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Wentworth College Pty Ltd RTO 21938 | College | ACT,NSW,VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Western Riverina Community College Inc RTO 1252 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 23 Sep 2026 · site | |
| WHITEHOUSE INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45927 | College | Nationwide Canberra | On campus 52 weeks | $11,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Wisdom International College Pty Ltd RTO 45761 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Not yet checked |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate II
- Certificate II in Community Services 124 providers
- Certificate II in Active Volunteering 91 providers
- Certificate II in Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Primary Health Care 8 providers
- Certificate II in Medical Service First Response 34 providers
- Certificate II in Health Support Services 55 providers
- Certificate II in Population Health 1 providers
After this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Child, Youth and Family Intervention 27 providers
- Certificate IV in Youth Work 49 providers
- Certificate IV in Youth Justice 7 providers
- Certificate IV in Celebrancy 8 providers
- Certificate IV in Employment Services 20 providers
- Certificate IV in Career Development 14 providers