Trades & Construction · AUR30320
Certificate III in Automotive Electrical Technology in Queensland
38 of 73 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Queensland, Private RTO providers, delivered and assessed). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 32 of these providers: 10 publish a price, 22 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
38 providers shown of 73.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Advanced Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 45935 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Allan Probert Training Pty Ltd RTO 91637 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Andrew Lamb RTO 32369 | Private RTO | NSW,NT,QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Apex Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 91606 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| ASHT Pty Ltd RTO 0137 | Private RTO | Nationwide Adelaide | On campus, workplace 78 weeks, including 18 weeks of holiday · January, April, July and October | $22,150 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Ashtrail Pty Ltd RTO 6139 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Aspen Education Group Pty Ltd RTO 45482 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 52 week | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Professional Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 41495 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Skills Group Pty Ltd RTO 32519 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | $4,700 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| AXXIS PROJECT TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 41392 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $2,001–$15,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Career Options Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40733 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated Start Anytime, Year-round Enrolment | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Crown Education Pty Ltd RTO 41310 | Private RTO | Nationwide 35 Smith Street, Parramatta NSW 2150; Level 5, 770 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000; Automotive workshops: 62 Tattersall Road, Kings Park NSW | Blended 52 weeks, including 36 weeks of training and assessment and 16 weeks of holidays | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CW EDUCATION GROUP PTY LTD RTO 46261 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| EC TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 31384 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended | $1,300 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Education Training & Employment Australia Pty. Ltd. RTO 5089 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, on campus, live online classes Domestic: 70 weeks | $1,000–$19,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| GLOBAL TRAINING INNOVATIONS PTY. LTD. RTO 40995 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane Campus, Gold Coast Campus, Sydney Campus | Mode not stated 76 weeks including 68 weeks of training and assessment and 8 weeks of holidays | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Institute of Automotive Mechanical Engineers Inc RTO 90409 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Intech Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 30100 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Knit Group Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45279 | Private RTO | Nationwide Main Campus (Burwood), Automotive Workshop | On campus 81 weeks (6 Terms) | $55,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Komatsu TA Pty Ltd RTO 90996 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Lambda Education Pty Ltd RTO 45032 | Private RTO | Nationwide Parramatta | Blended 74 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MARS INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 45911 | Private RTO | Nationwide Level 6, 416-420 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000 | Mode not stated 59 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Mechanical Institute of Training and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 41577 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, on campus, live online classes Domestic: 70 weeks; International: 70 weeks | $1,000–$19,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| MG Australia Group Pty Ltd RTO 45233 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| MTA Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 31529 | Private RTO | Nationwide Eight Mile Plains | Workplace, on campus 4 years full time | $259–$648 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Outsource Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 31560 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace 12 - 48 months · Anytime | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| People and Performance Solutions P/L as Trustee for the P & PS Trust RTO 31175 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| POLYTECHNIC VICTORIA PTY LTD RTO 45780 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Skilled Services Australia Pty Ltd RTO 32473 | Private RTO | QLD,SA,WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| SWANN INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD RTO 45046 | Private RTO | Nationwide Adelaide, Sydney | On campus 52 Weeks (1 year) · Quaterly | $15,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, blended 8 months to 4 years · Anytime / various dates including 1st Feb 2027, 1st Mar 2027, 22nd Feb 2027, 8th Feb 2027 | $0–$17,700 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| The MTA Group Training Scheme Inc RTO 2293 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Training Professionals Pty Ltd RTO 31955 | Private RTO | QLD,WA | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| VECTOR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY PTY. LTD. RTO 41249 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD | On campus, blended, workplace 3-4 years workshop-based | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Vocational Trainers Pty Ltd RTO 45893 | Private RTO | Nationwide Parramatta NSW, Seven Hills NSW | On campus 78 weeks, including 60 study weeks and 18 weeks holidays. | Not yet checked | |
| VocTrain Pty Ltd RTO 6194 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| WARATAH POLYTECHNIC PTY LTD RTO 45881 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 104 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Wissen Holdings Pty Ltd RTO 45885 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate II
- Certificate II in Automotive Air Conditioning Technology 46 providers
- Certificate II in Bicycle Mechanical Technology 2 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Electrical Technology 19 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Servicing Technology 38 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Vocational Preparation 79 providers
- Certificate II in Outdoor Power Equipment Technology 3 providers
After this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Automotive Management 5 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Mechanical Diagnosis 124 providers
- Certificate IV in Motor Sport Technology 1 providers
- Certificate IV in Vehicle Loss Assessing 1 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Electrical Technology 15 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Body Repair Technology 9 providers