Nationally recognised training & higher education Fees checked weekly Free to use · No sales calls
Start comparing

Trades & Construction · AUR50126

Diploma of Automotive Management in Queensland

29 of 47 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Queensland, Private RTO providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.

Fees checked for 17 of these providers: 6 publish a price, 11 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →

29 providers shown of 47.

ProviderTypeWhereDeliveryFeeCompare
Apex Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 91606 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Aspen Education Group Pty Ltd RTO 45482 Private RTO Nationwide Mode not stated 26 week Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Australian Institute of Management and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 22316 Private RTO QLD,VIC Not yet checked Not yet checked
Australian Institute of Technical Training Pty. Ltd. RTO 21978 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Australian Professional Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 41495 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Australian Vocational Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 45879 Private RTO Nationwide TAS / NSW / QLD On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Rolling Intakes Not yet checked
AVENTIA INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 41418 Private RTO Nationwide Aventia Institute, Level 3, 57 Sanders Street, Upper Mount Gravatt, QLD 4122; Junction Automotive, 89 Granite St, Geebung, QLD – 4034 On campus 52 weeks, including 40 teaching weeks plus 12 weeks of holidays. Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Brighton Pacific Pty. Ltd RTO 41138 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked $200–$15,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
Captain Cook Institute Pty Ltd RTO 91707 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Central Australian Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 22302 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
CW EDUCATION GROUP PTY LTD RTO 46261 Private RTO Nationwide Victoria Park, Western Australia On campus 104 Weeks Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Education Training & Employment Australia Pty. Ltd. RTO 5089 Private RTO Nationwide Blended, on campus, live online classes Domestic: 44 weeks; International: 44 weeks $1,000–$10,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
Five Diamonds Group Pty Ltd RTO 41380 Private RTO Nationwide Unit 5, 200 Turner Street, Port Melbourne, VIC 3207; Level 5, 310 King Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 On campus Total Course Duration: 52 weeks $17,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
GLOBAL TRAINING INNOVATIONS PTY. LTD. RTO 40995 Private RTO Nationwide Brisbane Campus, Gold Coast Campus, Sydney Campus Mode not stated 52 weeks including 44 weeks of training and assessment and 8 weeks of holidays Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Imagine Education Australia Pty Ltd as Trustee for The Imagine Education Australia Unit Trust RTO 31302 Private RTO QLD Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Intech Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 30100 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
INTERNATIONAL FITNESS INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 41171 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Mechanical Institute of Training and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 41577 Private RTO Nationwide On campus, live online classes, blended Domestic: 44 weeks; International: 44 weeks $1,000–$10,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
MECHTECH INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 46536 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Menzies Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 21834 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
MG Australia Group Pty Ltd RTO 45233 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
MVJ Enterprises Pty Ltd RTO 0249 Private RTO Nationwide Parramatta NSW On campus, online 52 weeks (40 academic weeks + 12 weeks holiday) $1,500 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
NATIONAL POLYTECHNIC OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45960 Private RTO Nationwide NSW/VIC On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Rolling Intake Not yet checked
Spores Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 46005 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Success Resources International Pty Ltd RTO 31335 Private RTO Nationwide Online, on campus, blended 24 Months, Self-Paced · Enrol anytime $2,890 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
TRAINING AUSTRALIA FIRST PTY LTD RTO 40953 Private RTO Nationwide Campbellfield VIC On campus 36 Weeks Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
VICTORIAN INSTITUTE OF APPLIED LEARNING PTY LTD RTO 41469 Private RTO QLD Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Vocational Trainers Pty Ltd RTO 45893 Private RTO Nationwide Parramatta NSW Blended 52 weeks, including 40 study weeks and 12 weeks of holidays. Not yet checked
XCEED TRAINING SOLUTIONS PTY LTD RTO 46273 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked

Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.

0 selected
Compare