Trades & Construction · AUR50126
Diploma of Automotive Management in Australian Capital Territory
27 of 47 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Australian Capital Territory, Private RTO providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 16 of these providers: 6 publish a price, 10 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
27 providers shown of 47.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apex Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 91606 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Aspen Education Group Pty Ltd RTO 45482 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 26 week | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Institute of Technical Training Pty. Ltd. RTO 21978 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Professional Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 41495 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Vocational Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 45879 | Private RTO | Nationwide TAS / NSW / QLD | On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Rolling Intakes | Not yet checked | |
| AVENTIA INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 41418 | Private RTO | Nationwide Aventia Institute, Level 3, 57 Sanders Street, Upper Mount Gravatt, QLD 4122; Junction Automotive, 89 Granite St, Geebung, QLD – 4034 | On campus 52 weeks, including 40 teaching weeks plus 12 weeks of holidays. | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Brighton Pacific Pty. Ltd RTO 41138 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $200–$15,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Captain Cook Institute Pty Ltd RTO 91707 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Central Australian Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 22302 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| CW EDUCATION GROUP PTY LTD RTO 46261 | Private RTO | Nationwide Victoria Park, Western Australia | On campus 104 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Education Training & Employment Australia Pty. Ltd. RTO 5089 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, on campus, live online classes Domestic: 44 weeks; International: 44 weeks | $1,000–$10,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Five Diamonds Group Pty Ltd RTO 41380 | Private RTO | Nationwide Unit 5, 200 Turner Street, Port Melbourne, VIC 3207; Level 5, 310 King Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus Total Course Duration: 52 weeks | $17,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| George Education Group Pty Ltd RTO 91175 | Private RTO | ACT | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| GLOBAL TRAINING INNOVATIONS PTY. LTD. RTO 40995 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane Campus, Gold Coast Campus, Sydney Campus | Mode not stated 52 weeks including 44 weeks of training and assessment and 8 weeks of holidays | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Intech Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 30100 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| INTERNATIONAL FITNESS INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 41171 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Mechanical Institute of Training and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 41577 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, live online classes, blended Domestic: 44 weeks; International: 44 weeks | $1,000–$10,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| MECHTECH INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 46536 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Menzies Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 21834 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MG Australia Group Pty Ltd RTO 45233 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| MVJ Enterprises Pty Ltd RTO 0249 | Private RTO | Nationwide Parramatta NSW | On campus, online 52 weeks (40 academic weeks + 12 weeks holiday) | $1,500 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| NATIONAL POLYTECHNIC OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45960 | Private RTO | Nationwide NSW/VIC | On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Rolling Intake | Not yet checked | |
| Spores Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 46005 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Success Resources International Pty Ltd RTO 31335 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, on campus, blended 24 Months, Self-Paced · Enrol anytime | $2,890 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| TRAINING AUSTRALIA FIRST PTY LTD RTO 40953 | Private RTO | Nationwide Campbellfield VIC | On campus 36 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Vocational Trainers Pty Ltd RTO 45893 | Private RTO | Nationwide Parramatta NSW | Blended 52 weeks, including 40 study weeks and 12 weeks of holidays. | Not yet checked | |
| XCEED TRAINING SOLUTIONS PTY LTD RTO 46273 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Automotive Management 5 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Mechanical Diagnosis 124 providers
- Certificate IV in Motor Sport Technology 1 providers
- Certificate IV in Vehicle Loss Assessing 1 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Electrical Technology 15 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Body Repair Technology 9 providers
After this: Advanced Diploma
- Advanced Diploma of Building Surveying 12 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Building and Construction (Management) 27 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Engineering 14 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Jewellery and Object Design 2 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Electronics and Communications Engineering 8 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Engineering - Explosion protection 3 providers
What this leads to
- Area Manager
- Automotive Aftermarket Manager
- Automotive Purchasing Manager
- Automotive Retail Sales Manager
- Automotive Services/Repair Manager
- Automotive Warehouse Manager
- Automotive Workshop Manager
- Customer Service Manager (Automotive)
- Dealer Principal
- Marketing Manager
- Operations Manager
- Parts Manager