Business & Management · BSB40420
Certificate IV in Human Resource Management in Queensland
77 of 89 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Queensland, delivered and assessed). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 62 of these providers: 25 publish a price, 37 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
77 providers shown of 89.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A.M.A. Services (W.A.) Pty Ltd RTO 2010 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| A.T.T.N. PTY. LTD. RTO 22604 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Angel Investments Group Pty Ltd RTO 45168 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Aspire Performance Training Pty Ltd RTO 51907 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, workplace 12-18 months | $1,800–$3,300 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Asset Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 31718 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Academy of Business and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 45457 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN ASSOCIATION OF EDUCATION & RESEARCH PTY LTD RTO 41041 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN BUSINESS MANAGEMENT PTY LTD RTO 45578 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian College of Commerce & Management Pty Ltd RTO 1441 | College | Nationwide | Mode not stated 46 weeks | $3,750 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian College of Training Pty Ltd RTO 51269 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $920 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian College Pty Ltd RTO 91110 | College | Nationwide | Online Start Anytime | $100–$200 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Human Resources Institute Ltd RTO 110087 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Institute of Management Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 0049 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Language Schools Pty Ltd RTO 32044 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian NIT College Pty Ltd RTO 40732 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Salesmasters Training Co Pty Ltd RTO 6854 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Work Skill Pty Ltd RTO 45925 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, live online classes 18 months | $7,000 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| BARRINGTON TRAINING SERVICES QUEENSLAND PTY LTD RTO 45030 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Betterlink Business Consultancy and Training Services Group RTO 51769 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Business College of Sydney Pty Ltd RTO 46283 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Business Station Incorporated RTO 45731 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CACHET TRAINING PTY LIMITED RTO 45076 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 80 weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Captain Cook Institute Pty Ltd RTO 91707 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CAREER DEVELOPMENT AND TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 45581 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Central Queensland University RTO 40939 | University | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Charles Darwin University RTO 0373 | University | Nationwide Danala - Education and Community Precinct, Online | Blended 18 months part-time · February 2, 2026 | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Churchill Education Pty Ltd RTO 31430 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $1,395 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| College for Adult Learning Pty. Ltd. as The Trustee for Golding/Sabell Trust RTO 22228 | College | Nationwide | Online 24-month enrolment period | $2,695–$3,195 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Correspondence Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 52612 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $247–$834 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Dovaston Consulting Group Pty Ltd RTO 1886 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Easy HR Pty Ltd RTO 91334 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online Maximum 12 Months Duration · Enrol at any time | $1,495–$1,795 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| EDUCARE INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46409 | College | Nationwide Parramatta, NSW; Varsity Lakes, QLD | On campus upto 78 weeks | $139 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| EDUINVEST CONSULTING PTY LTD RTO 45790 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 24 months | $1,895 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| GEM College of International Business (Australia) Pty Ltd RTO 0366 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Gold Coast Learning Centre Pty Ltd RTO 32285 | Private RTO | Nationwide Campus 1: Level 1, 18–22 Orchid Ave, Surfers Paradise - QLD 4217, Campus 2: Suite 1, Level 1, 88 The Esplanade Surfers Paradise - QLD 4217 | Mode not stated 2026 | 2027 | $350–$7,850 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| GROW Training Group Pty Ltd RTO 45109 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Hader Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 45162 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| IHTIDAL JABBOURI RTO 40651 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Insight Training Group Australia Pty Ltd RTO 32142 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| JASMINE EDUCATION GROUP PTY. LTD. RTO 40458 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| KS Training Pty Ltd RTO 91219 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| LET TRAINING AND CONSULTATION SERVICES PTY. LTD. RTO 41179 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online up to 12 months to complete this qualification · Enrol at any time | $1,299–$3,399 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Maddisson Employment Pty Ltd RTO 90768 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Management Consultancy International Pty Ltd RTO 91088 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Maxwells Services Pty Ltd RTO 90924 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, workplace, on campus, blended 1-2 years | $0–$1,850 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| McMillan Staff Development Pty Ltd RTO 88187 | Private RTO | Nationwide Canberra | Live online classes, on campus, blended, workplace 10–12 months | $1,500 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| MELBOURNE EDUCATION INSTITUTE PTY. LTD. RTO 45054 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Monarch Institute Pty Ltd RTO 22530 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 12-24 months · Immediately, or whenever you're ready. | $145–$3,150 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF EXCELLENCE PTY LTD RTO 41463 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| National Training Pty Ltd RTO 21792 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| NDA Computing Pty Ltd RTO 60034 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| NVR Education Pty Ltd RTO 45529 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 52 weeks · 7th September 2026 | Not yet checked | |
| Open Colleges Pty Ltd RTO 90796 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ORANGE EDUCATION GROUP PTY LTD RTO 45290 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Pacific College Pty Ltd RTO 91151 | College | Nationwide Auburn NSW, Sydney NSW | On campus | Not yet checked | |
| Queens Group Pty Ltd RTO 21870 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Real Group Pty Ltd RTO 31222 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 6 months full time, 12 months part time · Enrol anytime | $1,500–$3,277 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| River Oak College Pty Ltd RTO 46425 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| SG Learning and Development Pty Ltd RTO 40177 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Shafston International Pty Ltd RTO 45694 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $100–$910 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Skills Strategies International Pty Ltd RTO 2401 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Swinburne University of Technology RTO 3059 | University | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TAFE SA RTO 41026 | TAFE | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 | Private RTO | Nationwide Liverpool Campus, Ultimo Campus | Online, live online classes, blended 6 to 12 months · Starting Anytime | $0–$7,730 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| The Change Network Pty. Limited RTO 90299 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, online, blended | $600–$850 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| The Unleashed Collective Pty Ltd ATF JAJAA Family Trust RTO 45480 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| THE WALES INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 41275 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 49 weeks | $360–$8,000 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Thrive Training and Education Pty Ltd RTO 46533 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TIME Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 40058 | Private RTO | Nationwide Mile End SA | On campus 23rd September 2026 | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TIMES ACADEMY PTY LTD RTO 45070 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 52 Weeks including 16 weeks holiday | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Training Education & Management Services Pty Ltd RTO 91852 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 12 – 18 months | $4,950 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| TRAINING MASTERS PTY. LTD. RTO 41479 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Transcend Training College RTO 46615 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Upskilled Pty Ltd RTO 40374 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 12-18 Months · Start Immediately | $2,600–$5,200 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| VIGIL GROUPS PTY LTD RTO 40877 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 12 months | $995 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| YORK BUSINESS INSTITUTE PTY. LTD. RTO 45033 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Young Rabbit Pty Ltd RTO 90396 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane, Sydney (Clarence Street), Melbourne (Queen Street), Gold Coast, Adelaide, Sydney (Manly Beach), Online | Blended Full Time: 4 terms (approx. 1 year/s) · 12 October 2026 | $7,800 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate III
- Certificate III in Business 553 providers
- Certificate III in Entrepreneurship and New Business 83 providers
- Certificate III in Legal Services 15 providers
- Certificate III in Library and Information Services 3 providers
- Certificate III in Work Health and Safety 37 providers
- Certificate III in Financial Services 18 providers
After this: Diploma
- Diploma of Business 483 providers
- Diploma of Human Resource Management 89 providers
- Diploma of Leadership and Management 807 providers
- Diploma of Library and Information Services 7 providers
- Diploma of Marketing and Communication 104 providers
- Diploma of Paralegal Services 12 providers