BSB40420
Certificate IV in Human Resource Management in Australian Capital Territory
77 of 89 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Australian Capital Territory, delivered and assessed). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 61 of these providers: 25 publish a price, 36 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
77 providers shown of 89.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A.M.A. Services (W.A.) Pty Ltd RTO 2010 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| A.T.T.N. PTY. LTD. RTO 22604 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Angel Investments Group Pty Ltd RTO 45168 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Aspire Performance Training Pty Ltd RTO 51907 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, workplace 12-18 months | $1,800–$3,300 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Asset Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 31718 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Academy of Business and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 45457 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN ASSOCIATION OF EDUCATION & RESEARCH PTY LTD RTO 41041 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN BUSINESS MANAGEMENT PTY LTD RTO 45578 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian College of Commerce & Management Pty Ltd RTO 1441 | College | Nationwide | Mode not stated 46 weeks | $3,750 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian College of Training Pty Ltd RTO 51269 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $920 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian College Pty Ltd RTO 91110 | College | Nationwide | Online Start Anytime | $100–$200 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Human Resources Institute Ltd RTO 110087 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Institute of Management Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 0049 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian NIT College Pty Ltd RTO 40732 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Salesmasters Training Co Pty Ltd RTO 6854 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Work Skill Pty Ltd RTO 45925 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, live online classes 18 months | $7,000 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| BARRINGTON TRAINING SERVICES QUEENSLAND PTY LTD RTO 45030 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Betterlink Business Consultancy and Training Services Group RTO 51769 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Business College of Sydney Pty Ltd RTO 46283 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Business Station Incorporated RTO 45731 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CACHET TRAINING PTY LIMITED RTO 45076 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 80 weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Canberra Institute of Technology RTO 0101 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Captain Cook Institute Pty Ltd RTO 91707 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CAREER DEVELOPMENT AND TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 45581 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Central Queensland University RTO 40939 | University | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Charles Darwin University RTO 0373 | University | Nationwide Danala - Education and Community Precinct, Online | Blended 18 months part-time · February 2, 2026 | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Churchill Education Pty Ltd RTO 31430 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $1,395 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| College for Adult Learning Pty. Ltd. as The Trustee for Golding/Sabell Trust RTO 22228 | College | Nationwide | Online 24-month enrolment period | $2,695–$3,195 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Correspondence Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 52612 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $247–$834 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Dovaston Consulting Group Pty Ltd RTO 1886 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Easy HR Pty Ltd RTO 91334 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online Maximum 12 Months Duration · Enrol at any time | $1,495–$1,795 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| EDUCARE INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46409 | College | Nationwide Parramatta, NSW; Varsity Lakes, QLD | On campus upto 78 weeks | $139 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| EDUINVEST CONSULTING PTY LTD RTO 45790 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 24 months | $1,895 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| GEM College of International Business (Australia) Pty Ltd RTO 0366 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Gold Coast Learning Centre Pty Ltd RTO 32285 | Private RTO | Nationwide Campus 1: Level 1, 18–22 Orchid Ave, Surfers Paradise - QLD 4217, Campus 2: Suite 1, Level 1, 88 The Esplanade Surfers Paradise - QLD 4217 | Mode not stated 2026 | 2027 | $350–$7,850 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| GROW Training Group Pty Ltd RTO 45109 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Hader Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 45162 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| IHTIDAL JABBOURI RTO 40651 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Insight Training Group Australia Pty Ltd RTO 32142 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| JASMINE EDUCATION GROUP PTY. LTD. RTO 40458 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| KS Training Pty Ltd RTO 91219 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| LET TRAINING AND CONSULTATION SERVICES PTY. LTD. RTO 41179 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online up to 12 months to complete this qualification · Enrol at any time | $1,299–$3,399 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Maddisson Employment Pty Ltd RTO 90768 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Management Consultancy International Pty Ltd RTO 91088 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Maxwells Services Pty Ltd RTO 90924 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, workplace, on campus, blended 1-2 years | $0–$1,850 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| McMillan Staff Development Pty Ltd RTO 88187 | Private RTO | Nationwide Canberra | Live online classes, on campus, blended, workplace 10–12 months | $1,500 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| MELBOURNE EDUCATION INSTITUTE PTY. LTD. RTO 45054 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Monarch Institute Pty Ltd RTO 22530 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 12-24 months · Immediately, or whenever you're ready. | $145–$3,150 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF EXCELLENCE PTY LTD RTO 41463 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| National Training Pty Ltd RTO 21792 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| NDA Computing Pty Ltd RTO 60034 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| NVR Education Pty Ltd RTO 45529 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 52 weeks · 7th September 2026 | Not yet checked | |
| Open Colleges Pty Ltd RTO 90796 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ORANGE EDUCATION GROUP PTY LTD RTO 45290 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Pacific College Pty Ltd RTO 91151 | College | Nationwide Auburn NSW, Sydney NSW | On campus | Not yet checked | |
| Queens Group Pty Ltd RTO 21870 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Real Group Pty Ltd RTO 31222 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 6 months full time, 12 months part time · Enrol anytime | $1,500–$3,277 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| River Oak College Pty Ltd RTO 46425 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| SG Learning and Development Pty Ltd RTO 40177 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Shafston International Pty Ltd RTO 45694 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $100–$910 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Skills Strategies International Pty Ltd RTO 2401 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Swinburne University of Technology RTO 3059 | University | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TAFE SA RTO 41026 | TAFE | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 | Private RTO | Nationwide Liverpool Campus, Ultimo Campus | Online, live online classes, blended 6 to 12 months · Starting Anytime | $0–$7,730 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| The Change Network Pty. Limited RTO 90299 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, online, blended | $600–$850 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| The Unleashed Collective Pty Ltd ATF JAJAA Family Trust RTO 45480 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| THE WALES INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 41275 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 49 weeks | $360–$8,000 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Thrive Training and Education Pty Ltd RTO 46533 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TIME Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 40058 | Private RTO | Nationwide Mile End SA | On campus 23rd September 2026 | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TIMES ACADEMY PTY LTD RTO 45070 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 52 Weeks including 16 weeks holiday | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Training Education & Management Services Pty Ltd RTO 91852 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 12 – 18 months | $4,950 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| TRAINING MASTERS PTY. LTD. RTO 41479 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Transcend Training College RTO 46615 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Upskilled Pty Ltd RTO 40374 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 12-18 Months · Start Immediately | $2,600–$5,200 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| VIGIL GROUPS PTY LTD RTO 40877 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 12 months | $995 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| YORK BUSINESS INSTITUTE PTY. LTD. RTO 45033 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Young Rabbit Pty Ltd RTO 90396 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane, Sydney (Clarence Street), Melbourne (Queen Street), Gold Coast, Adelaide, Sydney (Manly Beach), Online | Blended Full Time: 4 terms (approx. 1 year/s) · 12 October 2026 | $7,800 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source |
. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate III
- Certificate III in Business 553 providers
- Certificate III in Entrepreneurship and New Business 83 providers
- Certificate III in Legal Services 15 providers
- Certificate III in Library and Information Services 3 providers
- Certificate III in Work Health and Safety 37 providers
- Certificate III in Financial Services 18 providers
After this: Diploma
- Diploma of Business 483 providers
- Diploma of Human Resource Management 89 providers
- Diploma of Leadership and Management 807 providers
- Diploma of Library and Information Services 7 providers
- Diploma of Marketing and Communication 104 providers
- Diploma of Paralegal Services 12 providers