Nationally recognised training & higher education Fees checked weekly Free to use · No sales calls
Start comparing

Trades & Construction · AUR32126

Certificate III in Automotive Body Repair Technology in Australian Capital Territory

16 of 27 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Australian Capital Territory, Private RTO providers, delivered and assessed). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.

Fees checked for 10 of these providers: 2 publish a price, 8 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →

16 providers shown of 27.

ProviderTypeWhereDeliveryFeeCompare
ACBT Education Pty Ltd RTO 46037 Private RTO Nationwide 154-160 Nicholson Street, Footscray, Victoria 3011 On campus 62 weeks, including 52 study weeks and 10 weeks of holidays. Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Australian Professional Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 41495 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 3077 Private RTO ACT,NSW,QLD,SA,TAS,VIC,WA Not yet checked Not yet checked
Brighton Educational Services Pty Ltd RTO 21438 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Canberra Institute of Technology RTO 0101 Private RTO ACT,NSW Not yet checked Not yet checked
Career Options Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40733 Private RTO Nationwide Mode not stated Start Anytime, Year-round Enrolment Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Central Australian Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 22302 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
EC TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 31384 Private RTO Nationwide Blended $1,300 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
GLOBAL TRAINING INNOVATIONS PTY. LTD. RTO 40995 Private RTO Nationwide Brisbane Campus, Gold Coast Campus, Sydney Campus Mode not stated 75 weeks including 67 weeks of training and assessment and 8 weeks of holidays Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Institute of Automotive Mechanical Engineers Inc RTO 90409 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Intech Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 30100 Private RTO Nationwide Brisbane (QLD), Sydney (NSW) On campus, workplace 105 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Motor Traders Association of NSW RTO 90402 Private RTO ACT,NSW Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
MTA Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 31529 Private RTO Nationwide Eight Mile Plains Workplace, on campus 4 years full time $259–$648 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
NATIONAL POLYTECHNIC OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45960 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
The MTA Group Training Scheme Inc RTO 2293 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
UTA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY PTY. LTD. RTO 41121 Private RTO Nationwide UTA Institute of Technology Campus, 58 Newlands Road, Reservoir, Victoria 3073 On campus 62 Weeks · Monthly intakes Not yet checked

Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.

0 selected
Compare