Trades & Construction · AUR32126
Certificate III in Automotive Body Repair Technology in Australian Capital Territory
16 of 27 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Australian Capital Territory, delivered and assessed). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 10 of these providers: 2 publish a price, 8 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
16 providers shown of 27.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ACBT Education Pty Ltd RTO 46037 | Private RTO | Nationwide 154-160 Nicholson Street, Footscray, Victoria 3011 | On campus 62 weeks, including 52 study weeks and 10 weeks of holidays. | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Professional Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 41495 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 3077 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,QLD,SA,TAS,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Brighton Educational Services Pty Ltd RTO 21438 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Canberra Institute of Technology RTO 0101 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Career Options Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40733 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated Start Anytime, Year-round Enrolment | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Central Australian Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 22302 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| EC TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 31384 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended | $1,300 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| GLOBAL TRAINING INNOVATIONS PTY. LTD. RTO 40995 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane Campus, Gold Coast Campus, Sydney Campus | Mode not stated 75 weeks including 67 weeks of training and assessment and 8 weeks of holidays | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Institute of Automotive Mechanical Engineers Inc RTO 90409 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Intech Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 30100 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane (QLD), Sydney (NSW) | On campus, workplace 105 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Motor Traders Association of NSW RTO 90402 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MTA Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 31529 | Private RTO | Nationwide Eight Mile Plains | Workplace, on campus 4 years full time | $259–$648 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| NATIONAL POLYTECHNIC OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45960 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| The MTA Group Training Scheme Inc RTO 2293 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| UTA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY PTY. LTD. RTO 41121 | Private RTO | Nationwide UTA Institute of Technology Campus, 58 Newlands Road, Reservoir, Victoria 3073 | On campus 62 Weeks · Monthly intakes | Not yet checked |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate II
- Certificate II in Automotive Air Conditioning Technology 46 providers
- Certificate II in Bicycle Mechanical Technology 2 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Electrical Technology 19 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Servicing Technology 38 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Vocational Preparation 79 providers
- Certificate II in Outdoor Power Equipment Technology 3 providers
After this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Automotive Management 5 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Mechanical Diagnosis 124 providers
- Certificate IV in Motor Sport Technology 1 providers
- Certificate IV in Vehicle Loss Assessing 1 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Electrical Technology 15 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Body Repair Technology 9 providers