Business & Management · BSB10120
Certificate I in Workplace Skills
114 of 138 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (Private RTO providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 56 of these providers: 12 publish a price, 44 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
114 providers shown of 138.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 SDO TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 41558 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, live online classes Enrol anytime | $225–$695 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Aboriginal Health & Medical Research Council of NSW RTO 91020 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Access Community Enterprises Limited RTO 31492 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD,VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| AEX Institute Pty Ltd RTO 21371 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Albany Creek State High School RTO 30207 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Allie Investments Pty Ltd RTO 60083 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Ashtrail Pty Ltd RTO 6139 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Asian Pacific Institute RTO 6153 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Association of Independent Schools NSW RTO 90413 | Private RTO | NSW | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Aurora Training Institute Pty Ltd RTO 32237 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Employment and Training Solutions Pty Ltd as Trustee for the Australian Employment and Training Solutions Unit Trust RTO 21912 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 6-month duration · regular intakes throughout the year | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Aviation High School RTO 46224 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Avidity Training Pty Ltd RTO 60153 | Private RTO | TAS | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Axiom Syndicate Pty Ltd RTO 40489 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| B.L.P. TRAINING AND SERVICES PTY LTD RTO 5795 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| BARRINGTON TRAINING SERVICES QUEENSLAND PTY LTD RTO 45030 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Batchelor Institute of Indigenous Tertiary Education RTO 0383 | Private RTO | NSW,NT Batchelor Campus and Desert Peoples Centre (DPC) Campus only., Communities | On campus 6 months full-time | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Birrang Enterprise Development Co Ltd RTO 91810 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Blueprint Career Development Pty. Ltd. RTO 30978 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Bracken Ridge State High School RTO 30416 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Bray Park State High School RTO 30237 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Brisbane School of Distance Education RTO 1585 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Burnside State High School RTO 30245 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Caboolture State High School RTO 7061 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Capricornia (Emerald Campus) School of Distance Education RTO 30951 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Career Employment Australia Ltd RTO 0104 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CATHOLIC ARCHDIOCESE OF CANBERRA AND GOULBURN EDUCATION LIMITED RTO 46330 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CENTVET RTO 46485 | Private RTO | NT | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Challenge Employment & Training Ltd RTO 5388 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Charleville State High School RTO 30259 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Charlton Brown Pty Ltd RTO 2508 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Clermont State High School RTO 30262 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Cleveland Education and Training Centre RTO 30950 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Corporation of the Trustees of the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Brisbane RTO 45734 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Craigslea State High School RTO 30377 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| CSTC Pty Ltd RTO 0699 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane, Gold Coast, Ipswich, Logan – Beaudesert, Moreton Bay – North, Moreton Bay – South, Sunshine Coast, Toowoomba, Wide Bay | Not stated on provider page | $1,440 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Cunnamulla P-12 State School RTO 46369 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Department for Education, Children and Young People RTO 60100 | Private RTO | TAS | Not yet checked | $30,000 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Department of Education RTO 90333 | Private RTO | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Department of Justice RTO 50632 | Private RTO | WA | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Designer Life (Queensland) Pty Ltd ATF the Designer Life (Queensland) Trust RTO 32502 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Diocese of Lismore Catholic Schools Limited RTO 45649 | Private RTO | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| EDB Training Services Pty Ltd as Trustee for The Barber Family Trust RTO 32376 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Edmund Rice Education Australia Flexible Schools Ltd RTO 46087 | Private RTO | NSW,NT,QLD,SA,TAS,WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Eighty9 Limited RTO 46089 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| ELS FUTURES PTY LTD RTO 45841 | Private RTO | QLD 433 Boundary St, Spring Hill, QLD 4000 | On campus 26 weeks · Please contact the college office for the next intake date. | $1,000 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Emerald State High School RTO 30383 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Enterprise & Training Company Limited RTO 6998 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Far North Training & Consultancy Pty Ltd RTO 32474 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Flexible Training Solutions Pty Ltd RTO 6333 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $295–$380 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Fraser Coast - Training Employment Support Service Inc RTO 1826 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Gordonvale State High School RTO 30290 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Guyra Adult Learning Association Inc RTO 90145 | Private RTO | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Health & Safety Advisory Service Pty Ltd RTO 91141 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Home Hill State High School RTO 30302 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| HORIZON2 PTY LTD RTO 40932 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online | $15 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Impact Community Services Limited RTO 0115 | Private RTO | QLD | Workplace, on campus Varies · Rolling start | $1,500 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Institute for Urban Indigenous Health Ltd RTO 46204 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| IVET Institute Pty Ltd RTO 40548 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| James Nash State High School RTO 30314 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Jenagar Pty Ltd RTO 31963 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Kedron State High School RTO 30318 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Keyseq Pty Ltd RTO 50030 | Private RTO | WA West Perth WA | Mode not stated 6 months · On Demand | $180–$3,920 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Link Education Pty Ltd RTO 60154 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Lockyer District State High School RTO 30390 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Marsden State High School RTO 30117 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Martyr Training Services Pty Ltd RTO 31279 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Max Solutions Pty Ltd RTO 0667 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Miles State High School RTO 30337 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Nanango State High School RTO 30415 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Narangba Valley State High School RTO 30164 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Navitas Skilled Futures Pty Ltd RTO 0927 | Private RTO | Nationwide NSW, VIC, ACT | On campus, online Every month | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Noosa Community Training Centre Inc RTO 1810 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| North Rockhampton State High School RTO 30144 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| NORTHERN TERRITORY OF AUSTRALIA RTO 40499 | Private RTO | NT | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| OLIMOR Training Pty Ltd RTO 90791 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $1,500 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Paul, Belinda Denise RTO 31892 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Penrith Skills for Jobs Ltd RTO 90187 | Private RTO | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Pinewood River Pty. Ltd. RTO 4011 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Proserpine State High School RTO 30338 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Queensland Training Services Pty Ltd RTO 31178 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Real Group Pty Ltd RTO 31222 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Ripponlea Institute Pty Ltd RTO 21230 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ROCKHAMPTON NORTH SPECIAL SCHOOL RTO 45749 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| School of Isolated and Distance Education RTO 52891 | Private RTO | WA | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| SKILL CENTRED QUEENSLAND INC RTO 0709 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Skill360 Australia Limited RTO 1607 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Skills Strategies International Pty Ltd RTO 2401 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| South Metropolitan Youth Link Inc RTO 4674 | Private RTO | WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Taminmin High School Council Inc RTO 0855 | Private RTO | NT | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Tannum Sands State High School RTO 30586 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, blended 3 to 6 months (Part Time, up to 15 hours per week) · 5th Feb 2027 | $0–$3,160 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| The Corporation of the Trustees of the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Brisbane RTO 30490 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| The Corporation of the Trustees of the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Brisbane RTO 30511 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| The Corporation of the Trustees of the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Brisbane RTO 30527 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| The Ipswich State High School RTO 30069 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| The Roman Catholic Trust Corporation for the Diocese of Cairns RTO 30410 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | $170–$39,050 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Toolooa State High School RTO 30444 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Top End Group Training Pty Ltd RTO 0381 | Private RTO | NT | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Training Professionals Pty Ltd RTO 31955 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Trustees for the Wollongong Diocese Catholic School System RTO 90487 | Private RTO | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Trustees of the Roman Catholic Church for the Diocese of Wagga Wagga, The RTO 90306 | Private RTO | NSW | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Tursa Employment & Training Ltd RTO 90325 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Velisha Education Group Pty Ltd trustee for Velisha Education Group Unit Trust RTO 45732 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| WESTERN SUBURBS STATE SPECIAL SCHOOL RTO 41021 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Wilsonton State High School RTO 45266 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| WISE Employment Ltd RTO 6653 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Woree State High School RTO 30457 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Work & Training Limited RTO 1126 | Private RTO | TAS | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Workers Educational Association - Hunter RTO 90020 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Workers Educational Association (WEA) Illawarra RTO 90297 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $105–$340 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Workforce Plus Inc RTO 3652 | Private RTO | NSW,NT,QLD,VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Worklinks QLD Ltd RTO 30622 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Yalga-binbi Institute for Community Development Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders Corporation RTO 31116 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
After this: Certificate II
- Certificate II in Workplace Skills 335 providers
- Certificate II in Financial Services 60 providers