Trades & Construction · AUR31120
Certificate III in Heavy Commercial Vehicle Mechanical Technology
38 of 53 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (Private RTO providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 30 of these providers: 8 publish a price, 22 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
38 providers shown of 53.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Academy of The Northern Territory Tech Skills Pty Ltd RTO 46366 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Advanced Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 45935 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Ashtrail Pty Ltd RTO 6139 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Assured Learning Australia Pty Ltd RTO 52765 | Private RTO | WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Skills Group Pty Ltd RTO 32519 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | $4,700 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Axial Training Pty Ltd RTO 2437 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace Enrol anytime | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 21097 | Private RTO | Nationwide Assess only | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 3077 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Canberra Institute of Technology RTO 0101 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Career Options Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40733 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated Start Anytime, Year-round Enrolment | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Chisholm Institute RTO 0260 | Private RTO | NSW,VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| EC TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 31384 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended | $1,300 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Education Training & Employment Australia Pty. Ltd. RTO 5089 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, on campus, live online classes Domestic: 70 weeks; International: 70 weeks | $1,500–$19,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Engineering Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 31820 | Private RTO | Nationwide Assess only | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Gippsland Institute of Technical and Further Education RTO 0417 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| GLOBAL TRAINING INNOVATIONS PTY. LTD. RTO 40995 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane Campus, Gold Coast Campus, Sydney Campus | Mode not stated 78 weeks including 70 weeks of training and assessment and 8 weeks of holidays | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Innovative Institute of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45549 | Private RTO | Nationwide Main Campus: 1A Palmerston Grove, Oakleigh, VIC 3166; Automotive Workshop: 1/68 Fenton Street, Huntingdale, VIC 3166 | On campus 72 weeks including holidays and term breaks | $15,000–$16,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Institute of Automotive Mechanical Engineers Inc RTO 90409 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Intech Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 30100 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane (QLD), Sydney (NSW) | On campus, workplace 115 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Mechanical Institute of Training and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 41577 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, on campus, live online classes Domestic: 70 weeks; International: 70 weeks | $1,500–$19,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| MECHTECH INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 46536 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Motor Traders Association of NSW RTO 90402 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MTA Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 31529 | Private RTO | Nationwide Eight Mile Plains | Workplace, on campus 4 years full time | $259–$648 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Murray Mallee Training Company Ltd RTO 3974 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Northern Victoria Institute of Technical and Further Education RTO 3097 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Northern Victoria Institute of Technical and Further Education RTO 3094 | Private RTO | NSW,VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Outsource Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 31560 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace 12 - 48 months · Anytime | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| PM2 Pty Ltd RTO 41304 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Skillinvest Limited RTO 4192 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace 12-24 months | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| SWANN INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD RTO 45046 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| TEC-NQ LIMITED RTO 31444 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $650–$22,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,SA,TAS,VIC | On campus, blended 2 to 4 years · Anytime | $0–$22,690 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| The MTA Group Training Scheme Inc RTO 2293 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Trade Skills Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45637 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA Assess only | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TRAINING AUSTRALIA FIRST PTY LTD RTO 40953 | Private RTO | VIC | Mode not stated 52 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| VECTOR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY PTY. LTD. RTO 41249 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD | Blended, on campus, workplace 3 – 4 years workshop-based/ Domestic Students | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Ventia Training Pty Ltd RTO 31843 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| VocTrain Pty Ltd RTO 6194 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate II
- Certificate II in Automotive Air Conditioning Technology 46 providers
- Certificate II in Bicycle Mechanical Technology 2 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Electrical Technology 19 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Servicing Technology 38 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Vocational Preparation 79 providers
- Certificate II in Outdoor Power Equipment Technology 3 providers
After this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Automotive Management 5 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Mechanical Diagnosis 124 providers
- Certificate IV in Motor Sport Technology 1 providers
- Certificate IV in Vehicle Loss Assessing 1 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Electrical Technology 15 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Body Repair Technology 9 providers