Hospitality & Tourism · SIT30622
Certificate III in Hospitality in Western Australia
124 of 231 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Western Australia, Private RTO providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 105 of these providers: 38 publish a price, 67 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
124 providers shown of 231.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 6639 | Private RTO | Nationwide New Farm (Brisbane) | On campus | $2,432–$2,800 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| A.T.T.N. PTY. LTD. RTO 22604 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Access Recognised Training Pty Ltd RTO 88203 | Private RTO | Nationwide Canberra, ACT | Workplace 6 - 15 months | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ACTION TRAINING ACADEMY PTY LTD RTO 41396 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AEX Institute Pty Ltd RTO 21371 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ANNETTE MARIE FINAMORE RTO 32055 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| ASHT Pty Ltd RTO 0137 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ATC Work Smart Inc. RTO 51929 | Private RTO | WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Aurora Training & Professional Services Pty Ltd RTO 90966 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, online, workplace up to thirty-six months | $0–$6,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| AUSTRALIA LEARNING INSTITUTE PTY. LTD. RTO 41429 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Academy of Nursing Pty Ltd RTO 110069 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus 52 weeks | $4,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Hospitality Skills Recognition Pty Ltd RTO 32217 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian National Institute of Business & Technology Pty Ltd RTO 21368 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne | On campus Up to 9 months | $250 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Professional Skills Institute Pty Ltd RTO 52007 | Private RTO | WA | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Salesmasters Training Co Pty Ltd RTO 6854 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Vocational Training and Employment Services Pty Limited RTO 5090 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Axial Training Pty Ltd RTO 2437 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace, online Up to 24 months · Enrol anytime | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Axiom Syndicate Pty Ltd RTO 40489 | Private RTO | Nationwide Milton, Mackay, Rockhampton | On campus 6 to 12 months | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| BARRINGTON TRAINING SERVICES QUEENSLAND PTY LTD RTO 45030 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Belelmo Pty Ltd RTO 91492 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Belgravia PRO Pty Ltd RTO 45497 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 12 months | $3,850 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Blueprint Career Development Pty. Ltd. RTO 30978 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Brighten Institute Australia Pty Ltd RTO 41148 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Brighton Pacific Pty. Ltd RTO 41138 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Brisbane Business & Hospitality Training Pty Ltd RTO 31983 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Canterbury Technical Institute Pty Ltd RTO 31645 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Capta Group Pty Ltd RTO 40557 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace, online 1 – 2 year (1200-2400 hours) | $4,390 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| CATHOLIC ARCHDIOCESE OF CANBERRA AND GOULBURN EDUCATION LIMITED RTO 46330 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Central Job Mart Pty Ltd RTO 22256 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace | $4,820 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Century Group Pty Ltd RTO 6127 | Private RTO | WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Civil Safety Pty Ltd RTO 32381 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Coal Train Australia Pty Ltd RTO 32507 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, workplace 12 – 24 months | $3,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Complete Hospitality Training (Vic) Pty Ltd RTO 3722 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace 12 – 24 months | $4,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Correspondence Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 52612 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $199–$675 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Crown Melbourne Limited RTO 3743 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| CVM Academy Pty Ltd RTO 31946 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Designer Life (Queensland) Pty Ltd ATF the Designer Life (Queensland) Trust RTO 32502 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| DUKE EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 22497 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| DYNAMIC LEARNING SERVICES PTY LTD RTO 40467 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Eagle Wing Education & Training Pty Ltd RTO 91365 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| EC TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 31384 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended | $1,300 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Enterprise & Training Company Limited RTO 6998 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, on campus, workplace 12 months | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Equanimity Consultants Pty Ltd RTO 52118 | Private RTO | WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Evolution Systems for Training & Development Pty Ltd RTO 91256 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney Campus | Blended, on campus, live online classes, workplace 9 months (full time) | $3,850 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Far North Training & Consultancy Pty Ltd RTO 32474 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| FAST START PTY LTD RTO 52502 | Private RTO | WA | Not yet checked | $0 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| FIRST CLASS TRAINING GROUP PTY LTD RTO 40702 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated Start anytime | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Flossink Pty Ltd RTO 31981 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Focal Holdings Pty Ltd RTO 90191 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| FOUNDATION EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 22557 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, workplace Up to 12 months · Intake on hold | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Fraser Coast - Training Employment Support Service Inc RTO 1826 | Private RTO | Nationwide Gympie, Maryborough | On campus 2 Semesters | $50–$3,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| GAMMA EDUCATION & TRAINING PTY. LTD. RTO 41477 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Global Institute of Marketing Pty Ltd RTO 41261 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Halo Nation Training Pty Ltd RTO 32485 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| HCR Constructions Pty Ltd RTO 91533 | Private RTO | Nationwide QLD: Logan Central, NSW: Parramatta | On campus, workplace 52 weeks | $2,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| HITsa Training and Employment Pty Ltd RTO 40200 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Hospitality Group Training (WA) Inc RTO 0386 | Private RTO | WA | Not yet checked | $163–$550 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Iascend Polytechnic Pty Ltd RTO 21340 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Illawarra Retirement Trust RTO 90456 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $250 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Industrial Resolution Australia Pty Ltd RTO 20855 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $520–$2,258 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Industries Services Training Pty Ltd RTO 0860 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Industry Training Services Australia Pty Ltd RTO 46067 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Institute of Training and Further Education Pty Ltd RTO 6372 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| INTERNATIONAL FITNESS INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 41171 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Iris Trained Pty Ltd RTO 46414 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, online, workplace 12 weeks | $150 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| J2S Training Solutions Pty Ltd RTO 90940 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, online, workplace up to thirty-six months | $5,200–$6,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Jasmarc Pty Ltd RTO 31741 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Joblink Plus Ltd RTO 91434 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace, on campus | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Lan-Grove Office Training Centre Pty Ltd RTO 90412 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $368–$3,158 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Learning Sphere Training Solutions Pty Ltd RTO 91718 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 12-18 months | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Linked 2 Pty Ltd RTO 21789 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Mainpiper Pty Ltd RTO 51843 | Private RTO | WA Cannington, Joondalup | On campus, workplace 8-week intensive program (Cannington) or 10-week intensive program (Joondalup) · October 2025 | $737 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Malekhu Investments Pty Ltd RTO 31736 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Martyr Training Services Pty Ltd RTO 31279 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Maxwells Services Pty Ltd RTO 90924 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, workplace 6 months- 1.5 Year | $0–$2,550 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Melbourne City Institute of Education Pty. Ltd. as Trustee for MCIE Unit Trust RTO 22172 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MIHAVEN PTY. LTD. RTO 40928 | Private RTO | Nationwide Queensland – Outback, Cairns, Townsville, Brisbane, Gold Coast | On campus, online, blended | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Modern Communications Australia Pty. Ltd. RTO 21863 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Momentum Education Pty Ltd RTO 32153 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,QLD,SA,TAS,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| National Skills Pty Ltd RTO 45438 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| National Training Organisation Pty Ltd RTO 90772 | Private RTO | Nationwide NSW, VIC, QLD, SA, WA, TAS, NT, ACT | Online Up to 12 months to complete the course | $5,950–$6,700 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| NORTH QUEENSLAND TRAINING SERVICES PTY. LTD. RTO 31954 | Private RTO | Nationwide Gold Coast, Brisbane, Townsville, Ingham | On campus, blended Up to 12 Months | $1,800 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| NVC Group Limited RTO 40787 | Private RTO | Nationwide Macksville, Kempsey or Coffs Harbour | Workplace 9-12 months · Flexible Start Date | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| OLIMOR Training Pty Ltd RTO 90791 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $1,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| ORANGE VOCATIONAL EDUCATION AND TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 60072 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,QLD,SA,TAS,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Pivotal Training & Development Pty Ltd RTO 90272 | Private RTO | Nationwide Surry Hills NSW | Workplace, blended, on campus, online 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| PPS TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 41551 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Providore Three Pty Ltd RTO 41386 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| QUEENSLAND HOTELS ASSOCIATION UNION OF EMPLOYERS RTO 30826 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| REACH for Training Pty Ltd RTO 91280 | Private RTO | Nationwide Greater Sydney region, Hunter & Maitland region, Central Coast Region, Riverina region, ACT – Belconnen, Queanbeyan | Blended, workplace | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Real Group Pty Ltd RTO 31222 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, workplace 12 months full time, 24 months part time · Enrol anytime | $477–$1,977 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Servir Group Pty Ltd RTO 31607 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Shafston International Pty Ltd RTO 45694 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $100–$910 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Signature Training Pty Ltd RTO 32000 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $0–$7,990 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Skill Hire WA Pty Ltd RTO 0361 | Private RTO | WA | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Skills Strategies International Pty Ltd RTO 2401 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| SLAD Pty Ltd RTO 45762 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| SPECTER ROSS PTY LTD RTO 45116 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Stanborough Wemyss Contracting Pty Ltd RTO 4567 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace 9-12 Months · Flexible start dates with rolling enrolments throughout the year | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Statewide Business Training Pty Ltd RTO 90828 | Private RTO | Nationwide Erina Leagues, Tuggerah Campus, Wollongong Diggers | Mode not stated 18 months · March 2024 | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| STEPS Group Australia Limited RTO 1847 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Strategix Training Group Pty Ltd RTO 31418 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Streamline Training Group Pty Ltd RTO 52811 | Private RTO | WA | Blended 2 years | $1,500–$3,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| STUDYMIX PTY LTD RTO 41562 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Sureway Skills Training Pty Ltd RTO 91058 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Sustainable Learning Australasia Pty Ltd RTO 6187 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $350–$3,800 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Tactical Training Group Pty Ltd RTO 91054 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Targett Retail Training Pty Ltd RTO 90731 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, workplace, online 12 months | $150–$3,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| THE INFINITE KNOWLEDGE INSTITUTE PTY. LTD. RTO 45153 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| The Management Edge Pty Ltd RTO 3927 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $600–$4,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Top End Group Training Pty Ltd RTO 0381 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Training Direct Australia PTY LTD RTO 32355 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Training Online Australia Pty Ltd RTO 41206 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Training Unlimited Pty Ltd RTO 20891 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace | $0–$547 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Tubal Pty Ltd RTO 51679 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, workplace, blended 6 to 24 months | $2,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Tursa Employment & Training Ltd RTO 90325 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| VERTO Ltd RTO 6971 | Private RTO | Nationwide Bathurst, Cowra, Dubbo, Forbes, Lithgow, Online Learning, Orange | On campus, blended, workplace 12-24 months | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Vital Training Solutions Pty Ltd RTO 91618 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sutherland NSW 2232 | On campus, workplace 3 – 12 months, depending on existing knowledge, credit transfers and industry experience | $240–$1,450 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| W G Learning Pty Ltd RTO 91178 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace | $0–$547 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| West Australian Institute of Further Studies Pty Ltd RTO 52128 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace 24 months | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Workforce Plus Inc RTO 3652 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| YORK BUSINESS INSTITUTE PTY. LTD. RTO 45033 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Young Rabbit Pty Ltd RTO 90396 | Private RTO | Nationwide Online | Blended Full Time: 3 terms (approx. 9 month/s) · 12 October 2026 | $5,850 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Youth with a Mission (Perth) Inc RTO 50824 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate II
- Certificate II in Tourism 30 providers
- Certificate II in Hospitality 312 providers
- Certificate II in Cookery 155 providers
After this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Travel and Tourism 17 providers
- Certificate IV in Guiding 6 providers
- Certificate IV in Hospitality 88 providers
- Certificate IV in Kitchen Management 424 providers
- Certificate IV in Catering Management 2 providers
- Certificate IV in Patisserie 47 providers