Business & Management · FNS60222
Advanced Diploma of Accounting in Western Australia
24 of 48 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Western Australia, Private RTO providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 15 of these providers: 5 publish a price, 10 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
24 providers shown of 48.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Academies Australasia Institute Pty Ltd RTO 90806 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Academies Australasia Polytechnic Pty Limited RTO 21282 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $1,500–$7,500 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Training School Pty Ltd RTO 31595 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney | Mode not stated 52 Weeks. | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Vocational Training Institute Pty Ltd RTO 40913 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Brighton Pacific Pty. Ltd RTO 41138 | Private RTO | Nationwide NSW | QLD | TAS Campuses (AIBT) | Mode not stated 104 Weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Captain Cook Institute Pty Ltd RTO 91707 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CASS Training Pty Ltd RTO 90309 | Private RTO | Nationwide Ground Floor, 48 Lime Street, Sydney NSW 2000 | On campus, online 78 weeks | $112–$134 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Education IT Solutions Pty Ltd RTO 52240 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| HiTech Institute Australia Pty Ltd RTO 46182 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus 78 weeks · See Academic Calendar | Not yet checked | |
| IBMA Education Pty Ltd RTO 41025 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 78 Weeks | $9,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Lan-Grove Office Training Centre Pty Ltd RTO 90412 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $368–$3,158 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Malekhu Investments Pty Ltd RTO 31736 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Manigram Pty Ltd RTO 41228 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Monarch Institute Pty Ltd RTO 22530 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Mondairs Pty Ltd RTO 45441 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney, Melbourne | Blended 104 weeks · Subject to availability | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| NATIONAL POLYTECHNIC OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45960 | Private RTO | Nationwide NSW | On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · 12 Oct 2026 | Not yet checked | |
| NBIA Pty Ltd RTO 21476 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Student Development and Learning (SDL) Academy Pty Ltd RTO 41253 | Private RTO | Nationwide Bankstown | On campus, online 78 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Sydney International Institute Pty Ltd RTO 41182 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Victorian Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 45273 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney CBD | Mode not stated 52 weeks · Jan 5 | Feb 9 | Apr 6 | May 11 | Jul 6 | Aug 10 | Sept 28 | Nov 2 | Not yet checked | |
| West Australian Institute of Further Studies Pty Ltd RTO 52128 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| XPO Promotions Pty Ltd RTO 41058 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus Full-time or part-time options available | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| YORK BUSINESS INSTITUTE PTY. LTD. RTO 45033 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 78 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Young Rabbit Pty Ltd RTO 90396 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane, Sydney (Clarence Street), Adelaide, Gold Coast, Sydney (Manly Beach), Online | Blended Full Time: 4 terms (approx. 1 year/s) · 12 October 2026 | $8,800 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Diploma
- Diploma of Business 483 providers
- Diploma of Human Resource Management 89 providers
- Diploma of Leadership and Management 807 providers
- Diploma of Library and Information Services 7 providers
- Diploma of Marketing and Communication 104 providers
- Diploma of Paralegal Services 12 providers