Transport & Logistics · AVI50519
Diploma of Aviation (Instrument Rating) in Western Australia
13 of 35 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Western Australia, Private RTO providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 8 of these providers: 4 publish a price, 4 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
13 providers shown of 35.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A.M.T. Helicopters Pty Ltd RTO 30839 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| AAPA Victoria Pty Ltd RTO 40689 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Airflite Aviation Pty Ltd RTO 52904 | Private RTO | VIC,WA Jandakot WA | Mode not stated 28/09/2026 | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Airline Pilot Academy Pty Ltd RTO 91646 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| AVIATION AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 30770 | Private RTO | Nationwide Mareeba (North Queensland) | Blended, on campus 25 weeks · 27th January 2026 | $48,000–$56,480 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| FLY OZ PTY LTD RTO 45300 | Private RTO | NSW,WA | Not yet checked | $39,400–$50,400 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Major Blue Air PTY LTD RTO 45540 | Private RTO | WA | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Manageering Pty Ltd RTO 0389 | Private RTO | WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Natwide Personnel Pty Ltd as the trustee for Natwide Unit Trust RTO 40368 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| SKILLS COMPLIANCE PTY LTD RTO 41382 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, on campus 9 weeks full time | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Southern Aviation Pty Ltd RTO 52396 | Private RTO | WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| THE REDCLIFFE AERO CLUB RTO 40971 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $7,213–$26,931 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Top Vision School of Aviation Pty Ltd RTO 7006 | Private RTO | Nationwide Bacchus Marsh Aerodrome | Mode not stated 11 January 2027 | $0 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Aviation (Supervision) 5 providers
- Certificate IV in Airborne Operations 5 providers
- Certificate IV in Aviation (Remote Pilot-Beyond Visual Line of Sight) 2 providers
- Certificate IV in Specialist Driving Operations 4 providers
- Certificate IV in International Freight Forwarding (Senior Operator) 3 providers
- Certificate IV in Supply Chain Operations 25 providers
After this: Advanced Diploma
- Advanced Diploma of Aviation (Pilot in Command) 7 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Materiel Logistics 2 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Supply Chain Management 4 providers