Business & Management · BSB10120
Certificate I in Workplace Skills in Western Australia
55 of 138 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Western Australia). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 41 of these providers: 9 publish a price, 32 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
55 providers shown of 138.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 SDO TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 41558 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, live online classes Enrol anytime | $225–$695 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Aboriginal Health & Medical Research Council of NSW RTO 91020 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AEX Institute Pty Ltd RTO 21371 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Allie Investments Pty Ltd RTO 60083 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Ashtrail Pty Ltd RTO 6139 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Asian Pacific Institute RTO 6153 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Employment and Training Solutions Pty Ltd as Trustee for the Australian Employment and Training Solutions Unit Trust RTO 21912 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 6-month duration · regular intakes throughout the year | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Axiom Syndicate Pty Ltd RTO 40489 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| B.L.P. TRAINING AND SERVICES PTY LTD RTO 5795 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| BARRINGTON TRAINING SERVICES QUEENSLAND PTY LTD RTO 45030 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Birrang Enterprise Development Co Ltd RTO 91810 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Blueprint Career Development Pty. Ltd. RTO 30978 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Brisbane Career College Pty Ltd RTO 32303 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Career Employment Australia Ltd RTO 0104 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CATHOLIC ARCHDIOCESE OF CANBERRA AND GOULBURN EDUCATION LIMITED RTO 46330 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Charlton Brown Pty Ltd RTO 2508 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CSTC Pty Ltd RTO 0699 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane, Gold Coast, Ipswich, Logan – Beaudesert, Moreton Bay – North, Moreton Bay – South, Sunshine Coast, Toowoomba, Wide Bay | Not stated on provider page | $1,440 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Department of Justice RTO 50632 | Private RTO | WA | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Designer Life (Queensland) Pty Ltd ATF the Designer Life (Queensland) Trust RTO 32502 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| EDB Training Services Pty Ltd as Trustee for The Barber Family Trust RTO 32376 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Edmund Rice Education Australia Flexible Schools Ltd RTO 46087 | Private RTO | NSW,NT,QLD,SA,TAS,WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Eighty9 Limited RTO 46089 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Enterprise & Training Company Limited RTO 6998 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Far North Training & Consultancy Pty Ltd RTO 32474 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Flexible Training Solutions Pty Ltd RTO 6333 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $295–$380 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Fraser Coast - Training Employment Support Service Inc RTO 1826 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Health & Safety Advisory Service Pty Ltd RTO 91141 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| HORIZON2 PTY LTD RTO 40932 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online | $15 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| IVET Institute Pty Ltd RTO 40548 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Jenagar Pty Ltd RTO 31963 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Keyseq Pty Ltd RTO 50030 | Private RTO | WA West Perth WA | Mode not stated 6 months · On Demand | $180–$3,920 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Lake Ginninderra College RTO 88005 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Link Education Pty Ltd RTO 60154 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Martyr Training Services Pty Ltd RTO 31279 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Max Solutions Pty Ltd RTO 0667 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Navitas Skilled Futures Pty Ltd RTO 0927 | Private RTO | Nationwide NSW, VIC, ACT | On campus, online Every month | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| North Metropolitan TAFE RTO 52786 | TAFE | WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| North Regional TAFE RTO 52788 | TAFE | WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| OLIMOR Training Pty Ltd RTO 90791 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $1,500 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Paul, Belinda Denise RTO 31892 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Pinewood River Pty. Ltd. RTO 4011 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Queensland Training Services Pty Ltd RTO 31178 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Real Group Pty Ltd RTO 31222 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Ripponlea Institute Pty Ltd RTO 21230 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| School of Isolated and Distance Education RTO 52891 | Private RTO | WA | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Skill360 Australia Limited RTO 1607 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Skills Strategies International Pty Ltd RTO 2401 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| South Metropolitan Youth Link Inc RTO 4674 | Private RTO | WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| South Regional TAFE RTO 52790 | TAFE | WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TAFE Queensland RTO 0275 | TAFE | Nationwide Atherton, Bowen, Burdekin, Cairns, Charters Towers, Ingham, Innisfail, Mareeba, Mount Isa, Palm Island, Townsville (Pimlico), Townsville Trade Training Centre (Bohle), Whitsundays | Blended 1 year · Starts anytime | $2,145 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, blended 3 to 6 months (Part Time, up to 15 hours per week) · 5th Feb 2027 | $0–$3,160 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| WISE Employment Ltd RTO 6653 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Workers Educational Association - Hunter RTO 90020 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Workers Educational Association (WEA) Illawarra RTO 90297 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $105–$340 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Yalga-binbi Institute for Community Development Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders Corporation RTO 31116 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
After this: Certificate II
- Certificate II in Workplace Skills 335 providers
- Certificate II in Financial Services 60 providers