Trades & Construction · AUR32126
Certificate III in Automotive Body Repair Technology in Western Australia
17 of 27 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Western Australia). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 12 of these providers: 2 publish a price, 10 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
17 providers shown of 27.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ACBT Education Pty Ltd RTO 46037 | Private RTO | Nationwide 154-160 Nicholson Street, Footscray, Victoria 3011 | On campus 62 weeks, including 52 study weeks and 10 weeks of holidays. | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Professional Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 41495 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 3077 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,QLD,SA,TAS,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 21097 | Private RTO | Nationwide Assess only | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Brighton Educational Services Pty Ltd RTO 21438 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Career Options Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40733 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated Start Anytime, Year-round Enrolment | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Central Australian Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 22302 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| EC TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 31384 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended | $1,300 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Engineering Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 31820 | Private RTO | Nationwide Assess only | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| GLOBAL TRAINING INNOVATIONS PTY. LTD. RTO 40995 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane Campus, Gold Coast Campus, Sydney Campus | Mode not stated 75 weeks including 67 weeks of training and assessment and 8 weeks of holidays | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Institute of Automotive Mechanical Engineers Inc RTO 90409 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Intech Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 30100 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane (QLD), Sydney (NSW) | On campus, workplace 105 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MTA Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 31529 | Private RTO | Nationwide Eight Mile Plains | Workplace, on campus 4 years full time | $259–$648 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| NATIONAL POLYTECHNIC OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45960 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| The MTA Group Training Scheme Inc RTO 2293 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Trade Skills Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45637 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA Assess only | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| UTA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY PTY. LTD. RTO 41121 | Private RTO | Nationwide UTA Institute of Technology Campus, 58 Newlands Road, Reservoir, Victoria 3073 | On campus 62 Weeks · Monthly intakes | Not yet checked |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate II
- Certificate II in Automotive Air Conditioning Technology 46 providers
- Certificate II in Bicycle Mechanical Technology 2 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Electrical Technology 19 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Servicing Technology 38 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Vocational Preparation 79 providers
- Certificate II in Outdoor Power Equipment Technology 3 providers
After this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Automotive Management 5 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Mechanical Diagnosis 124 providers
- Certificate IV in Motor Sport Technology 1 providers
- Certificate IV in Vehicle Loss Assessing 1 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Electrical Technology 15 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Body Repair Technology 9 providers