Business & Management · BSB40520
Certificate IV in Leadership and Management in Victoria
40 of 445 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Victoria, College providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 30 of these providers: 15 publish a price, 15 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
40 providers shown of 445.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Australian Business Skills College Pty Ltd RTO 45756 | College | Nationwide | Mode not stated 52 Weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Australian City International College Pty Ltd RTO 91779 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian College for Excellence Pty Ltd RTO 45577 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian College of Business and Training Pty Ltd RTO 40493 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian College of Commerce & Management Pty Ltd RTO 1441 | College | Nationwide | Mode not stated 40 weeks | $3,750 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE OF PROFESSIONAL CAREERS PTY LTD RTO 45590 | College | Nationwide Rhodes NSW | Mode not stated 78 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE OF TECHNICAL TRADES PTY LTD RTO 46249 | College | Nationwide | Mode not stated 45 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian College of Training Pty Ltd RTO 51269 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $920 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian College Pty Ltd RTO 91110 | College | Nationwide | Online Enrol anytime | $100–$200 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Community Education College Pty Ltd RTO 91797 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Guess International College RTO 45784 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian International Training College Pty Ltd RTO 41102 | College | Nationwide Sydney CBD | On campus 40 academic weeks (52 calendar weeks), 800 face-to-face hours | $2,000–$20,000 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Technology and Agricultural College LTD RTO 45556 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $500–$2,500 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australis College Pty Ltd RTO 31518 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $450 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Austrasia College Pty. Ltd. RTO 45303 | College | Nationwide Sydney Main Campus | Blended, on campus 52 weeks · 20/01/25 | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| College for Adult Learning Pty. Ltd. as The Trustee for Golding/Sabell Trust RTO 22228 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| GEM College of International Business (Australia) Pty Ltd RTO 0366 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $4,250 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Greenwich College Pty Ltd RTO 91153 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| IBN College Pty Ltd RTO 91746 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Integrity Business College Australasia Pty Ltd RTO 21739 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $395–$3,750 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Kingsway College Pty Ltd RTO 45693 | College | VIC St Kilda | On campus 52 weeks full time | Not yet checked | |
| Magill College Pty Ltd RTO 91367 | College | Nationwide | Mode not stated 52 Weeks | Not yet checked | |
| New Cambridge College Sydney Inc RTO 91438 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Open Colleges Pty Ltd RTO 90796 | College | Nationwide | Online 12 months or 18 months · Start anytime — no semester intakes | $250 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Pacific College Pty Ltd RTO 91151 | College | Nationwide | On campus | Not yet checked | |
| Pacific College Sydney Pty Ltd RTO 41244 | College | Nationwide | Online, on campus, blended 6 to 12 months | $1,500–$9,500 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Professional Investigators College of Australasia Pty Ltd RTO 40789 | College | Nationwide | Online 12 months access | $2,150 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| River Oak College Pty Ltd RTO 46425 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Riverina Community College Ltd RTO 90133 | College | Nationwide | Workplace, online Up to 18 months · Online course available. Enrol today. | $213–$54,435 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| SALFORD COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 40298 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Sydney College of Professional Education Pty Ltd RTO 46019 | College | Nationwide Granville, NSW | On campus 65 weeks ~ 1.4 years · 2024: 15/Jan, 19/Feb, 25/ Mar, 14/April, 20/May. 24/June, 15/Jul, 23/Sep,14/Oct, 18/Nov, 23/Dec | Not yet checked | |
| Sydney East Community College Limited RTO 90269 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| The International College Pty Ltd RTO 41211 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| The Leadership College of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 52856 | College | Nationwide Melbourne | On campus 52 Weeks | $5,000 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| The Quality Training and Hospitality College Pty Ltd RTO 1036 | College | Nationwide Adelaide, Sydney | Mode not stated 24 months | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TKL College Pty Ltd RTO 45509 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Tradie Skills College RTO 46096 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| VIVID COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46558 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Wells International College Pty Ltd RTO 90501 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $150–$1,087 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| WESTBOURNE COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41084 | College | Nationwide | Online PT12M | $70,000 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate III
- Certificate III in Business 553 providers
- Certificate III in Entrepreneurship and New Business 83 providers
- Certificate III in Legal Services 15 providers
- Certificate III in Library and Information Services 3 providers
- Certificate III in Work Health and Safety 37 providers
- Certificate III in Financial Services 18 providers
After this: Diploma
- Diploma of Business 483 providers
- Diploma of Human Resource Management 89 providers
- Diploma of Leadership and Management 807 providers
- Diploma of Library and Information Services 7 providers
- Diploma of Marketing and Communication 104 providers
- Diploma of Paralegal Services 12 providers